Saturday, July 15, 2017

{Product Review} Freewise USB Rechargeable Personal Fan #freewise #personalfan


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Rechargeable Personal Fan

- Very Stylish Design, Fine Workmanship manufacturing, A rare Art.
- Multi-purpose, for traveling, camping, hiking, backpacking and office.
- Long play time, With 18650 of 3350 ma Rechargeable Battery( Built-in), It can play 3 to 10 Hours.
- Portable Design, it is only 4.13 * 8.15 * 1.65 Inch, you may put it in your bag or pocket.
- One year warranty on Labor and Parts by factory.

My Thoughts

Here in Alabama the weather is hot in the summer and I am not talking just dry hot but it's a sticky humid hot and if you are like me, you like doing stuff outside. You like going to ball games, hanging out with friends and even going out on picnics. I also love going to outdoor malls and shops. When I am doing all this outdoors stuff I love having a battery powered fan with me and this one is so much better than any of the other ones I have had. I've went through a few hand held fans because they just aren't that great. This one however, is awesome! It is very well made and really puts out the air when it is turned on. It has three different speeds and they are all good and really put the air out. It has a great holder that can be stuck to any surface, or just leave it be and be able to take it with you any where. It charges in a flash and works even while charging. Its a great fan and I am loving it. I take it with me every where. It's great to have to help me stay cool.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

{Product Review} Komina Artist Paint Brushes 15 piece set #paintbrushes


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Artist Paint Brushes


ARE YOU TIRED OF SUBSTANDARD DISPOSABLE BRUSHES THAT BREAK UP INTO SEPARATE PARTS JUST AFTER ONE USE, like a building kit?

I think you will agree with me that this is not the best option for creativity!

OUR KOMINA BRUSHES ARE LIKE AN EXTENSION OF YOUR HAND. Imagine dealing stroke after stroke and your picture coming to life with every moment.

We are extremely happy that you provide us with such an opportunity to touch the great and beautiful.

We tried to create THE BEST PROFFESIONAL BRUSHES OF HIGH QUALITY NYLON considering all your needs for the realization of your creative ideas and imagination.

Our professional paint brush set consists of 15 DIFFERENT BRUSHES:
Filbert - Sizes 9, 4
Angle - Sizes 12, 10, 5, 2
Round(Sable) - Sizes 8, 7, 3, 1, 2/0
Flat - Sizes 11, 6
Fan - Size 0
Rigger - Size 3/0
THE LENGTH OF HANDLES VARIES FROM 11.5 TO 12.75 INCHES.

Our Komina brush set has a number of features and benefits:
- A large range of shapes and sizes you need in daily art work.
- Our high-quality handmade nylon brushes are perfect for working with all types of paint: Oil Paint, Acrylic Paint, Watercolor Paint, Gouache Paint and Face Paint.
- Even after frequent washing - our brushes retain their shape for years to come.
- Different length of handles for comfort and control over fine details. You can choose different sizes.
- Easy to clean from paint, just run them under warm water with soap.
- A good solution for a gift to yourself , to your children(kids), partner or your best friends.
- Multi-Purpose Carry Paint Brush Case(Holder)/Pop Up Stand.

My Thoughts


I use paint brushes for many different things and it's hard to find brushes that hold up to the work I do. These are great. I do a lot of painting, as I make jewelry and other things. So I am always needing new brushes, as I use them every day. These have held up very nicely. The bristles are nice and soft, hold the paint well and make beautiful lines. The handles are nice and sturdy, long, and really fit nicely in the hand so they are easy to control when doing fine lines and other painting. They also come packaged in a beautiful zippered case that makes it easy to store away when I am not using them. Great set of brushes that are great for the weekend artist, beginners, and the more experienced. They work great for any of your projects weather you make things like I do and paint them or you are a painter. Love these brushes.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, July 8, 2017

{Product Review} Freewise Compact Power Bank #freewise


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Power Bank


  • SMALL POWER BANK WITH BIG CAPACITY easily powers your Bluetooth speakers, phone, and other devices. Powers at a big 10,000mAh with 78% of power output to charge your devices.
  • VERY PORTABLE thanks to the Mini size, smaller than most other power packs. You can hold it with just one hand. Fits in backpack, briefcase, purse, auto glove compartment, desk drawer, anywhere!
  • STYLISH SUEDE SURFACE makes the power bank as much fun to hold and look at as it is to use. Everyone will notice how cool your suede FREEWISE Power Bank looks.
  • CONTAINS TWO USB PORTS with a 1A output and the other a 2A output. Ideal for powering several kinds of devices with 2 at the same time. Also includes a small light that can provide illumination when needed or in emergencies.
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ensures this will be your best no-rick purchase ever. We design and manufacturer with very high standards and premium materials. Many people are buying 2 or 3 of these little power banks to share with family and power all their devices. HURRY AND BUY NOW while we have plenty in stock. This makes a wonderful gift for friends, family, and co-workers - anyone who appreciates a very compact, portable, powerful power bank!

My Thoughts

What a great power bank. First, it's super cute and super small. It has to be one of the smallest and most powerful power bank I have had in a very long time. I get so many charges out of this tiny bank, and way more than my other banks. It fits perfectly in my purse and even in my pocket when I am on a run *pokemon raid*. It also tells me how much juice is left so I know when I need to recharge. Super cute and totally super useful. Loving it!

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, July 6, 2017

{Product Review} Cobiz 60/100 W Hot Melt Glue Gun #Cobizgluegun


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Hot Melt Glue Gun


A sure glue gun and glue sticks set for any DIY, crafts and home improvement.

For DIY or Crafts This hot glue gun is ideal for DIY enthusiasts, handymen, electronics repairs, Art and Crafts, Jewellery making, etc. Wherever there is a need for some hot glue to stick or join something, this glue gun will come in handy.

For Home Use Thanks for the 60w/100w adjustment , Cobiz hot melt glue gun can not only be used in the indoor use and also can applied to industrial use.

The glue gun allows greater manoeuvrability and easy handling with its light weight and ergonomic design. It is safe to use with built in overheating and fuse to prevent any accidents. It accommodates 11 mm glue stick.

My Thoughts

I have been needing a new glue gun for a long time because I have had my little guy for a long time. It was time to update and upgrade because I was doing some bigger projects that just needed a bigger glue gun to really get things to glue together. This glue gun has come to my rescue. It is a heavy duty glue gun that heats up quick and melts the glue sticks quick. I can adjust the temp, which is super handy and it has a built in kick stand so I don't have to worry about it catching anything on fire or melting other projects I have around. It very sturdy and works great. I am very impressed with this glue gun and very happy with it. Works just as it should.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

{Product Review} HUSKK Slim Bifold Front Pocket Wallet #huskkwallet


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Slim Bifold Wallet


✔ MINIMALIST WALLET : Ultra-thin bi-fold men's wallet designed to hold up to 8 cards. This minimal style means you can comfortably carry credit cards, cash & an ID in your new front pocket wallet.

✔ DURABLE & LIGHTWEIGHT MATERIALS : Microfiber is a soft & lightweight synthetic material. We chose microfiber because the material is incredibly thin, exceptionally durable and water resistant. So, you don’t have to worry about ugly decaying wallets or bulky pockets.

✔ EXCEPTIONAL CRAFTSMANSHIP : Designed in London, UK, this bifold men's wallet has been expertly crafted with great attention to detail. This ultra-lightweight wallet comes with a clear pocket for carrying an ID.

✔ KEEP YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION SECURE : Equipped with anti-theft RFID blocking material, this card holder will keep your information safe from electronic thieves. So you can reduce the bulk in your pockets and stay secure.

✔ 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE : We're a small family ran business. We know you'll love our wallets, but if for any reason you're not 100% satisfied, let us know and we'll do everything to help you: refund or a replacement, whichever you prefer. Planning to buy this as a gift? Make sure to specify at checkout.

My Thoughts

What a great little wallet. It fits everything you need and then stays slim so it fits into any pocket, bag, or purse. It's very well made and looks like it is going to last a very long time. It's a very nice wallet that anyone would be happy with, man or woman. I have to say that I love this wallet while traveling or going to places where I don't want to carry a large bag or purse. I can put this right in my pocket with everything I need and it fits nicely. Great wallet.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Friday, June 30, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Lifver 10oz Embossed Porcelain Bowl Set #lifverbowels


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Embossed Porcelain Bowl Set


Lifver Embossed A-Grade porcelain Dessert Bowl
LEAD & Cadmium FREE, healthy and safe, also environment-friendly

Nature Inspired Design & Masterful Proficiency
Embossed Butterfly Patterns - injected with vitality, looks lively and vigorous; You can only find this delicate bowl at Lifver.

Translucent White - show cakes/dessert more appetizing, while match a wide range of party themes and event. Just be excellent when using as a home decor.

Persist In Premium Quality
A-Grade porcelain is fine, with great hardness, and easy to take care and clean up.

Lifver’s Commitment:
Lifver promises that any Lifver customer who receives products with breakage or other deficiency can ask for immediate replacement as well as special gift

Shop Smarter Live better. Say good-bye to low-quality life, trust and choose Lifver® creative porcelain dinnerware.

My Thoughts

What can I say about these bowels except they are beautiful and totally useful. They are such a nice size, not skimpy at all. Holds a nice amount of food and clean up great. They are very beautiful with the embossed details and match any table set. Great bowls that are not just beautiful but nicely made as well. Very happy with them.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, June 10, 2017

{Pet Product Review} DELE Cat and Dog Nail Clippers Trimmers With Nail File #deletrimmers


Hey everyone!

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Cat and Dog Nail Clippers


ARE YOU TIRED OF PAYING THE GROOMER TONS OF MONEY TO CLIP YOUR DOGS NAILS? TAKE CONTROL AND TRIM WITH CONFIDENSE WITH OUR DETAILED AND ILLUSTRATED INSTRUCTIONS. Professional strength dog nail grooming clippers made from stainless steel. grooming pet clipper/trimmers are made to cut or trim any dog or cats nails with very little effort. The razor sharp stainless steel blade allows for a clean, precise cut every time. These pet nail trimmers are heavy duty and professional grade quality. (Best dog grooming clippers). Nail file integrated into the handle. With the convenient nail file included in the handle, you can file down and clean up any sharp, rough edges. The ergonomic, non slip grip handle also makes clipping and trimming an easy task. These professional grade grooming nail clippers can be used for small, medium and large breeds. Also Equipped with a built in nail guard, which makes grooming easier for medium to large breeds. The built in nail guard makes it especially easier to clip nails for medium to larger breeds. For Cats or smaller breeds you generally want to make small cuts at a time depending on how long its been since they were trimmed. We have included very detailed instructions on how to clip your pets nails correctly without hurting them, including those with dark nails. BENEFITS. Precision, heavy duty, stainless steel blade. Nail file included. Ergonomic non slip grip for comfort and control. Built in safety nail guard quick sensor. Detailed instructions on how to clip nails correctly. 100% Money back guarantee. Grooming your cat or dog's nails does not have to be a hard thing to do. This makes it easy! dog nail clippers, dog nails trimmer, pet nail clippers, nail trimmers for small dogs, pet nail clippers for dogs, grooming clippers for pets, dog nail clipper, dog nail trimmers, dog nail trimmer.

My Thoughts

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT AS THE COMPANY DOES BAD BUSINESS. I WAS HIRED TO REVIEW THIS PRODUCT BUT NEVER RECEVED THE PRODUCT AND THEN WAS FORCED TO REVIEW IT ANYWAY AND I REFUESE TO DO ANY KIND OF REVIEW IF I HAVE NEVER GOTTEN THE PRODUCT. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT OR THIS COMPANY FOR ANY THING THEY SELL. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

{Product Review} Nutra Kids Vitamin C Gummies Bundle #nutragummies


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Vitamin C Gummies


We have jam-packed 60mg of Vitamin C in just ONE gummy versus the average 10mg in other sugary supplements you see on the market. That's 100% the recommended daily value in just one gummy to help boost your child's immune system! GLUTEN FREE & NON-GMO - Made in the USA. VEGAN, KOSHER & HALAL - We make sure that the ingredients that go into our gummies are cruelty-free, gelatin free with ZERO preservatives or artificial colors.

My Thoughts

These gummy vitamins are so much better than their multivitamins. These have a great orange flavor and the texture isn't horrible, like with the their multivitamins. These are great and I don't mind taking them at all. I know kids would like these too because they taste much better and are pleasent to chew. I've been talking vitamin C now for a few years and it has helped me so much. I get less sick than I used too and I just feel better over all. Having them in a gummy form is great and these are totally great.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, June 3, 2017

{Product Review} Nutra Kids Multivitamin Gummies #nutragummies


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Kids Multivitamin Gummies


SERVING SIZE - All our vitamins and minerals are packed in ONE GUMMY compared to 3 or 4 of the competitors' gummies. Our multivitamin has 45mg of Vitamin C and 1.1mg of Vitamin B6 in ONE gummy versus the average 10mg and 0.33mg respectively in other gummies. That's 75% of Vitamin C's and 55% of Vitamin B6's recommended value. This ensures your child gets more nutritious value per gummy!
GLUTEN FREE & NON-GMO - Our gummies are formulated free of gluten (wheat), nuts, eggs, milk and soy and do not contain any genetically modified organisms. Our manufacturing facility used is also GMP certified and located right here in the USA.
VEGAN, KOSHER & HALAL - We make sure that the ingredients that go into our gummies are cruelty-free, gelatin free and beneficial to most dietary restrictions. They have ZERO preservatives or artificial colors which means you can be certain that there are no questionable ingredients in these yummy treats.
ORGANIC, HEALTHY & NUTRITIOUS - Nutra Kids gummies make it simple to keep your kids healthy. We ensure our formulas are efficient by using the only best ingredients to provide you with the best quality.
SUGAR FREE - Instead of sugar we use Maltitol and Isomalt that are sugar alcohols. It is half as caloric, does not promote tooth decay, and has a lesser effect on blood glucose. It also has 75-90% the sweetness of sugar. Yum!

My Thoughts

I want to say this first, I know these are kids vitamins and I realize they are for kids but I feel like adults can totally take kids vitamins too so who cares. Now, I love gummy vitamins, those are my kinda vitamins because I actually remember to take them unlike those nasty horse pills that are the normal vitamins for adults. With all of that said, these are some of the worst gummy vitamins I have taken. What makes them bad is the texture of these. They become so mushy and grainy in the mouth that it can become hard to swallow. The flavors aren't that great either as you can't tell what flavor is what, and with it being summer and these being shipped from who knows where they all like melted together and became all the same color. That could have also changed the way they would dissolve in the mouth but I don't know. I was not impressed with these at all and over all if I think they suck well I doubt kids are really going to like these and want to take them. So, I wouldn't recommend these, especially getting them in the summer as they will come to you in one gloopy mess.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, June 1, 2017

{Product Review} Techno Torch Triple Torch Jet Flame Lighter #torchlighter


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Jet Flame Lighter


Premium Quality - Made with high-quality materials for leak-free and long lasting use. Sturdy and durable tank able to endure wear and tear. Metallic look with incredibly strong flames.
Easy and Safe - Easily refillable, simply click along the side to ignite.
Well Designed - Sleek metal style made from high-grade materials for a smooth, comfortable grip. Conveniently sized for any travel purpose.
Best Features - Perfect for cigars/cigarettes, any activities such as camping, fishing, hunting, and so on. Strong wind-resistant flame that can be lit under any condition
Attention: Due to Air Mail Regulations, all lighters are empty, so please fill fuel before the actual lighting.

My Thoughts

This is a very nice torch lighter that I love using in the kitchen. It does a great job in putting that final touch on something but then you can take it to the other parts of the house and use it to light candles or even a cigar or cigarette. It is super powerful and just works great. Couldn't be more happy with it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

{Watch Review} JSC Luck Luxury Calfskin Watch #jessica


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Luxury Calfskin Watch


❤ Japanese quartz movement with analog display with Stainless steel
❤Easy to check the time, date,more convenient.Made of Calfskin band with buckle closure and Austrian crystal
❤Water resistant up to 3 ATM (Suitable for everyday use. Splash/rain resistant. NOT suitable for diving, swimming, snorkeling, water-related work)
❤Good for climbing and outdoor active, more pratical.
❤It is an Amazing gift for men and your boyfriend.

My Thoughts

Beautiful watch that keeps great time and looks great no matter what you decide to wear. I haven't worn it where it get wet so I don't know if it is waterproof as the details say but it's a great watch that looks great and wears very well.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, May 27, 2017

{Product Review} TECHNO Quadruple Torch Windproof Jet Flame Lighter #torchlighter


Hey, everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Jet Flame Lighter


  • Premium Quality - Made with high-quality materials for leak-free and long lasting use. Sturdy and durable tanks able to endure wear and tear.
  • Easy and Safe - Easily refillable, simply click to ignite. Also features an adjustable flame controller.
  • Well Designed - Sleek metal style made from high-grade materials for a smooth, comfortable grip. Conveniently sized for any travel purpose.
  • Best Features - Perfect cigar/cigarette lighter, any activitied such as camping, fishing, hunting, and so on. Strong wind-resistant flame that can be lit under any condition.
  • Attention: Due to Air Mail Regulations, all lighters are empty, so please fill fuel before the actual lighting.

My Thoughts

To put it simply, I don't use this as a lighter. I actually use this as a torch in the kitchen. It's small and light weight so it fits into any drawer and is there when I need it. I can roast marshmellows for smors, crisp up sugar for a beautiful Cream Brule and loads more with this torch. I have used it a few times to light candles, and it does do a good job so long as you have it on a low setting. It's super easy to fill, as it comes empty when you receive it so it will need to be filled with regular butain you can buy from any store. It doesn't require anything special and really comes in handy. Great torch, that I really like using and having around.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, May 25, 2017

{Product Review} Aposon Women’s Leather Wrist Watch #Aposon


Hey, everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Women’s Leather Wrist Watch



  • Special dial design with roman numerals and blue watch hands. Fashion and casual, an ideal companion for you. Elegant leather band strap, bring you classic and casual simplicity fashion. Beautiful and stylish zinc alloy case.
  • Comfortable genuine leather band strap and durable stainless steel case cover. High quality leather watch band strap with quality lines provides comfortable wearing experience. Stainless steel water proof case cover make it super durable and not easy to fade.
  • Perfect watch for beasties and girlfriend ever! elegant practical and noble. Slim, confident, beautiful and shinning dial design, full of elegant and lively elements.
  • Accurate time keeping and key scratch resistant watch face. Imported citizen Quartz Movement provides precise and accurate time keeping. No more key scratches with the high hardness mineral glass watch face.
  • 30 M waterproof for daily use: 98 FT waterproof (30 M) - 3ATM. Perfect for all kind of business, casual, indoor activities and daily use. Hand wash, rain day, sweating, no problem! WHAT IS IN THE PACKAGE: Women Leather Band Watch x 1

My Thoughts

Very attractive watch that is easy to read with nice sized roamn numeral numbers. Love the way the hands of the watch turn blue depending on the way you move the watch. It's a classic looking watch so that it goes with anything you want to wear with it. You can dress it up or down and it still looks beautiful. Has a beautiful leather band that will last. Easy to read numbers and easy to set. Great watch.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

{Product Review} Aposon Stainless Steel Men's Watch #Aposon


Hey, everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Stainless Steel Men's Watch


  • Imported Japanese quartz movement provides precise and accurate time keeping.
  • 98 ft / 30 m waterproof for daily use.
  • Pull crown to set time, date & week.
  • Comfortable and durable stainless steel band and back case cover.
  • Key scratch resistant, adjustable buckle. Simple and easy to wear. Just enjoy every minute with it! What is in the package: Men's analog quartz watch x 1, instruction manual x 1, warranty card x 1

My Thoughts

Beautiful watch that is great for any man in your life. It is all stainless steal so it holds up to anything you throw at it. The crystal is scratchless so you don't have to worry about scratching up the face of the watch. It fits perfectly and my boyfriend really likes it. It doesn't weight a ton either and is easy to wear with anything you like. Dressed up or down, this watch fits right in.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, May 20, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Aulexy Womens Nail Grooming Kit #Aulexy


Hey, everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Nail Grooming Kit
No matter how busy you are, you still have time to fix your nails or deal with those cuticles and blackhead. if you want to look good, just remember to get this real thing for you and your loved ones. It is hard to imagine how many personal care needs can be met with this inclusive kit!

Perfect matching between the blade's radian of nail clippers and the radian of your nail make it very comfortable when using them. Keep Your Nails and Cuticles Always Look Perfect.

What Is In The Package:
• 1 x Tweezers
• 1 x Cuticle Clipper
• 1 x Eyebrow scissor
• 3 x Nail Clippers (small one, big one, bevel one)
• 1 x Nail file
• 1 x Ear pick
• 1 x V shape Cuticle pusher
• 1 x U shape Cuticle pusher
• 1 x Pealing knife
• 1 x Pealing fork

My Thoughts

I am loving this grooming set. It has everything I need to keep my toes and nails in tip top shape and it also helps me with those occasional blackheads and pimples that seem to pop up at the worst times. Each piece is very nicely made and stand up to the toughest nails. The case is also great and holds everything in place so much better than other kits I have seen. Everything is easy to get too and put back when finished. The case is beautiful so no need to keep everything hidden away in a drawer but I keep mine on my desk so I can easily find it. Great set that I plan on getting more for my girlfriends because they are so good and so very nice.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, May 18, 2017

{Product Review} Health Labs Triple-Strength Cranberry Concentrate Supplement #CranberrySupplement


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Cranberry Concentrate Supplement


Triple-Strength Cranberry Extract Prevents UTIs, Boosts Immunity and Reduces Plaque Buildup If you suffer from occasional or chronic UTIs, Health Labs Nutra cranberry extract could be the final solution to your urinary and bladder problems. Unlike other brands, our powerful formula includes Vitamin E – an essential ingredient used to alleviate and reduce inflammation in conditions like jock itch. Packed with loads of beneficial nutrients that help cleanse your kidneys of toxins, our cranberry extract is an excellent way to build your body’s natural immunities and improve its ability to absorb nutrients. Cranberry also prevents bacteria from sticking to your teeth and gums and research even suggests it can reduce plaque buildup on arterial walls and improve heart health. It really is one amazing fruit! Order your 30-day supply of Health Labs Nutra cranberry concentrate now and start improving your urinary and overall health, today!

My Thoughts

Cranberry has always been used to prevent and help with urinary and bladder problems. I like to take cranberry to help prevent UTIs from even happening and so far I haven't had any problems. Cranberry also helps to boost the immune system, which I could use all the help I can get. I hate being any type of sick so anything that can help me stay healthy I am willing to try and take. These are great and easy to take with a glass of water or juice.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.


Buy Now

Take 25% off with Coupon Code Below.

25FREESHIP





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram