Saturday, May 13, 2017

{Pet Product Review} Smart Pooch Challenging & Interactive Treat Dispensing Ball #doggietreatball


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Treat Dispensing Ball



  • TIPS: For dogs over 25 lbs, please train them NOT TO BITE the ball. It is not a play ball for big dogs!! Playing with it to get treat out is the right way to do!!
  • Awesome TREAT BALL: UPGRADED SPIRAL DESIGNED INTERNAL STRUCTURE gives dog a lot longer time to get the treats out. Just fill the ball with your dog's most loved treats to keep your puppy mentally and physically stimulated. It will moves on the floor and treats spill out.
  • Superb MATERIAL: Made Of high quality And Chewer Friendly Rubber. Non-toxic secure rubber material Non-abrasive felt simply be guaranteed that your pet is safe playing it.
  • Intelligent IQ TREAT TRAINNING TOY: This pet playing ball helps to working out, reinforcing and cleaning their teeth, keeps your energetic pet from tearing your family merchandise anyplace and trains canines' IQ physically and mentally.
  • Incredible SIZE: size of 3.15" in diameter, perfect for little and medium size pooch in multiple color. Easy for pooches to pick and play

My Thoughts

What dog doesn't love getting to play with something fun and interactive but also get treats at the same time. I've not met a doggie yet that doesn't like all of that. This ball is all that and a bag of chips. Dogs have a great time batting this ball around but the fact they get treats while doing it, yeah, couldn't be better. I also tried this treat ball out with my cats and they liked it too. It's a little large for cats but they didn't seem to mind too much so long as treats were coming out of it. All in all, this is a great toy for your pet, that they will enjoy.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, May 11, 2017

{Jewelry Review} Vogue Jewelry Rainbow Fire Mystic Topaz Ring #voguejewelry


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Rainbow Fire Mystic Topaz Ring


3.2ct Genuine Rainbow Fire Mystic Topaz Ring Solid 925 Sterling Silver

Main Stone: Topaz
Metal Stamp: 925,Sterling
Metals Type: Silver

My Thoughts

This ring is just beautiful, to say the least. The pictures do not even do it justice. This ring is so much more beautiful in person and I am just so in love with it. It has so much sparkle and shine. It catches the light and you can't help but stare at it. The band isn't just some plain jane band but has just as much personality as the beautiful stone itself. This is a ring that I love wearing every day or even on special occasions because no matter when I do wear it, it is perfect for the time. This ring is perfect.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

{Cleaning Product Review} Green Gobbler Apple Melon All Purpose Degreaser & Cleaner #greengobbler


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

All Purpose Degreaser & Cleaner


  • EASY TO USE, NO MEASURING, NO MESS! Cleans & Deodorizes. Includes 2 Microfiber Cloths!
  • EFFECTIVELY REMOVES: Dirt, Grease, Grime, Scuff Marks, Oil, Markers, Dust, Glue, Silicone etc!
  • GREAT FOR: Kitchen Surfaces, Stove Top, Leather, Tile, Showers, Walls, Pet Messes, Finished Wood, Floors & More!
  • GREAT NON STREAKING Citrus Formula, Leaves no residue behind. Use indoor & Outdoor. Home & Auto
  • REVOLUTIONARY bottle with attached storage compartment. Eliminates the need to buy 8 bottles of cleaner!
My Thoughts

I am very impressed with this green gobbler cleaner. I have used it in the bathroom cleaning the sink, top of the toilet, mirror, and the windows and it cleaned everything spotless and the mirror and windows were cleaned with no streaking, just as it promised. I went on to clean in the kitchen and a few other things outside and more inside the house. It cleaned the grim off the stove like it wasn't anything. It cut through grease with no problems and cleaned it right away. I've even went as far as cleaning all the windows and such inside my car and I couldn't have been happier along with the nice smell it has and leaves behind. It isn't over powering but just a nice light citrus smell that is very nice. This not only cleans so well but everything is kept together in this one bottle. It's honestly a great product that I am very impressed with and will continue using. I want to try a lot of the other things from this brand now as it seems to be a great brand.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, May 6, 2017

{Watch Review} Aposon Women Analog Quartz Big Face Fashion Watch #Aposon


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Big Face Fashion Watch

  • PRECISE TIME KEEPING. Imported Original Japan Time Moudle PC21S Movement provides precise and accurate time keeping. No worry about being absent from appointments or missing buses. Set once and always know what time it is. (Battery Code: SEIKO626)
  • DURABLE and COMFORT PU WATCH BAND. LUMINOUS WATCH HANDS. High Quality PU watch band, soft and flexible to wear. Time is easy to read with luminous watch hands. Smooth polished alloy case makes it super durable and not easy to fade. No discomfort allowed.
  • OUTSTANDING RECTANGLE FASHION CASUAL DESIGN. Affordable fashion casual dress watch with metal Time Mark, Double Locking Fold Over Clasp, PU Watch Band and Alloy Case, along with the sector design from the beginning of time display, it brings you to the leading edge of fashion. It is also a great gift for family or friends.
  • WATERPROOF FOR DAILY USE. 98 FT waterproof (30 M) - 3ATM. Perfect for all kind of business, casual, indoor activities and daily use. Hand-wash, shower, swimming, no problem! NOTE: Please DO NOT pull out the button under water. Too much water contact or usage in extreme Hot or Cold temperature will shorten watch life.
  • MAKE EVERY SECOND WORTH SHOWING OFF. High hardness mineral glass provides key scratch resistant. Adjustable PU watch band, unique time mark display, slim and stylish design suits you well with whatever you wear! WHAT IS IN THE PACKAGE: Men's Fashion Casual Dress Watch x 1
My Thoughts

Let me first say, that I never wear orange anything. I don't really care for the color so honestly I thought I wouldn't like this watch. I honestly still wish it came in a different color than orange but it has grown on me. The watch itself is pretty awesome. It's made so well and looks awesome. It's a big watch so it's one of those that's a statement piece but it does it's job very well. It's a beautiful watch and I actually love wearing it and get so many compliments when I wear it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, May 4, 2017

{Product Review} Techno Single Torch Slant Jet Flame Lighter #torchlighter


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Jet Flame Lighter


Techno® Torch features sturdy and durable thanks to high-quality materials chosen to make this device to ensure long-lasting usability when you need it most. Features easy-to-use with one click ignition and convenient for cigar or cigarette where applicable. Techno® Torch will be your best helper whether you're at home or fast on-the-go in the strongest of winds. Torch flame size is adjustable and is equipped with a flame lock to maintain the burn.

My Thoughts

Pretty great lighter to say the least. This is not one of those small lighters either, this one reminds me of the small torch lighters that people get for working in the kitchen and such and to be honest, I think you could totally use it in the kitchen. It has a great torch that can be controlled with a small sliding button on the side. It's also easy to refill from the bottom with a simple butane refill. It doesn't come with a lot of fluid in the lighter itself so you will need to get a can of butane to fill this puppy up if you plan on using it. Otherwise, it's a great torch lighter for whatever you want it for.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

{Product Review} Eclipse Pro Grip Universal Cell Phone Holder #progripcellphoneholder


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Universal Cell Phone Holder


  • PREMIUM QUALITY MOUNT: 360 degree pivoting head allows you to get the perfect viewing angle. Great for phones and GPS devices.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Mount to your dashboard or windshield. Suction cup base mounts in a snap. Includes dashboard mounting disk with 3M adhesive.
  • HANDS-FREE: You can keep your eyes up instead of looking down at your phone.
  • 360 DEGREE PIVOT: Allows for easy positioning,and brings device closest to you
  • RECOMMENDED USES: Great for teens and adults who need to drive following GPS directions or for executives who dial in to meetings while on the road. It definitely allows you to keep both hands on the wheel. We want our customers to be responsible drivers. Please do not text and drive.

My Thoughts

I'm always looking for a great cell phone mount that I can use every where even in the car. This one is really great. It has great gripping power and your cell phone stays in place even with all the bumps. It also sticks to any surface because it has one of those flip things that suctions the mount to the surface. It works great and I love using it in my office where I can prop my phone up and keep it up off the desk so I can use or watch my phone while doing other things like work or play a game. :) Anyway you choose to use it, then it works great and you really can put it anywhere, home, office, or car. Very happy with this.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, April 29, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Aotearoa Beauty Comedone Extractor Tool Set #pimplepopperkit


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Comedone Extractor Tool Set



  • CLEAR, CLEAN, HEALTHY SKIN Blackheads remover tools No one wants to feel like they must hide their skin because of embarrassing zits, pimples, blackheads and blemishes. Now, you can enjoy the confidence of clear skin without harsh chemical cleansers or expensive trips to the dermatologist.
  • FREE Travel CASE Nothing is worse than not being able to find your blackhead and pimple removal tool when you need it most. That's why we've included a free handsome leather case so you can keep all 5 of your surgical grade stainless steel extractor tools safely in one place.
  • DOUBLE-ENDED TOOLS Our double-ended extractor tools allow you to banish blemishes,pimples, blackheads or comedones unlike Pore strips you can use these on any part of your body.
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE You deserve clear, healthy skin and our 5 Piece Blackhead & Blemish Removal Kit will help you get that. But, if you aren't completely satisfied with your experience – if you feel that this product really wasn't worth the investment – simply let us know for a prompt and courteous refund of every penny of your purchase!
  • SURGICAL GRADE STAINLESS STEEL Our extractor tools are manufactured of surgical grade stainless steel so they'll never rust. This is the same quality of tool you'll find in dermatology clinics across America!

My Thoughts

Very nice set that are very well made. They are so easy to use and really work to help clean out your pores or gently clear out blackheads or pimples. Also, these are stainless steal so no worries about them holding bacteria and they are easily cleaned with soapy water and alcohol. They also come in a great carry pouch each with their own place so you can find the right tool that you need and then once cleaned put them back until ready to use again. Great set.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, April 27, 2017

{Watch Review} JSC Luck Men's Casual Classic Wrist Watch #mensclassicwatch


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Classic Wrist Watch


• Original Japanese CITIZEN Quartz Movement: provide precise and accurate time keeping.
• Metal Scale Time Mark: Simple nailed scale three-dimensional metal surface.
• High Quality Leather Strap.
• Stainless Steel Case Cover.
• Key Scratch Resistant Watch Face.
• High hardness glass, not easy to wear.
• 98FT / 30M Water Resistant - 3ATM: Daily Use Waterproof, Hand Wash, Shower, Swimming, NO Problem. (Please DO NOT PULL OUT the button under water).
• Classic Business Casual Dress Watch Design. Combines quality, leading edge fashion, and value.

My Thoughts

Very nice watch. Very sleek and minimalistic so it can go with anything your man wears weather it is dressing up or down. Very nice black leather band and beautiful face with great movement. It's also great that this watch is waterproof because you never know when a down pour might happen in and outside of the house or office. Nice watch for the man in your life.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

{Watch Review} JSC Luck Mens Quartz Wrist Watch #jessica


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Mens Leather & Rose Gold Wrist Watch


- Leather watchband, metal case and hardened wear-resisting glass with safety buckle,no any hurt of your clothes or hands.
- Water resistant up to 30M /99 feet(Suitable for everyday use.Splash/rain resistant.NOT suitable for diving,swimming,snorkeling,water-related work).
- Rose Gold Case, stainless steel back case, scratch resistant hardened glass.

My Thoughts

Beautiful watch, to say the least. The look of this watch is just so sophisticated. In other words, it looks as if it costs hundreds of dollars. From the beautiful chocolate brown leather band to the face itself the appearance is simple but absolutely handsome. The rose gold and the chocolate brown band compliment one another beautifully. This is a watch begging to be worn and shown off. Just beautiful.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, April 22, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Zone – 365 Flexible Plastic Cutting Board Set #cuttingboard


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Cutting Board Set


  • SELF HEALING FLEXIBLE CUTTING MATS / Cutting Boards for the PAMPERED CHEF: Zone – 365 flexible cutting board set measures 12 inches x 8 inches. This cutting board Set stores away perfectly in Your kitchen drawers. These cutting boards are color coded for safety and easy organization. So get to chopping!!!
  • SET OF 4 COLOR CODED CUTTING BOARDS: The cutting mat set is dishwasher safe and can be used as circuit crafts hobby DIY cutting mats. Save Your work surfaces with these handy to use flexible cutting boards..
  • ANTIBACTERIAL CUTTING BOARD / MAT SET: Feel great about keeping your family healthy and away from food born bacteria as your new self healing flexible cutting mat set is antibacterial withstanding germs and bacteria. Say goodbye to food born bacteria..
  • DURABLE SELF-HEALING AND SCAR / SCRATCH RESISTANT: Cutting boards / flexible cutting mats will not show scars or scratches like other cutting mat sets will. No hiding place for food odors bacteria etc… Best of all, they are thin and easily bendable for all sorts of jobs.
  • FLEXIBLE CUTTING MAT / BOARDS RESISTS RESIDUE AND EASY TO CLEAN: Self healing cutting mat / cutting board set is ideal for anyone looking for a safe clean kitchen craft area or anywhere self healing cutting mats are necessary.

My Thoughts

When you are cooking you most always need a good cutting board and one that is flexible is a must for any kitchen because it totally makes cutting and moving your nom noms a lot easier. Having more than one, well that is a total plus. This set is pretty good. You get four different cutting mats each labeled for a different things such as veg, meat, cheese, and poultry so when cooking loads of different things you can keep everything safe and separate. The only bad thing about these cutting boards is the fact they are small and when I say small, I really mean small. You can't put a lot on these before you have to empty it so you have room to do more. Cutting veggies aren't that big of a problem but you can't use these to cut large cuts of meat, or even a chicken. You can use them for small cuts of meat like a chicken breast but anything larger than that you need a bigger cutting board.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, April 20, 2017

{Watch Review} JSC Luck Women's Digital Silicone Watch #jessica


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Digital Silicone Watch
  • Case Diameter: 40mm, Band width: 24mm, Case thickness: 12mm. Fashional & stylish attract your eyes.
  • Imported ABS electroplating case, hardlex glass, shock resistant, silicone oil band, soft and comfortable
  • Taiwan IC chip, Japanese battery, time accurate precise, back light, alarm,Stopwatch, 12/24 military
  • Water resistance to 164 ft (50m) 5ATM: You Can shower, Handwash .indoor and outdoor activities or daily daily use. NOTE: please DO NOT press any buttons in the water.
  • Suitable for social, outdoor sports casual, running, climbing, cycling and other activities, with date, back light, alarm, waterproof and other functions of the leisure outdoor electronic watches can meet your daily demanding. Big dial, large fonts and background light can help you to read the time clearly for any conditions, grasp firmly every minute. Fashion gift package for your relatives/ men/ women/ ladies/ boys/ girls friends. watches are your good choice.

My Thoughts

I don't know what it is but I love finding a good watch and I love finding one that is super cute too and this one is totally all that. This watch is totally impressive. It's a digital watch but it does a lot more than just tell time. I can check out the calendar, it has a great stop watch which helps me in my workouts, and it's water resistant which is great considering how much you sweat during a workout. It also doesn't stick to your wrist which can be bad when you are all hot and sweaty. All in all its a great watch and I am super happy with it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Genevieve Avani Unique Natural Bamboo Cups #naturalbamboo


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Natural Bamboo Cups


  • FAMILY FRIENDLY made from bamboo fiber and other natural materials. Totally BPA-Free and Phthalates-Free Non-petroleum based. Toddlers, Kids and Adults can all enjoy these cups. Water, juice, wine, coffee …
  • ATTRACTIVE DESIGN by Sabina Elisabeth. Light and pretty tough – so great for outdoor trips, picnics, hiking, poolside
  • HOT or COLD drinks. Non-fragile, Strong, Waterproof, Nonflammable and Dish-washer safe (but not Microwaves)
  • ECO-FRIENDLY and BIODEGRADABLE– from nature and back to nature
  • 100% GUARANTEE Created in Paris by Genevieve Avani Lifestyles, we focus on quality and delivering that little bit extra that will allow you to enjoy our products for many years. If, however for any reason, you (or the person that receives them as a gift) are not absolutely knocked out by these, we will refund you, no questions asked.
My Thoughts

Okay, these cups are so super cute and just stinkin beautiful. They are totally super heavy duty and aren't going to crack or break if they are dropped. They have a super cute design on them making them great for every decor and they come in super cute pastel colors. They are made out of natural bamboo fibers so not only does that make them a better alternative to using plastic but bamboo grows back faster than other resources so using bamboo is totally more practical than many other resources so helps cut down on your carbon footprint. The only real problem I have with these is that they are more kids size cups as they are only about 6 or 8oz so they don't hold a whole lot. So, these could be great for parties and mixing some adult drinks or just wanting to cut back on the sugary drinks. What ever reason these cups are beautiful and work great. Beautiful set of cups.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, April 15, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Fairyland Professional Nail Clipper Set #fairylandclippers


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Nail Clipper Set


Once I have a beloved nail clipper,I like it, no matter where I will take it,it has become a part of my life. I and my friends go shopping and travel,it will quietly lying in my handbag,waiting for I need it when I can use at any time.I think I can not live without it.

But suddenly one day it kill all the sharpness,it became more and more blunt,the pressure is also worse than before,even if I use the greatest effort to press the nail clippers,can only barely cut my long nails, but the nail There is rupture,and sometimes even hurt to the skin of my nail edge.After some struggle, I had to abandon it,I think it needs to rest.

Whether you have had the same experience,because the habit and dismay,we missed a lot of better things.

Fairy land magic nail clippers suit, give you unexpected satisfaction.

1.Made from premium brushed stainless steel to retain sharpness for a very long period of time.
2.Fine cutting and grinding,you'll get the precision cut every time you use it,and bring you a new nail suit experience.
3.Triangle effortless lever design principles,ergonomic,with less power to get enough pressure.
4.Reasonable weight,reduce vibration, to avoid nail split, suitable for more people.
5.Professional and reasonable match affordable,two size fingernail&toenail cutter +cuticle nipper +nail file,easy to carry,a set in hand,worry-free.

These are other nail tools difficult to reach the class,not to be missed recommendation.Your family and friends may be concerned about your nail suit, please be vigilant.Good things need to share, can be a surprise as a holiday gift, passing the life of love.

My Thoughts

Great clippers that clip the nail very easily and cleanly while not putting too much strain on the nail itself. They are easy to hold and use with no problems at all. The nail file that comes with the clippers is great. It's a metal nail file, so it doesn't lose it's filing power over time. It all comes in a great small makeup pouch that everything fits nicely in and there is even a little more room left to throw in a few more items if need be and then all of it can be thrown into your purse, or over night bag and everything is stored together nicely. It's a great set that I am pretty happy with.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, April 13, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Fairyland Professional Tweezer Set #tweezerset


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Tweezer Set


Our tweezers set are made of stainless steel and are beautifully stylish, including a slanted tip,a pointed tip and a hair scissors.The comfortable grip and tight grasp allow you to quickly and easily remove hair, whether it is long or short. They’re suitable for both men and women and are kept safe in a handy pack, making them ideal for travel.

Why you should choose this tweezers set ?
1.Professional stainless steel tweezers tips
2.Precision leaf shape eyebrow tweezers
3.Effortless eyebrow eyelash plucking tweezers
4.The ideal facial epilator for women and men to remove all unwanted ingrown hair,fine hair.

How to use it as eyebrow tweezers?
1.Wash your face with warm water and blot it dry,it will open the pores,making it easier to pluck.
2.Identify the direction in which your eyebrow hair grows,then pull the hairs in the direction of their growth when you pluck,this helps them come out clearly.
3.Place the tip of the tweezer at the root of the hair you want to pluck,try to grab one hair at a time.
4.After tweezing, gently pat on an over-the-counter cortisone cream to minimize any resulting inflammation.

How to maintain the tweezers?
1.Wash tweezers in soap and water before every tweezing session. Use an antibacterial soap and pat tweezers dry using a clean, cotton cloth.
2.Sanitize the tip of your tweezers with alcohol or peroxide. Run a cotton swab dipped in alcohol across the tips for a deep clean.
3.Store your tweezers in the free dry leather case.

My Thoughts

Great set of tweezers for what ever you need them for. They have a nice weight to them and fit nicely in the hand which makes them totally easy to control when getting that pesky stray hair. Also, I am glad to see a pair of small scissors that can help cut down those bushy eyebrows down or in my case, I use them to cut stray skin off my nails because I do not trim my eyebrows. I also like the cute case that comes with this set because it's like a small makeup bag so you can toss in a few more things if need be and then toss it right in your bag. Great set.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

{Watch Review} CakCity Mens Military Sport Digital Wristwatch #cakcitywatch


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Mens Military Sport Digital Wristwatch


  • MULTI-FUNCTIONAL - Water Resistant, Back Light, Calendar, Date and Week, Five Independent Alarms, 12/24 Hour Format, LED Display , Dustproof, Stop Watch.
  • 64FT/50M WATERPROOF - Feel free to wear the watch when you get wet in the rain, take a shower, or wash hands. But please do NOT press any buttons under the water. Also avoid the use in extreme hot or cold temperature.
  • DURABLE AND RESISTANT TO FALL OFF - PC material shell and imported highly transparent resin glass, extremely hard and pressure tolerate. It features exceptional damage resistance to scratches, drops and bumps of everyday use.
  • COMFORTABLE DESIGN FOR OUTDOOR EXERCISES - Sports stylish lightweight design. The strap is soft and comfortable to wear. Germany imported PU resin strap, anti-sweat, 360 degrees close fitting skin, no loading. Smooth feel and ventilate band, durable, flexible and comfortable.
  • STYLISH APPEARANCE AND EASY TO READ - Large face screen LED backlight design, check the time easily at the night or the place where the light is weak, also with the calendar function, very convenient. The dial design looks a very sense of technology.

My Thoughts

My boyfriend got a hold of this watch and totally put it to the test because he has had some bad luck with silicone watches breaking and just not holding up. He has one now that I got him that he loves but he gave this one a try. After wearing it for a week to work, working out, and doing all the father things we have to say that this watch has totally held up. The crystal is even still scratch free and working great. He had gotten it wet, had it submerged in water and it came out still working like nothing happened. He says that it has a nice fit and doesn't get in the way or anything. He doesn't like it as good as his other one but he likes it enough to keep it. Not a bad watch.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, April 8, 2017

{Product Review} DotStone Salt Water Powered 32 ft 100LED Waterproof LED Lights #saltpoweredlights


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Salt Water Powered LED Lights


➤Safety and Quality Guarantee:Low voltage DC 3V Output.Eco-Friendly Material.Energy saving Certified by FCC,CE and ROHS.Super Safe and NO Battery Pollution, Real Environmental friendly. It's a Amazing gift idea for kids as well who is interested in science!! very suitable for children to play.
➤AMAZING NEW ENERGY POWERED:Fascinating new power resource from saline water, ENERGY SAVING AND environmental friendly: No AC or DC Power is Needed, Just Use the Seawater or Water Mixed with Salt to the Water Tank as Energy, You can Enjoy Starlight at Night for free.
➤String lights type:RGBY COLOR CHANGING 100LED String Lights with 8 Working Modes(Change Automatically): Combination, Waves, Sequential, Slo-Glo, Chasing/Flash, Slow Fade, Twinkle/Flash, Steady On; STEADY or FLASH in a String, Forming a Beautiful and romantic atmosphere.
➤Easy Operation:WATERPROOF Suitable for Indoor and Outdoor Decoration All-Wreaths, etc.Just have to put the water and salt into the box with shaking them to let the salt be fully dissolved. Water: 300ml(marked inside the box), salt: about 15g. Then press the power button, now the string lights will be lighted on. You can put the control box on the ground or hang it on the tree with a Lifting rope including in the package.
➤Widely Application :  Great idea for using with Christmas, Halloween, Party, Birthday, Valentine’s Day, Home, Garden, Patio, Lawn, Porch, Gate, Yard, Shopping Mall, New Year Festival, Indoor, Outdoor ,Holiday day gift,Decoration.Welcome to guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty and friendly customer service.

My Thoughts

These lights turned out to be something that is truly cool and totally unique considering it is the first I have seen that runs on salt water either indoors or outdoors. They are super easy to use as it is much easier to set them up the way you want them and then make sure the box is leveled and in a secure place before adding in the salt and water. However, once everything is done you can turn the lights on with a touch of a button. They are beautiful and the colors are great. They are nice and bright and work perfectly. I love these because I don't have to worry about them needing an outlet to plug them into to work nor do I need to worry about going and changing out batteries. These lights are great and I am even helping out the environment with them running on salt water. Love them.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram