Saturday, April 15, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Fairyland Professional Tweezer Set #tweezerset


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Tweezer Set


Our tweezers set are made of stainless steel and are beautifully stylish, including a slanted tip,a pointed tip and a hair scissors.The comfortable grip and tight grasp allow you to quickly and easily remove hair, whether it is long or short. They’re suitable for both men and women and are kept safe in a handy pack, making them ideal for travel.

Why you should choose this tweezers set ?
1.Professional stainless steel tweezers tips
2.Precision leaf shape eyebrow tweezers
3.Effortless eyebrow eyelash plucking tweezers
4.The ideal facial epilator for women and men to remove all unwanted ingrown hair,fine hair.

How to use it as eyebrow tweezers?
1.Wash your face with warm water and blot it dry,it will open the pores,making it easier to pluck.
2.Identify the direction in which your eyebrow hair grows,then pull the hairs in the direction of their growth when you pluck,this helps them come out clearly.
3.Place the tip of the tweezer at the root of the hair you want to pluck,try to grab one hair at a time.
4.After tweezing, gently pat on an over-the-counter cortisone cream to minimize any resulting inflammation.

How to maintain the tweezers?
1.Wash tweezers in soap and water before every tweezing session. Use an antibacterial soap and pat tweezers dry using a clean, cotton cloth.
2.Sanitize the tip of your tweezers with alcohol or peroxide. Run a cotton swab dipped in alcohol across the tips for a deep clean.
3.Store your tweezers in the free dry leather case.

My Thoughts

Great set of tweezers for what ever you need them for. They have a nice weight to them and fit nicely in the hand which makes them totally easy to control when getting that pesky stray hair. Also, I am glad to see a pair of small scissors that can help cut down those bushy eyebrows down or in my case, I use them to cut stray skin off my nails because I do not trim my eyebrows. I also like the cute case that comes with this set because it's like a small makeup bag so you can toss in a few more things if need be and then toss it right in your bag. Great set.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, April 13, 2017

{Watch Review} CakCity Mens Military Sport Digital Wristwatch #cakcitywatch


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Mens Military Sport Digital Wristwatch


  • MULTI-FUNCTIONAL - Water Resistant, Back Light, Calendar, Date and Week, Five Independent Alarms, 12/24 Hour Format, LED Display , Dustproof, Stop Watch.
  • 64FT/50M WATERPROOF - Feel free to wear the watch when you get wet in the rain, take a shower, or wash hands. But please do NOT press any buttons under the water. Also avoid the use in extreme hot or cold temperature.
  • DURABLE AND RESISTANT TO FALL OFF - PC material shell and imported highly transparent resin glass, extremely hard and pressure tolerate. It features exceptional damage resistance to scratches, drops and bumps of everyday use.
  • COMFORTABLE DESIGN FOR OUTDOOR EXERCISES - Sports stylish lightweight design. The strap is soft and comfortable to wear. Germany imported PU resin strap, anti-sweat, 360 degrees close fitting skin, no loading. Smooth feel and ventilate band, durable, flexible and comfortable.
  • STYLISH APPEARANCE AND EASY TO READ - Large face screen LED backlight design, check the time easily at the night or the place where the light is weak, also with the calendar function, very convenient. The dial design looks a very sense of technology.

My Thoughts

My boyfriend got a hold of this watch and totally put it to the test because he has had some bad luck with silicone watches breaking and just not holding up. He has one now that I got him that he loves but he gave this one a try. After wearing it for a week to work, working out, and doing all the father things we have to say that this watch has totally held up. The crystal is even still scratch free and working great. He had gotten it wet, had it submerged in water and it came out still working like nothing happened. He says that it has a nice fit and doesn't get in the way or anything. He doesn't like it as good as his other one but he likes it enough to keep it. Not a bad watch.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

{Product Review} DotStone Salt Water Powered 32 ft 100LED Waterproof LED Lights #saltpoweredlights


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Salt Water Powered LED Lights


➤Safety and Quality Guarantee:Low voltage DC 3V Output.Eco-Friendly Material.Energy saving Certified by FCC,CE and ROHS.Super Safe and NO Battery Pollution, Real Environmental friendly. It's a Amazing gift idea for kids as well who is interested in science!! very suitable for children to play.
➤AMAZING NEW ENERGY POWERED:Fascinating new power resource from saline water, ENERGY SAVING AND environmental friendly: No AC or DC Power is Needed, Just Use the Seawater or Water Mixed with Salt to the Water Tank as Energy, You can Enjoy Starlight at Night for free.
➤String lights type:RGBY COLOR CHANGING 100LED String Lights with 8 Working Modes(Change Automatically): Combination, Waves, Sequential, Slo-Glo, Chasing/Flash, Slow Fade, Twinkle/Flash, Steady On; STEADY or FLASH in a String, Forming a Beautiful and romantic atmosphere.
➤Easy Operation:WATERPROOF Suitable for Indoor and Outdoor Decoration All-Wreaths, etc.Just have to put the water and salt into the box with shaking them to let the salt be fully dissolved. Water: 300ml(marked inside the box), salt: about 15g. Then press the power button, now the string lights will be lighted on. You can put the control box on the ground or hang it on the tree with a Lifting rope including in the package.
➤Widely Application :  Great idea for using with Christmas, Halloween, Party, Birthday, Valentine’s Day, Home, Garden, Patio, Lawn, Porch, Gate, Yard, Shopping Mall, New Year Festival, Indoor, Outdoor ,Holiday day gift,Decoration.Welcome to guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty and friendly customer service.

My Thoughts

These lights turned out to be something that is truly cool and totally unique considering it is the first I have seen that runs on salt water either indoors or outdoors. They are super easy to use as it is much easier to set them up the way you want them and then make sure the box is leveled and in a secure place before adding in the salt and water. However, once everything is done you can turn the lights on with a touch of a button. They are beautiful and the colors are great. They are nice and bright and work perfectly. I love these because I don't have to worry about them needing an outlet to plug them into to work nor do I need to worry about going and changing out batteries. These lights are great and I am even helping out the environment with them running on salt water. Love them.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Friday, April 7, 2017

{Watch Review} Recalls Men's Digital Analog Sport Wrist Watch #Recalls


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Men's Sport Watch


• Japanese Quartz and Electronic Movement: Dual Time Zone, Provide precise and accurate time keeping
• High Quality Stainless Steel Material case and Stainless Steel case back
• High Quality Silicone Strap
• Highly Transparent Resin Glass, not easy to wear
• Stainless Steel Buckle
• 30M Water Resistant: Daily Use Waterproof, Hand Wash, Shower, Swimming, NO Problem. (Please DO NOT PULL OUT the button under water)
• MULTI-FUNCTIONAL: Design Calendar Date Window, Dual Time Display, Alarm, Day & date 12h/24h, Week, 30M Waterproof, EL Back Light Display, Shock Resistant, Stopwatch
• Outdoor Sports Watch Design. Combines quality, it is good gift for someone special.

My Thoughts

This watch is so much more and then some. Not only does it tell the time but it tells you the date and even the direction you are going. It's waterproof so no more worrying when washing the dishes or even if you leave it on when jumping in the pool or shower. It's a handsome looking watch too and looks great with a suit or jeans. My boyfriend loves it so much and even says that it's so comfortable to wear that he forgets he is wearing it sometimes. Great watch for sure.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

{Jewelry Review} Bine Stainless Steel Alabama Pendant Necklace #alabamapride


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Alabama Pendant Necklace




  • Unique design: America Alabama state Map necklace, 0.66 inches long, 0.98 inches wide.
  • Resizable chain: 16.5+2 inches. 90-Day Money Back guarantee or Exchange.
  • Do not miss this elegant and show your beautiful hometown's amazing necklace.
  • High polished and materials are high quality, will never tarnish and oxidize, never fade and anti-allergy.
  • Occasions: everyday wear, gift for men, woman, child, birthday, Christmas and other.

My Thoughts

I am in love with this necklace and being an Alabamian and showing how much I love my state is great. These necklaces are wonderfully made and the fact I can get them in gold, silver, and rose gold just makes it that much more great because I can show my state pride no matter what type of jewelry I wear. I ended up picking the rose gold and it looks amazing and I am very happy with it. It is the perfect size and doesn't look gaudy at all. Just a beautiful necklace.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, March 30, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Good Grips Precision Stainless Steel 3-in-1 Pineapple Cutter Peeler Slicer #goodgrips


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

3-in-1 Pineapple Cutter Peeler Slicer


Are you still tired of cutting pineapples or apple?
The answer is NO.Many people have the trouble of cutting pineapple, it is relative to other fruits, large, there is a very hard shell, but with pineapple peeler, this will not be a thing.

How to properly use this stainless steel spiral pineapple peeler slicer and apple corer?
1.Cut the head of the pineapple.
2.Align the center of the round hole with the center of the pineapple.
3.Push the unit and slowly rotate until the bottom.
4..Hold the pineapple shell and pull the whole pulp.(Rotary pull better)
5.If the stainless steel tube above the wedger device(Free Included) installed,just press the slicing device gently down,the beautiful pineapple pieces are formed,suitable for all kinds of fruit platter fruit juice or fruit salad.Also can be made into a circle,for a variety of pineapple bakery.
6.The same principle of operation,apple corer is also very magical and simple.

Compared to other pineapple or apple cutter,our advantage is:
●High-quality 304 stainless steel with ABS matte anti-skid handle,thick sturdy and durable,no bending is not rust.
●Knife and steel pipe stitching perfect flawless,serrated edge,sharp moderate.
●Safety durable spring clip,suitable for repeated disassembly,to facilitate your cleaning.
●Best size,through repeated tests.Suitable for the vast majority of pineapple and apples.
●100% Satisfaction Guarantee,if you have any dissatisfaction or doubt,please be sure to contact us and we will do our best to serve you.Your satisfaction is our greatest happiness.
Advocate saving,to resist waste is an environment-friendly society.

My Thoughts

I LOVE fresh pineapple and honestly, buying fresh pineapples are so much cheaper than buying the canned stuff. However, I can't lie that it sometimes can be a pain to slice and core the pineapple, because some people do not like the harder more fibrous core. However, with this set it makes it so much easier to core and slice a whole pineapple in no time. The slicer and corer are both made for stainless steal, so I know it is going to last. It has a nice grip handle that doesn't slide when using it. It's easy to hold and use with the pineapple and the corer is easy to use with apples and other fruits but I have also used it to core cupcakes and muffins to add a surprise in the middle. No matter how you choose to use these products they work great and I couldn't be happier with them.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

{Cell Phone Review} Sony Xperia XZs - 64GB - Dual SIM - Black #sonyxperiaxzs

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Sony Xperia XZs


The new Xperia XZs represents the latest in Xperia’s state-of-the-art camera, video, and audio capabilities. The Motion Eye Camera allows you to shoot video at an unprecedented 960 frames per second, perfect for super-slow-motion playback. With its Predictive Capture feature, the Motion Eye Camera captures photos at just the right moment. The Triple Image Sensing Technology and 5-Axis Image Stabilization, introduced on the Sony Xperia XZ, round out the robust features on the camera. Sony’s advanced audio technologies are also included, such as LDAC, DSEE HX, and AHO, to ensure your listening experience is as true as possible to the original audio recording. It also features a stereo dual microphone. Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 processor, and 4GB of RAM, all of which come in handy when enjoying your games via PS4 Remote Play, only available on Xperia. with a 5.2-inch Corning Gorilla Glass Full HD display, loop surface, and ALKALEIDO metal back case, add up to make the Xperia XZs a stylish, durable, and extraordinary smartphone.

My Thoughts

I am simply in love with this cell phone. I originally had an older Samsung Galaxy, which I loved and still love but it needed to be replaced because the memory on it was just horrible and no matter what I did I never had enough. Not anymore, I have plenty of memory now with this Xperia and I can add up to 256 gigs more makes it amazing. I can do everything I want to do and more with this phone. I have a huge presence online so being able to post on instagram and twitter is a must for me but also Snapchat too. I can do all of that with ease with this phone as it is a breeze to use. I also love all of the personalization you can do to this phone also with live wallpapers and stuff. The phone itself works great and is crystal clear on my end and my callers end. It pairs easily to my wifi and is just great all around. I didn't think I would love another type of cell phone like I have the Galaxies but Sony has made me a believer in another brand of cell phone.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free thanks to Amazon Vine. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, March 23, 2017

{Recipe} Southwestern Sweet Potato Noodle Bowls #eatfresh

Hey everyone!

I love to cook and now that the weather is warming up and the winter weather is being knocked out it is time to break out the salads and veggies bowls that I have missed so much. I don't know what it is but in the winter, the last thing I want to eat is a salad. Instead I want warm comfort foods. Well, I am now ready for some of these yum nums and can't wait to start making this. I, of course, will change it up to my tastes, but for the most part, this sounds delish and I will make it soon.

Before then here is something that sounds so yummy and that avocado sauce might become a staple in my salad life.

Recipe



Southwestern Sweet Potato Noodle Bowls

Ingredients

For avocado lime sauce (you will have leftovers):

1 clove garlic, peeled and chopped
1 cup cilantro (can substitute with parsley)
1 ripe avocado, peeled and pitted
2 tablespoons tahini
Juice of 1 lime
About 1/3 cup water, add more to thin if needed
Sea salt and black pepper, to taste

For salad:

Handful of mixed baby greens
1/2 cup cherry tomatoes, halved or quartered
1 teaspoon each minced fresh cilantro and parsley, plus more to garnish
Juice of 1/2 lime, plus more to garnish
1 small sweet potato, peeled and spiralized
2 teaspoons olive oil or avocado oil, divided
1/3 cup cooked black beans
1/8 teaspoon ground cayenne
1/8 teaspoon ground coriander
Sliced avocado and green onion, to garnish

Directions

For the sauce: Whirl all ingredients in the food processor until completely smooth. Transfer to a jar. (There will be plenty of the avocado dressing leftover to use as a dip or spread.)

For the salad: In a large bowl, toss the tomatoes, herbs and greens together. Squeeze lime on top and set aside.

Run the sweet potato through the spiralizer to make noodles, or use a vegetable peeler to turn it into ribbons.

Heat 1 teaspoon of the oil in a frying pan over medium heat, then lightly sauté the noodles for 2–3 minutes or until slightly softened. Transfer the sweet potato noodles to the bowl of greens and tomatoes.

Without cleaning the pan, heat the remaining oil. Toss in the black beans, cayenne and coriander, and stir fry until warm. Add to the sweet potato noodle mixture. Stir everything in the bowl well to combine. Either add the avocado sauce and toss to coat at this point, or plate the salad and drizzle the sauce on top. Serve with sliced avocado, green onion and lime wedges if desired.

Nutrition Information

Serves: 1 |  Serving Size: 1 bowl

Salad:

Per serving: Calories: 298; Total Fat: 9g; Saturated Fat: 1g; Monounsaturated Fat: 7g; Cholesterol: 0mg; Sodium: 184mg; Carbohydrate: 45g; Dietary Fiber: 12g; Sugar: 10g; Protein: 10g

Nutrition Bonus: Potassium: 1210mg; Iron: 21%; Vitamin A: 263%; Vitamin C: 117%; Calcium: 12%

Avocado Lime Sauce: (1/2 of recipe):

Per serving: Calories: 221; Total Fat: 19g; Saturated Fat: 3g; Monounsaturated Fat: 7g; Cholesterol: 0mg; Sodium: 9mg; Carbohydrate: 9g; Dietary Fiber: 6g; Sugar: 1g; Protein: 6g

Nutrition Bonus: Potassium: 418mg; Iron: 10%; Vitamin A: 12%; Vitamin C: 22%; Calcium: 7%



I grabbed this from another site and click here to see the original post. I did not come up with or take any credit for this post, what so ever. Everything posted here is for my future reference but also to share what I think other people might like or want to check out.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Friday, February 24, 2017

{Foodie Product Review} Milford Valley Turkey, Duck & Chicken Nuggets #turduckinnuggets


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Turkey, Duck & Chicken Nuggets


An interesting bite-sized spin on a holiday classic! Tasty nuggets made with a combo of turkey breast, duck bacon and chicken breast. Oven or deep-fry preparation.

My Thoughts

I have to admit that even though I am trying to live a much healthier lifestyle with the food that I eat, I can't say no to a good chicken nugget and boy are these good. I knew when I saw them that I had to give them a shot with them being three different kinda of meat, chicken, turkey, and duck. These have a great flavor and aren't just bland nuggets. While these were frozen you can totally tell that they are made from actual meat that taste fresh. You can taste the awesome chicken and turkey and the succulent duck. I never thought I would have a duck nugget but I have and I like them a lot. I can't find them where I live, maybe one day I will but I will be happy to buy more of them and have them shipped to me because I feel so much better having these than anything else on the market. These are great!

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Whish Renewing Mud Mask #whish

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Renewing Mud Mask


Skincare can't possibly be ho hum when it means playing with some mud. Of course, ours is a really amazing, naturally anti-aging-ingredient-filled Renewing Mud Mask. Just a thin layer and a circular rub provides a gentle resurfacing exfoliation to reveal smoother, softer, more youthful looking skin. Oh hello there gorgeous, we've missed you!

Bakuchiol

Bakuchiol is an antioxidant found in the seeds and leaves of the plant Psoralea.  Clinical studies have shown that Bakuchiol shows retinol like activity on skin without some of the irritating properties and UV sensitivity caused by retinol.

Renews & Exfoliates

Mucor Miehei Extract: Also called Actifoliate, it exfoliates evenly providing an immediate improvement in the appearance of skin smoothness, clarity, brightness, and hydration.  A 20% increase in skin elasticity was shown after 4 weeks of use and 50% reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles after 1 month.

Bionatural Tropical Enzyme: Gently breaks down protein in dead skin to refine and exfoliate the skin surface.

Reduces appearance of fine lines and wrinkles

Bakuchiol: An all natural retinol replacement.

Organic Rose Hip Oil: Loaded with vitamins, antioxidants and essential fatty acids that it is known to soothe the skin and reduce the appearance of dark spots and fine lines and wrinkles.

Smoothes & Softens

Kaolin Clay: Used to detoxify and purify skin and alleviate minor bumps and imperfections, leaving soft and smooth.

Montmorillonite Clay: Also called bentonite clay it is made from volcano ash. It unplugs and minimizes pores while preventing sebum production which leads to acne.

My Thoughts

Girl let me tell you, this mud mask is freaking amazing. Like seriously! I honestly expected it to be like every other face mask that I have used before, and anyone that knows me knows that this chick loves a good face mask. Well, I used this one and the first thing I noticed when I took it off was the pores on my nose were totally smaller. Yeah! They were totally smaller. Couldn't believe it! Something actually claimed it could make them smaller and totally did, while cleaning out all the gunk that was stuck in there too. Also, I am loving the gentle exfoliation you get with this mask too. It feels great and my skin just glows after using this that I don't even want to wear makeup because it looks so good. Not only that, but a little actually goes a long way with this mask. You don't have to use half the tube on your face to actually get results. Finally, a face mask that is the bomb and I love it. Will be buying this legit when I run out.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free thanks to Amazon Vine. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Friday, February 17, 2017

{Product Review} Aiyabrush Electric Sonic Toothbrush #sonictoothbrush


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Sonic Toothbrush


The Aiyabrush ZR501 Sonic Electric Toothbrushes can clean your mouth in ways that a manual toothbrush can't. An optimized 31,000 brush stroke per minute leaves your teeth feeling better and shining brighter than they ever have before. The secret behind the ZR501 is micro-bubbles created by sonic vibrations which use the fluid in your mouth, not just the bristles to clean your teeth and gums more effectively than manual brushing. With a two-minute timer and 30 second zone reminders you are sure to clean your entire mouth. One button lets you scroll through Five different options - Clean, Refresh, Whitening, Gum Care, Sensitive mode. Let the powerful motor do the work - don't risk overly manual toothbrush brushing, a common problem with manual toothbrushes which can lead to weakened enamel and sore gums. The ZR501 optimized bristles offer the perfect balance; strong enough to clean your teeth yet gentle on your gums. The impressive extra-long battery life lasts up to 3 months on a full charge. Cut down on bathroom clutter and toss your charging base in a drawer between charges. Once you use a sonic toothbrush you will never go back. Brush smarter with Aiyabrush.

Product Description

Mode: ZR501
Battery: lithium battery, 3.7V, 2000mAh
Vibrational Frequencies: 31000 times per minute
Water-proof Rate: IPX68
Sound Intensity: <42dB
Operating Temperature: 0~40 Celsius
Package Size: 8.2in*3.1in*2.1in
Working mode: 2 min in total, pause per 30s

My Thoughts

I have used a sonic toothbrush for years and it was time to upgrade and this was a great upgrade. It works great and I get a great cleaning when I use this brush. The brush head is nice and soft and doesn't irritate my gums and they can be changed with no problems for either another person or after a few months when it needs to be changed. It also charges really fast and is super easy to charge. It's a great sonic toothbrush that I am really loving to use.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

{Product Review} Glimmer by J Adams, Round Toe Slip On Sneaker #glimmer #jadams


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Round Toe Slip On Sneaker

CLOSET ESSENTIAL: These slip on sneakers have a chunky glitter upper to add a touch of style to your everyday look. A must-have in every girl’s closet!

VERSATILE AND COMFORTABLE: An elastic gore makes this sneaker a comfortable choice for any occasion. A cushioned sole gives this shoe have a relaxed fit with a refined look!

100% VEGAN: No cute furry friends were harmed in the creation of this gorgeous, eco-friendly shoe. Buy these guilt-free, knowing your purchase will make no dent in the environment!

My Thoughts

These shoes are totally the bomb! I am so totally head over heals in love with these shoes. Not only are they so totally sparkley and glittery but they are super comfy and cushiony. They feel so great on the feet and fit really well. I really do love these and totally plan on getting these in black too because I really love these so much.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Green Direct Food Grade Disposable Gloves #greendirect


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Food Grade Disposable Gloves


  • Plastic
  • Imported
  • EXCELLENT EVERY DAY USE! 500 disposable powder free/BPA free gloves.
  • Great for food handling. And any other home chore.
  • Ambidextrous design allows each glove to be used for either hand.
  • Stock up on these excellent poly gloves for the entire family enjoy it while staying perfectly clear
  • Gloves are conveniently sized: Large to provide you with the most comfortable fit.

My Thoughts

Having gloves around when doing food prep has been the best thing since sliced bread. Especially when it comes to mixing ground meats and such together where you really want to get your hands in the mixture to get everything mixed together. Having gloves to protect your hands make it so much better so if you need to do something else, because something always happens when my hands are dirty like that, you can simply slip these gloves off and do what you need to do and then slip them back on and return to what you were doing before. These are a great size for anyone and even fit my large hands and easily slide off when I want them off. Great gloves and will be getting more because they are also great to have when cleaning also.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Multi Functional Microplaner & Grater for Ginger or Garlic #microplaner


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Multi Functional Microplaner


  • Add zest to your cooking with these microplaners for cloves of garlic, ginger, lemon, cheese , chocolate or nutmeg for grating safely. The perfect gift for any food lover. Makes the perfect size grated garlic and ginger.
  • Sharp stainless steel microplane grind board minces garlic and ginger easy and safely
  • Dishwasher safe cleanup in the kitchen is a breeze making it a great kitchen tool accessory

My Thoughts

I use a lot of garlic when I cook but I find that I also waste a lot because I get down to the little nubs and to save my fingers I either just throw it away or do my best to finely chop it and then add it in that way. However, now that I have this small little microplane I don't have any of those problems anymore. This small microplane is perfect for grinding garlic but it is also great for fresh ginger, cheese, nutmeg, or pretty much anything you can fit into the small opening. It keeps my fingers safe and all the flavor in my dishes. I love this little gadget.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Friday, January 27, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Deluxe Cook V-Blade Mandoline Slicer #deluxecook


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

V-Blade Mandoline Slicer


Are you tired of spending too much time in the kitchen?

Is your big, expensive mandoline slicer gathering dust in the back of the cupboard because it’s too bulky and difficult to clean?

Then you'll love how quick and easy our compact v slicer vegetable cutter is even if you’ve had mandolin slicers before.

Here’s why:

• make quick work of slicing and cutting
• spend less time cleaning up
• clean even cuts of potatoes and veggies
• no more knife injuries
• perfect zuchinni slices and potato chip snacks
• 4 different blades
• no fiddly knobs or settings
• non-slip feet
• easy grip silicone handle
• light enough to hang from the handle
• compact enough to store in a drawer
• neat little box for the cutter blades
• heavy duty reinforced ABS plastic
• 100% LIFETIME GUARANTEE!

My Thoughts

Now this is my kind of kitchen gadget/tool. I am always slicing veggies for salads or other things and I can never get them the same thickness to save my life. This is perfect for me and my small kitchen because not only does this allow me to slice all my veggies any thickness I want them but it stores away in a drawer or I can even hang it in my pantry. It works so great on all my veggies, slicing through them with no problems. I can also change out the blade and julienne veggies and also make fries. I love this mandoline and I find myself using it all the time when I am in the kitchen.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, January 7, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Skin2Spirit Mineral Eye Shadow in Pearl White #skin2spirit


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Mineral Eye Shadow


PEARL WHITE is a slightly shimmery white that is great for highlighting the brow bone and inner corners of eyes.

WHAT’S IN YOUR EYE SHADOW?

Skin2Spirit’s good for your skin, pressed eye shadows offers long lasting, vibrant colors, versatile applications, and skincare benefits. Added plus, it’s NATURAL and NON TOXIC! Most eye shadows contain talc, which is considered carcinogenic.

DUAL PURPOSE

Our eye shadows include pigments that create a broad range of effects ranging from subtle to dramatic shades to equally striking eyeliner, depending on your application technique (run small, angled brush under water before dipping in eyeshadow & apply as eye liner).

MOISTURIZING COLOR

Our Mineral shadows also moisturize your skin to help prevent fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes for the smoothest, brightest eyes ever!

Choose from several colors.

All colors have a slight shimmer, some more than others depending on the shade - darker colors not so much. Colors may vary from computer screen to computer screen. BENEFITS:

  • Made with flowers, herbs & all natural mineral ingredients
  • Talc Free, Petroleum Free, Cruelty Free, Vegan, Phthalate Free, Gluten Free
  • Goes on smooth & creamy
  • Long Lasting
  • Blendable
  • Dual Purpose (shadow / liner)
  • Moisturizing
  • Infused with Certified Organic Oregano, Thyme, Cinnamon, Lavender, Rosemary, Goldenseal & Lemon, Panthenol
  • Crease Free

What are you feeding YOUR skin?

My Thoughts

I am loving this beautiful eyeshadow. I love using it all over the lid and to highlight the inside corner. It stays in place and has great pigment so you don't have to use a whole pan on your eyes but just use a little. It opens the eyes so much and really looks great. I have no problems with it creasing and it totally lasts all day and even into the night. Honestly, this eyeshadow has lasted longer than some of my other shadows that are supposed to last just as long. This is a great eyeshadow and I can't wait to try out some of the other colors.


Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram