Thursday, December 13, 2018

{Product Review} Obliviscar Felt Letter Board #obliviscar #letterboard


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Felt Letter Board


💪 HANDMADE HIGH QUALITY LETTER BOARD - 10x10" Changeable letter board is made of high-quality solid oak, secured by a sturdy frame joint and reinforced with thick, sturdy decorative staples, eliminating the need to worry about frame scatter. The high quality and compact felt ensures that the 3⁄4 Inches letter remains the same and does not fall off its position. Never have to worry about the separation of your letter board, the letter will not be placed, the delivery will be damaged and so on.

🙈 END CLUTTER AND ENDLESS SEARCHING - Your letterboard comes with 510 3⁄4” White Alphabet Letters, Numbers, Punctuation, and Emojis!Imagine that you need a lot of time to cut off five hundred letters, and you may be scratched by scissors in the process of cutting off the letters. So we Pre-cut all the letters, and arrange them in order according to A~Z, 0~9, symbols, Emojis Into the free sorting tray, saves you the time to cut letters, and solve the trouble of finding letters.

🎀 PERFECT FOR ANY OCCASIONS - Our stunning letter boards provide the perfect opportunity to revel in enjoyable moments.CELEBRATE LIFE’S MOMENTS Quotations, inspirational messages, baby and kids milestone, pregnancy milestones, workplace inspiration, retail store messaging, restaurant messaging, school classroom, social media image captions, occasion announcement and more.

🎁 Best CHRISTMAS GIFT - Your letter board with letters comes with an adjustable solid wood easel for display .Additional metal sawtooth bracket for wall mount presentation.Are you still angry about not finding the letter you want in the canvas bag? Do not! So we offer a free sorting tray to make it easy to find the letters you want.And we provide a beautiful gift box packaging, is the best choice for gifts!(Your friends & family will LOVE the packaging!)

My Thoughts


These letter boards are great for anything you can think of, from leaving little notes for someone to writing out your favorite quote or saying. It's great for so many things but I use it in the background of my videos and also for writing out my name and a small message for when I am going to fairs selling my goods.

The letters are easy to use and put into the board and when you want to change them out they are easy to remove. The board comes with a stand to hold it up but you can also hang this board on the wall. Something else I love about this kit, itself, is that the letter come in it's own plastic box so that you can keep them all organized and find the letters quickly. Great kit to say the least.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

{Kitchen Product Review} Forid Small Trash Bags, Rose Gold #forid #trashbags #rosegold


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Small Trash Bags


❤【Storm products, member sale】:Order is 70% off price.
❤ Any combination of 6 products in the picture, you can get a Drawstring Trash Bags for free.(Original price:$16.99,Amount:100 bags)
❤ Activity promotion form: buy six get one free, buy twelve get two and so on,which can be repeated and purchased many times, welcome to buy.
❤【FIT MOEST SMALL TRASH BIN】-15 inches * 17 inches. 120 counts of 6 rolls 4 gallon clear trash bags. Thickness: 0.48mil. Fit small size trash bins, round garbage bins with diameter ≤ 10”, height ≤ 14”, rectangular wastebaskets with longest side ≤ 6” and height ≤ 13”
❤【100% CUSTOMER’S SATISFACTION】-We absolutely guarantee that if you are not satisfied with our 2.6 gallon garbage bags,Please get in touch with us in time.Then we will try our best to help you solve the problem.Meaning you never need to worry.

My Thoughts


I know what you are probably thinking, why am I reviewing trash bags? Well, I don't use these small trash bags for trash, I actually use them for shopping bags when I sell items to other people. They are see through so it makes it easy for me to see what I have already put into bags and what I haven't and they are perfect for small sized items and I can just tie the bag up and not worry about the items falling out.

Now, if you wanted to use these for trash bags, you totally could, of course and they work very well for that. They fit into the smaller trash bins, which I do have and use some of these bags in. They pull right out of the bin and tie up easily. They are constructed nicely and I don't feel like they are going to tear and rip with every move. Great bags and love the colors that they come in.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, December 8, 2018

{Jewelry Review} Simple Trendy Star Earrings #trendy #star #earrings


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Star Earrings


Earring Type : Drop Earrings
Fine or Fashion : Fashion
Style: Trendy
Material : Metal
Gender : Women
Shape \ pattern : Star

My Thoughts


I really wanted to like these more than I do but cause I'm a sucker for stars. However, these arent just plain but cheap and look cheap, which I'm not a fan of. The hoops are nothing but a thin wire made to look like a hoop. I do have to say that they are easy to put into your ears but tying to fansen them and making sure they are secure isn't easy and I've already had one come undone and almost lost it.

These earrings are not what I was hoping thy would be and you can find better ones all over the internet. I found a beautiful pair on Amazon and have included the link below.

I know a lot of people might like these and where to buy them is also linked below. They are cute and with them being so simple they will go with any outfit dressed up or down. Just don't expect them to last. 


Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, December 6, 2018

{Craft Product Review} Creative Lily Magical Mica Powders #creativelily #micapowders


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Magical Mica Powders


  • ARRAY OF VIBRANT COLORS.Includes 10 super bright colors! Add the unique colors to bath bombs and other projects for super strong and bright, vibrant color.
  • MAGICALLY COLOR CHANGING. Colors magically change when they come into contact with water for added fun and surprise.
  • QUALITY MICA POWDER. Color bath bombs, slime and other craft projects safely and effectively with these high quality pigmented powders.
  • EASY TO USE. Just mix the mica powder into your bath bomb recipe for colors that pop and scents you’ll love. Put into the bath bomb mold and voila!
  • FUN AND SAFE. Kids and adults can safely use and enjoy this product. Not intended for children under 5.

My Thoughts

I am trying really hard to find something good to say about these mica powders but it's actually really hard. The reason is what they are packaged in and the ease of use, which is almost impossible without wasting almost half of the powder and getting it literally every where. These powders are stacked together in plastic containers and to get into one you have to unscrew a load of them, like the childrens lip glosses come in. This packaging couldn't be more horrible for what they are trying to sell these mica powders for. I've already contacted Amazon and they have sent me replacements because the first ones I received were broken open and all over the packaging, the replacement was the same way and I have tried to salvage what I can but they are still leaking out and just a pain in the behind now.

The powder themselves seem to be okay but you get some strange colors that aren't very vibrant nor are they the normal colors that one would use in their works. So, honestly I wouldn't recommend these as there are far more that are much more well packaged and priced much better also. I wouldn't buy these unless you really want these colors they are offering and don't mind having most of them scattered around the package. Change the packaging and these might not be so bad. With where they stand now, do not buy these.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

{Handbag Review} Famouse Brand Shoulder Bag with Rose Printing #famousebrand #handbag #shoulderbag #rose


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Shoulder Bag


Interior: Cell Phone Pocket, Interior Slot Pocket, Interior Zipper Pocket
Purse Dimensions: 35cm x 20cm x 10cm (13.78in x 7.87in x 3.94in)

My Thoughts

This handbag has quickly become a favorite. It has loads of pockets and places where I can put everything I need and want in my hand bag and still have plenty of room for anything else I want. It's also super pretty, even more so in person. It's also easy to wipe down and keep clean, which is important because you can never be too careful and you will always get something, at some point, on your handbag. I also like that it comes in so many different colors so you can get it to match any style or outfit.

I will say this, that this handbag can be found on many different sites for different prices so if you are interested in it, look around because I've already found it on Aliexpress for only $15.00 which is far cheaper than any other site I've seen. So do a little research before you buy it and get the best price.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, December 1, 2018

{House Product Review} Yintz Large Waterproof Laundry Hamper #yintz #waterproof #laundry #hamper


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Waterproof Laundry Hamper


✿PREMIUM QUALITY: 100% Ramie Cotton Fabric & Waterproof PE Coating Lining
✿LARGE CAPACITY: Cylindric, 19.7(H)X15.7(D)IN / 50(H)X 40(D)CM
✿EASY TO USE: The laundry hamper adopted collapsible design, equipped with handles and only weights 10.6oz/300g in average. It is lightweight and portable for using, storing, and moving conveniently.
✿MULTI-FUNCTIONAL STORAGE: The laundry hamper provides attractive and lightweight solution to many storage needs such as Clothing Storage (especially for underwear, socks, bra, etc.), Home Textiles Storage, Toy Storage, Baby Product's Storage and Pet Product's Storage.
✿100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: 9 Month Warranty and 30 days full refund guarantee for purchase from YINTZ.

My Thoughts

I have been needing and looking for a really nice compact hamper and finally I've found one that not only is waterproof but it's super cute as well.

This hamper can be folded down for easy storage and even fit into different places, if you are like me and don't have a ton of space. It has handles on the side so it's easy to carry and I don't feel like it's about to come apart like many other hampers.

This one can also be cleaned up with a damp rag with no problems. I think that it also could be mold resistant on the inside as it has a plastic like coating but don't take my word for that.

All in all I am very happy with my new hamper and will be getting more for other rooms as well.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, November 29, 2018

{Pillow Review} Marine Moon Memory Foam Orthopedic Neck Pillow #marinemoon #memoryfoam #orthopedicpillow


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Memory Foam Orthopedic Neck Pillow


THERAPEUTIC NECK PILLOW: Enjoy a comfortable night with this therapeutic memory foam pillow because the pillow is especially designed to follow the natural curve of your neck and provides even support for the neck and head to better reduce shoulders and neck pain, which is great for snore, insomnia, stress and anxiety relief! But people may experience varying results.

CONTOUR DESIGN: With 3 curve positions design, the center cavity and wedge extension greatly cradle your head, and support neck and upper back for back sleepers. Convex side is easy to reposition for side sleepers. The contour pillow produces miraculous comfort and makes a word of difference for your sleeping.

PREMIUM MEMORY FOAM: This contour memory foam pillow is made of unique density memory foam that is soft yet supportive. Slow rebound greatly improves body blood circulation while sleeping. Pillow is hypoallergenic and bacteria-resistant, doesn't contain latex, lead, and phthalates, or other materials that can prove to be toxic.

REMOVABLE BAMBOO COVER: This pillow for sleeping comes with a washable zippered bamboo cover, which is 100% bamboo fiber, eco-friendly, supper breathable and hypoallergenic. Pillow size: 24 X 13.7 X 4.7/2.7 inches. Suitable for queen/king bed.

My Thoughts


I sleep in some of the strangest ways and finding a pillow that is comfortable no matter how I sleep is an ongoing quest. However, this has become a nice favorite. It has a grooved neck in the middle that makes laying on your back comfortable, and you can feel your neck supported as you lay. However, even sleeping on my side, the pillow is still comfortable and my neck and head are still supported and comfortable. The cover can also be taken off the pillow and washed when needed. It's a nice pillow and I'm enjoying it very much.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

{Decorations Review} Wooden Christmas Hanging Decorations #woodendecorations #christmas #christmastree


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Wooden Christmas Hanging Decorations


  • Perfect decorations for various parties, like Birthday, wedding and Christmas.
  • Lovely shape makes them unique decorations.
  • Made of premium wood material, strong, durable and safe to use.
  • With superb cutting technique, these wooden shapes have smooth touch.
  • You can DIY creative handcrafts with your families and friends.

My Thoughts

Okay, these are stupid cute and look wonderful on my tree. With these wooden ornaments you can put them on any type of tree. Which I have a pink tree and decided to do wooden ornaments and gold and rose gold ornaments. Everything goes together so beautifully and I just love it. These look great on my small tree and add that pop of outdoor magic that I love.

Another great things about these is the fact you can also make jewelry and tags out of these as well. These make great pendants for necklaces and add a pretty ribbon and you can use these as tags on packages anytime of the year. Really do love these so much.

These ornaments can also be found all across the internet from different sources. Therefore, do your homework because you can find these so much cheaper and get the faster from other sites than the ones mentioned here. Aliexpress is the best price I've found on these so I recommend check there first.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, November 24, 2018

{Shipping Product Review} La Croqueta Self Sealing Poly Mailers #lacroqueta #selfsealing #polymailers


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Self Sealing Poly Mailers


💖Size10"x13", Blue and white porcelain.
💖Total 100 pack High Quality Self-Sealing poly mailers.
💖Pressure sensitive adhesive provides a high strength durable closure.
💖Opaque plastic to black out light for privacy and protect postage.
💖Wide range of uses, Christmas gift packaging, travel pockets, file bags, etc.

My Thoughts


These poly mailers are great and work great for sending out all of my things that I sale. I can get these in different colors and sizes to fit any holiday and items. These are self sealing and unlike other mailers, these stay stuck and I've had no problems with them coming unsealed through the mail. These are great and my customers enjoy them too as it gives my items that little extra touch.

Over all these are not only a great price for how many you get but perfect for any shop looking for cute mailers for their items.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

{Beauty Product Review} Tinland Handheld Mirror #tinland #handheldmirror #mirror


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Handheld Mirror


  • Handy and portable for both home and travel use.
  • Lightweight won’t be too bulky even holding for long use
  • Classical vintage style with Embossed design ,delicate looking.
  • Suitable for skin care, makeup details,dental care, beauty salon etc.
  • Carving handle anti-slipping from accidental drop

My Thoughts

I am truly over the moon with this mirror. Even though it is plastic, it's very well made and thick plastic so I don't feel like it's going to break off in my hand. It also has some beautiful flowery stuff on the back that make it look so pretty and so vintage. The mirror part is not plastic, it is a mirror so that's another good thing about this mirror. It's also not small but a really nice sized mirror, like about a medium size. It's beautiful and I totally love it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, October 27, 2018

{Product Review} Gya Labs Ginger Essential Oil #gyalabs #ginger #essentialoil


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Ginger Essential Oil


  • Zingiber Officinale - Warm, spicy and woody scent. Best known for its antiseptic properties and remedies for digestive problems.
  • Uplifts mood while sharpen the senses and memory.
  • Natural remedy for digestive problems, poor circulation and respiratory problems.
  • Hair tonic to combat dandruff and hair loss problem.
  • Apply a few drops to shampoo and massage oil or during bath. Add few drops in Gya Labs diffuser.

My Thoughts

I love using essential oils in my diffuser because honestly I love the way it smells and the way it makes me feel. When I am having a bad day or stressed out, scent has been something that really helps me to calm down and relax, which is where essential oils come into play. I can make all different combinations with different essential oils to make any combo of scents I have on hand. I love adding some ginger to my citrus scents because it smells so great together. I've also added a bit of ginger essential oil to my shampoo and it has greatly helped in my dry scalp and dandruff problems.

As for the quality of this oil, it's great and I have used some that were horrible. However, this essential oil is 100% and just a few drops will go a long way. Really good essential oil.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, October 25, 2018

{Christmas Card Review} Ehme Winter Holiday Christmas Card Pack #ehme #winterholiday #christmascards


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Winter Holiday Christmas Card Pack


  • Assortment Bulk Pack Christmas Cards Set of 24, These attractive note cards are 5 x 7 Inches folded
  • Blank on the inside, add warm wishes to families and friends in holiday.
  • Classic Rustic Vintage Design, christmas tree in snow, christmas ball in celebrate seasons
  • printed on matte, 115# cover stock, and shipped in the USA
  • Scored for easy folding & mails with standard postage. Matching white envelopes are included

My Thoughts

During Christmas one of my favorite things to send and receive are Christmas Cards. I have friends and family all over the world and sending them a loving Christmas Card is my way to say I love you and am thinking about you over the holidays.

These Christmas cards are beautiful and very thought out. They are blank inside you I can personalize each and every one to what I want them to say. I can write something beautiful, use different mediums such as pens and markers or I can photoshop something awesome and print it out on sticker paper and stick it inside the cards. However, whatever I choose the cards look incredible and make me so happy to send them out.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

{Christmas Card Review} Ehme Winter Wildlife Christmas Card Pack #ehme #winterwildlife #christmascards


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Winter Wildlife Christmas Card Pack



  • Bulk Boxed Holiday Greeting Cards in standard photo size 4 x 6 inches
  • Very cute and high quality, sturdy card stock.
  • Personalized christmas cards blank on the inside, add warm wishes to families and friends
  • Pretty Design with american west wildlife animals ( penguins, pine marten, polar bear, mink, sharks)
  • Packed in brown kraft greeting card box.white envelopes included

My Thoughts

During Christmas one of my favorite things to send and receive are Christmas Cards. I have friends and family all over the world and sending them a loving Christmas Card is my way to say I love you and am thinking about you over the holidays.

These Christmas cards are beautiful and very thought out. They are blank inside you I can personalize each and every one to what I want them to say. I can write something beautiful, use different mediums such as pens and markers or I can photoshop something awesome and print it out on sticker paper and stick it inside the cards. However, whatever I choose the cards look incredible and make me so happy to send them out.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, October 20, 2018

{Product Review} Krosslon Travel Wristlet Wallet #Travelwallet #Passportholder


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Travel Wristlet Wallet

  • Best Gifts for Traveler : model 2.0 travel wallet is versatile, cute and multiple use. It was designed to help you make the trip easier when travelling. Uniquely chic look with continuously arresting colors that can easily be accessorized to match the daily casual occasion. Size : 7.8 x 4.9 x 0.8 inches.
  • Premium Material : we choose the Eco-friendly PU Leather, good quality leatherette that sustainably produced and chosen for their durability and lightweight performance. Meet the environmentally certified standards, such as REACH of Euro, EN71 and CA Prop 65 of US.
  • Easy Organization : this holder enables you to keep all of your travel accessories in one place while fitting snugly in your backpack or crossbody purse. Include 1 passport pouch, 1 bill/money compartment, 1 pen holder, 1 identification slot, 3 card slots, 2 sim card slots, 1 tickets slot, 1 boarding pass pouch, 1 zippered pocket for coins or coupons and 1 cell phone pocket.
  • Rfid Protection : built in Rfid blocking material will blocking card readers or identity thief from unauthorized access with frequency 13.56 MHz scanning. Protect your personal information for credit cards, debit card, driver license and etc. (Except Low frequency card, like Door Access card)
My Thoughts

I have been needing a small clutch purse that could hold the essentials when I am out and about in my wheelchair. I can put my cash, cards, and phone all in this small wristlet. Of course, if you wanted to use it for your passport, it would work perfect for that too and keep everything at your fingertips.

As for the wristlet itself, it is very well made and made with pleather, so it looks great with any outfit. It works so great for what I use it for and it doesn't break the bank. Love this wristlet a lot.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram