Saturday, August 12, 2017

{Game Review} RoosterFin Ninja Squirrels Game #RoosterFinGames


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Ninja Squirrels


  • Educational: 2017 game of the year award by creative child magazine and 2017 tillywig best family fun award. Players practice color identification, matching and motor skills. Ninja squirrels is the fast-paced game of color matching, nut snatching fun by roosterfin!
  • All ages: suits all ages, from kids, teens, college students, parents, and grandparents.
  • Fun for all: great entertainment for everyone, family game night, parties, vacations, birthday gifts and after school fun.
  • How it works: players take turns flipping cards. When there is a color match, be the first to grab the correct nut. Collect the most acorns to win!
  • Players: 2-4 people can play.
My Thoughts

Ok, so when I read about this game I thought that it was going to be fun because it's simple to understand. But when you get a bunch of grown adults playing a game where the first one to get a nut wins it, well, it becomes all out war. Seriously, this game was too much fun. We had hands flying every where to get the nut when the cards went down. We had people staring down those cards so they could get to it first. It was hilarious, to say the least. The game itself is so simple to play that kids and adults can play together. The game itself looks great too and the illustrations are super cute and fun. Not only did us adults love this game but so did the kids, when they finally got to play it. It was super fun and super educational too because it helps with learning colors and learning between differences of colors and shapes. It's a really awesome game and we love it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, August 10, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Besu 38 Piece Russian Piping Tips Set #russiantips #besu


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Russian Piping Tips Set


If you want to develop your interest in cake decorating?
If you want to make cute and special cakes or cookies for kids?
No More Hesitation, These are the tips for you.

We offer you with a full set of Baking Supplies including:

7 x Large Russian Piping Tips (1.7" height, 1.5" diameter the bottom and 0.9" the top).
2 x Russian Ball Tips (2.3" height,1.2" diameter the bottom and 1" the top).
4 x Small Icing Tips (1.5"tall,0.5" diameter the bottom).
2 x Reusable Silicone Pastry Bags.
20 x Disposable Pastry Bags.
1 x Ordinary Coupler (Fit 4 Small Icing Tips).
2 x Tri-color Couplers (Blue fit 2 Ball Tips,Green fit 7 Russian Piping Tips).
1 x Free E-book User Guide: Guided eBook will help you finish your decorating better, even if you are newbie.

Why is our cake decorating kit so appealing?

1. All in one bunch:The kit comes with a whole bunch of different tips, with which you could master thousands of combinations of colorful roses,tulips,swirls and more.
2. Long-lasting:These tips are made of rugged 304 stainless steel, which is first-rate in both thickness and gloss,and no food safety hazards.
3. One-time molding:No sharp and dangerous edges,no rust,you are safe. Also safe for kids to use, they are link between you and your child to enhance affinity.
4. Different Size:You will never have complaints on Icing tips about the improper size, too big or too small,let it go!Among them,have to say the special tri-color coupler would make your cake as beautiful as colorful town full of fairy tales.
5. Pack with Kraft Paper Case:More high-end,can be regarded as a kitchen gift for friends.

My Thoughts


I love russian piping tips so much. Seriously, with just a little bit of practice the beautiful flowers and designs that you can make are awesome and super easy. Using the coupler makes switching out tips a breeze. Like seriously, screw on one and then when finished screw it off and replace with any other tip you want. It's that easy. These are well made and easy to clean up and store away. These are great and couldn't be more happy with them.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

{Product Review} Attican Black Iron Hot Glue Gun #attican #hotgluegun


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Hot Glue Gun


Enjoy this amazing offer for the Black Iron Hot Glue Gun that comes with 15 melt glue sticks (7*200 mm). This heavy duty kit is perfect for starters and professionals in doing art and crafts. It works perfectly on fabric and other craft materials. It’s a must-have for everyone who love making DIY projects.

  • Heavy duty 20 watts mini hot glue guns for craft building and repair.
  • Lightweight yet sturdy, comes with 15 melt glue sticks.
  • Uses glue sticks in 5/16".
  • Provides fast glue melting, saves your time.

My Thoughts


What can I say, this is a great glue gun. It's easy to hold and maneuver. It melts down the glue sticks nicely and is super hot, so you must be careful. Honestly, this glue gun gets hotter than any of the other glue guns I have. Works great and does a great job. I use it all the time and wouldn't go back to my little mini one for anything. Great glue gun.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, August 5, 2017

{Product Review} Vaburs 8 Pcs Inflatable Drink Holders #vaburs #inflatabledrinkholders


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Inflatable Drink Holders


  • Different design: flamingo, pineapple, palm tree, watermelon, lemon, duck, donut shapes inflatable drink holders, total 8 pcs.
  • Easy to inflatable: the mini air pump include in the packet help you to inflatable drink holders easily and quickly.
  • Convenience: it conveniently holds drink & ice cream cup or bottled & canned drinks and it can prevent the drink from pouring.
  • Enjoy your time: float your drinks in style while you relax in the pool with this inflatable drink holder.
  • Multi-scene usage: also good for children bathing,beach party,decorations,and home use etc.

My Thoughts


These drink holders are just too cute and do a great job holding your drink in the pool or anywhere water is involved. They blow up easy and fast with the included hand pump and stay inflated. Slid your can drink, bottled drink, or cup into the holder and let it float. That easy and works great. Love using it at the beach too so it keeps the sand off the drinks.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, August 3, 2017

{Product Review} Attican Vintage Edison Bulbs #edisonbulbs


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Vintage Edison Bulbs


Our Edison Bulbs provides that soft, warm glow that most people associate with home lighting . They are considered to work quite well in lighting up the environment adding an element of tradition or nostalgia to it. The real beauty of these antique-looking bulbs is the visible filament. It is bright enough so you can look at it without hurting the eyes. It produces a pleasant appearance & color rendition that complements any interior design style and theme. It helps maintain balance by highlighting a particular piece of furniture, or artwork. It lifts up any room and gives that rustic, vintage, eclectic vibe, creating a lasting impression. It gives that comfortable balanced setting perfect for Showrooms, Art rooms, Museums, Restaurants, Bars, and Bedroom.

So take a leap....back to the mid-century and experience that vintage imagination come to reality.

My Thoughts


These light bulbs are so beautiful and give off the most beautiful and soft light that I really can't have enough of them in my house. They give this rustic but modern feel to any room and are just something fun and great to add to any decor. I have used a lot of these kinds of light bulbs and these still are my favorite. I love these and the fact I don't have to replace them all the time, is a major plus. Great bulbs and really help to reduce my energy bill too. Love these.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

{Product Review} FitMotion Finger Stretcher & Hand Exerciser #FitMotion


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Finger Stretcher & Hand Exerciser


If you play golf, tennis, cycle, are a competitive powerlifter, strongman, weightlifter, Crossfitter, or if you drive, text or type, you are overusing your gripping muscles while under-using your expanding muscles. Expanding muscles are the muscles that open your hands. Undertraining these muscles cause imbalances that hurt performance & can cause pain & injuries such as carpal tunnel syndrome and tennis elbow.

- Musicians
- Golfers
- Computer Workers
- Climbers
- Tennis Players
- Baseball Players
- Rock Climbing
- Weight Lifter

How to use FitMotion Hand Band?
1. Pick a "left" or "right" side.
2. Place loops over each finger, start with fingertips close together.
3. Slowly spread the fingers apart, hold for 3 seconds, then relax them slowly. 1 to 30 repetitions in three sets.

Resistance Level
- PINK: Light Resistance - For Beginners and Injured Hands
- GREEN: Medium Resistance - For Everyday Strengthening Exercise
- BLUE: Hard Resistance - For Advanced Muscle Toning

Tips: Simply wash with soap and water, if needed, dusty lightly with corn starch or baby powder to reduce stickiness

My Thoughts


These things are way more awesome than I thought they would be. I have a lot of hand and wrist pain and have needed something that is easy to use and that I can take anywhere and use to exercise my hands with. These are perfect. They come in three different resistances so you can start with the lightest and work your way up, which is what I am doing. By simply sliding them on your finger tips you are ready to go. They are comfortable to use and really give your hands and wrist a work out. I love using them and so far they have really held up great. They started collecting a lot of dust but a little rinse under water, and a little baby powder and they are as good as new. If you need to exercise your hands, these are great.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.


Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, July 29, 2017

{Product Review} Bogive Glitter Washi Tape #washitape


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Glitter Washi Tape


  • The masking washi tape is easy to tear and stick without any cutter. The washi tape is easy to use for kids, Teens and Adults.
  • These washi masking tape can be used for gift wrapping, They also used for Christmas, lamp deco, Scrapbook, Office Party, Easter Eggs, New Year, cards etc.
  • material: glitter tape.
My Thoughts

I have a confession to make. I am addicted to washi tape. I mean seriously, I have an addiction to the stuff that I know can not be normal. I have all types, sizes, colors, designs, and so on and I love them all. I use them all over the place from marking things on my calendar, to when I make something and need a splash of color.

This washi tape is beautiful and full of glitter. It is super easy to use and tear without any scissors at all. It sticks even easier and no glitter comes off at all. It's a great washi tape and looks beautiful when you use it. I love this tape and will buying more soon because it is great for anything I want to use it for.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, July 27, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Esee 23 Piece Russian Piping Tips Set #russiantips #esee


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Russian Piping Tips Set


Have you ever been amazed by some beautifully frosted cakes and cupcakes? And thought such cakes must be made by very talented professional cake decorator?

Well, NOT REALLY!

With our Russian Piping Tips set, you can also make exquisite buttercream flowers and even better designed cupcake bouquets in just a few minutes at your own kitchen!

5 Reasons why this is the best Russian tip decorating set you will ever need:
Includes everything you need- Including Leaf Tip and Sphere Ball Tips
Extra Large Tips Size (1.69" tall, 1.46" base dia and 1" top dia) - Work perfectly for a range of projects, from a small cupcakes or cookies to a big cake.
Dishwasher Safe – Easy to wash
Made of Premium quality 304 Stainless Steel

Package Includes:
7x Russian Piping Icing Tips
2x Sphere Ball Tips
1x Leaf Tip
2x Tri-color Couplers
10x Disposable pastry bag
1x Reusable silicone pastry bag
1x User guide

My Thoughts


I love russian piping tips so much. Seriously, with just a little bit of practice the beautiful flowers and designs that you can make are awesome and super easy. Using the coupler makes switching out tips a breeze. Like seriously, screw on one and then when finished screw it off and replace with any other tip you want. It's that easy. These are well made and easy to clean up and store away. These are great and couldn't be more happy with them.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

{Product Review} VinoNinja Granite Whiskey Stones #vinoninja #whiskeystones


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Granite Whiskey Stones


  • Set of 9 granite whiskey chilling stones that are perfect for whiskey, wine or other beverages.
  • Our whiskey sipping stones help to bring out the aroma and flavor of various whiskies and wines.
  • These chilling rocks are great for any connoisseur.
  • No mess and reusable for a great alternative to traditional ice cubes.
  • Comes with a convenient velvet carrying case to bring these beverage chillers with you to any event.

My Thoughts

The worst thing to do is add ice to wine or a good glass of whiskey. You pay good money for a good bottle of wine or whiskey and then add ice and water it down. That is not a good look on anyone. So, that is where these whiskey stones come in. With these made out of granite they hold the cold for a longer amount of time than other cooling stones out on the market. Put these in the freezer to get them super chilled and your drinks with stay nice and cold for hours, unlike using ice that cools it down but then begins to water it down. These work great and you can use them for much more than just chilling your whiskey. You can use then in any beverage you would like and they clean up in a snap.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, July 22, 2017

{Product Review} Lasten Storage Box #lasten


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Storage Box


Lasten® 10.8" x 7.3" x 1.8" Hard Plastic Clear 36 Compartments Jewelry Storage Box, Plastic Storage Case, Clear Jewelry Organizer Box,Organizer Storage Container with Removable Dividers 36 Grids

※ Switch Buttons:
There are two switch buttons on the jewelry storage box, which make it more easy to open the storage container and keep your stuff safe.

※ Suitable for Small Items:
Our plastic storage case helps to keep a number of small items apart. It can also be used to store a variety of pills and a variety of small drugs.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
This is a clean practical jewelry storage box organizer, which is made of durable hard plastic, and here contains 36 Compartments removable dividers, only all the grid can be removable, this storage box use for storing earrings, rings, or other electronic components, spare parts, clothe sing accessories, and some variety of pills and a variety of small drugs.

※ Clear Plastic Storage Case:
The hard plastic organizer storage container is clear, better for observing and quickly searching for your stuff.

※ Adjustable Dividers:
The grids inside the box can be moved. You can adjust the dividers to create your own size compartments.

My Thoughts

I have become addicted to Ginger Snaps and I have gotten a huge collection over the past few months. The hardest thing about them though is having all the different snaps and keeping them all together. This storage box is perfect for keeping all of my snaps collected in one place but I can also put them into different categories so I can find them a lot faster than trying to look through them all. I can also take out the dividers if I need more space or if I want to keep bracelets or necklaces in the storage box too. It's also made out of a good heavy duty plastic and when the lid is shut I don't worry about all of my snaps flinging around to different spaces because it keeps them just where I put them. Great box and I am super happy with it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, July 20, 2017

{Pet Product Review} Comfort Soft Breathable Adjustable Harness #adjustableharness


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Adjustable Harness


  • 100% brand new and high quality
  • The harness is soft to the touch, breathable and comfortable
  • It is lightweight and easy to wash
  • This cushioned harness is perfect for walks because it gives your dog support in all of the right places and relieves pressure from their throat
  • With a adjustable strap around their girth
  • Specifically designed for the comfort and safety of pets
  • Made of sandwich mesh,which is strong permeability
  • Velvet cloth edge, soft, tensile, wear-resisting, absorbing sweat
  • Weaving belt can be under strong tension
  • Zinc alloy hook and black buckle can bear pet instant strong power
  • With D-ring design that can be adjustable by pulling
  • Wear it, your pets will look fashionable and handsome
  • Perfect chest straps for your dogs, cats or other pet
  • Specification:
  • Color: blue, black, pink, yellow, purple, red, green
  • Material: breathable mesh
  • Size:XS/S/M/L/XL

My Thoughts

This is a great harness for sure. It is very breathable and fits all three of my cats perfectly. Yes, cats. It's funny because my cats actually like going for walks and really don't mind wearing this harness. Honestly, they act like they are comfortable when they are wearing it and they also look super cute too. The only bad thing about this harness is that it doesn't come with a leash. Another thing that I really don't like is the price. I looked for this same harness on Amazon and found it so much cheaper and most of the time you also get free shipping. I honestly wouldn't buy this harness through the website but rather buy it through Amazon because you get the same harness for a much cheaper price. Great harness just don't buy it from the website.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

{Product Review} Bestoyard Inflatable Palm Tree Drink Holders #poolinflatables #inflatabledrinkholder


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Inflatable Palm Tree Drink Holders



  • Perfect for pool parties. hether your guests are kids, adults, or both, they're sure to get a laugh out of these cute floating palm tree drink holders.
  • 12 in the package, holds all sorts of drinks. These hold either bottles, cans or glasses, and with 12 in the package, you'll have enough for a party.
  • Easy to use and stable design. Inflation is quick and easy with the included air pump. Over 8 inches wide and 2. 5 inches deep, they float nicely even with a full bottle on board.
  • High quality and durable. Made from tough pvc material, these drink caddies will stand up to rough treatment. And because they're inflatable/deflatable, they pack up small between uses.

My Thoughts


These palm tree drink floaties are just super cute and super functional. They are easy to blow up and hold a canned drink easily so that it's easy to get to when lounging in the pool. These are also really great for parties and everyone can have their own drink floatie. Super cute seeing them all floating around the pool.


Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, July 15, 2017

{Product Review} Freewise USB Rechargeable Personal Fan #freewise #personalfan


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Rechargeable Personal Fan

- Very Stylish Design, Fine Workmanship manufacturing, A rare Art.
- Multi-purpose, for traveling, camping, hiking, backpacking and office.
- Long play time, With 18650 of 3350 ma Rechargeable Battery( Built-in), It can play 3 to 10 Hours.
- Portable Design, it is only 4.13 * 8.15 * 1.65 Inch, you may put it in your bag or pocket.
- One year warranty on Labor and Parts by factory.

My Thoughts



Here in Alabama the weather is hot in the summer and I am not talking just dry hot but it's a sticky humid hot and if you are like me, you like doing stuff outside. You like going to ball games, hanging out with friends and even going out on picnics. I also love going to outdoor malls and shops. When I am doing all this outdoors stuff I love having a battery powered fan with me and this one is so much better than any of the other ones I have had. I've went through a few hand held fans because they just aren't that great. This one however, is awesome! It is very well made and really puts out the air when it is turned on. It has three different speeds and they are all good and really put the air out. It has a great holder that can be stuck to any surface, or just leave it be and be able to take it with you any where. It charges in a flash and works even while charging. Its a great fan and I am loving it. I take it with me every where. It's great to have to help me stay cool.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, July 13, 2017

{Bath Product Review} Bumble Road Bath Bombs #BumbleRoad #NextLevelBath


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Bath Bombs


EXTRA LARGE - Each Tube Has Four Extra Large (5.3oz) Premium Bath Bombs (size of a baseball).

PREMIUM QUALITY - Our Bath Bombs Are: All-Natural, Non-GMO, and Cruelty-Free. Sourced from the highest quality ingredients.

PAMPER YOUR BODY - Get Silky Smooth Skin From the Essential Oils, Shea Butter and Epsom Salts. Safe for All Types of Skin Including Sensitive Skin.

WON’T STAIN YOUR TUB - Safe For Tubs of All Types, Won’t Create Any Stains or Leave Any Residue Behind.

PERFECT GIFT IDEA - Women and Girls of all ages love getting bath bombs as gifts! Perfect for Mother's Day gifts, birthday gifts, gifts for her, spa/bath gifts, gift for women/mom

My Thoughts

I don't know about you but I find it hard to find good bath bombs that smell great and leave the water feeling great too. Lush is the only brand that I have found that is worth anything and they make some of the best bath bombs. However, I am happy to say, these are amazing bath bombs too. Not only do they smell amazing but they make the water feel amazing on the skin while leaving some nice floaties which shows me they actually think of the smaller things. If I have a rose bath bomb, I expect to see actual rose buds in them because they really help to make the bath bombs smell better, and feel more luxurious. These bath bombs are just that, totally luxurious. These are bath bombs that I would totally give as gifts because my girlfriends need these in their lives. These are great!

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram