Thursday, December 14, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Lasten Silicone Baking Mat with Measurements #Lasten


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Silicone Baking Mats


ECO-FRIENDLY MATERIAL: Lasten silicone mat set use imported food-grade silicone and high- quality polyester fiber cloth, FDA approved and BPA Free, no chemical odors, non toxic, these mats are totally safe for you & your family.
FEATURES - The pastry mat with measurements adopted the high quality polyester fiber cloth with high temperature, low temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, strong adsorption ability, no cracking, soft feeling, good elasticity and no deformation.
LONG LIFE USE - You can use the dough mat for more than 2000 times of baking repetition because the design of glass fiber reinforced inside the silicone cushion makes the kneading mat have a long service life.
PACKAGE -The silicone kneading mat set includes 2 pcs mats. The large silicone fondant mat is 24 x 16 inch, the small silicone kneading mat is 11 x 12 inch, which can meet your different needs. The small one is great for kids to help around the kitchen as well!
WHY CHOOSE US - One of big difference with other silicone mats is our silicone baking mat set are silk-printing edge, no silk off even if use many times. Silicone mat set are strictly through the food inspection standards of the European Union, Germany and the UK.

My Thoughts


I have been cooking so many pies and other things this holiday I can't even keep count. This baking mat has been my saving grace. It has all of the measurements for pies and other things that I would have been lost without it. I can make a 9in pie without any problems with this and I can get my dough perfect with this mat. It's also great for making pizza crusts too and loads of other things with it being a silicone mat. It works great not only in my oven but my toaster oven as well. This is a great set to have and has been invaluable to me so far.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

{Jewelry Review} Kisspat Real Amethyst Dangle Earrings #kisspat #amethyst #earrings


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Amethyst Dangle Earrings


【Natural Amethyst】Each earring is a raw amethyst quartz crystal so there may be variations in color and size.
【Real Amethyst Earrings】Nice hexagonal style earrings.Perfectly matched with your any outfits, Great for any occasion.
【Measurements】 Stone about 1.0 inch long. Product Dimensions:2 x 0.35 inch.
【Elaborate packaging】 QTY: 1 Pair, Comes With KISSPAT Jewelry Pouch.
【Chakra Stone】 Amethyst Stone Healing Point & Chakra Dangling Earrings. People believe that amethyst encourages fullness of life, fresh beginnings and new pursuits

Amethyst Gemstone meaning. Crystalline quartz in shades of purple, lilac or mauve is called amethyst. A stone traditionally worn to guard against drunkenness and to instill a sober mind. The word amethyst comes from the Greek meaning "without drunkenness" and amethyst is believed to protect one from poison.

My Thoughts


I have a thing for crystals and I love amethyst, so when I saw these earrings I knew I needed them. I am not disappointed. These are authentic amethyst and beautiful, to say the least. They are the perfect size for earrings and go with anything I want to wear. These are very well made and just look great.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, December 9, 2017

{Product Review} Vellostar Mini Sewing Kit #sewingkit #travelsewingkit #beginnerssewingkit


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Mini Sewing Kit


✅ TAKE CARE of YOUR CLOTHING REPAIRS TODAY! A Missing Button Here, A Little Tear There, And Suddenly Your Favorite Shirt, Blouse, Skirt, or Pair Of Pants Are Not Presentable. But Not Anymore! Become More Self-sufficient and Take Care of Small Repairs Yourself with This Amazing, Fully Equipped Compact & Practical Sewing Set, A Thread-and-needle Problem Can Be Solved Almost Instantly!

✅ BE PREPARED – OR SIMPLY CREATIVE! Whether You Want A High-quality Sewing Kit To Mend Your Son’s Stuffed Tiger, Or You're a Tailor That Simply Love To Make Small Additions That Make Your Old Clothes Fashionable Again, This Complete Sewing and Mending Thread Kit Is Your Solution!

✅ ANY SEWING ACCESSORY YOU MAY NEED in ONE PLACE! Thread Reels, Beading Needles, Buttons, Scissors, Measuring Tape – You Name It! Our Go-to Portable Stitch Kit Has Everything You May Need For Your Sewing Activities/Projects, Including Even A Premium Fabric Pencil! All Neatly Placed In A Zippered Canvas Case! Much Better Then Hauling a Sewing Box Around.

✅ FANTASTIC PRESENT IDEA FOR YOU & ANYONE YOU LOVE! It Could Be Your Sister’s Birthday, Your Colleague’s Housewarming Party, Mother's Day or Your Best Friend’s Name Day, or Even Christmas, Whichever The Occasion is, This Superb & Thoughtful Sewing Starter Kit Will Make A Perfect & Useful Present Idea That Anyone Would Love To Receive!

✅ ORDER NOW WITH 0% RISK! We Are Certain That This Is One Of The Best Sewing Sets Your Money Can Buy. After All, We Use This Essential Patch Kit At Home, In The Office and During Travel Trips Ourselves! That's Why, if You Aren’t Perfectly Satisfied with It, We've Got You Covered by a Full, Amazing 60-Day Money Back Guarantee Policy – Although We Don’t Think You’ll Need It!

My Thoughts


Growing up my grandmother was the sewer of the family and she taught me how to sew. However, for some reason I never have the stuff to sew a patch or button on a piece of clothing when I need it. Seriously, my grandmother would smack me if she were still alive to know that. This mini kit is perfect though. It has everything you need to sew a tear, rip, or button on a piece of clothing. Honestly, you could also use it to heam up a pair of pants or a shirt. And everything is housed together very nicely in one place so that everything is where you can find it when you need it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, December 7, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Freshware Plastic Food Storage Containers with Airtight Lids #freshware #storagecontainers


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Plastic Food Storage Containers


The Ultimate Food Storage Container Set Has Just Arrived!

Are you fed up with poor plastic containers that would create a mess in the kitchen? Do you hate spending a fortune on expensive Tupperware? Are you looking for a handy little container to pack your kid’s favorite snacks?

If the answer to those questions is yes, then you should keep on reading. We have designed the perfect plastic food storage containers to fulfill all of you daily eating, lunching and snacking needs to the fullest.

Containers To Go For Meal Prep, Portion Control, 21 Fix Day & Other Uses

These plastic containers are suitable as your kids lunch box, as a bento box for work or like most fitness experts have recommended as meal preps and portion control containers.

You can place inside anything that comes in mind. From dry fruit, vegetable smoothies, soups, pasta, to stews, spicy sauces, deli meat and any other food that you like.

You may rest assured that their leak proof lids will keep all of your food inside without any leakage or spilling issues.

Extremely Stackable Food Storage Containers That Can Fit Almost Anywhere

Our food containers are easily stackable in refrigerators, coolers, freezers or any other place you might think of. Your gym locker, your kid’s school bag, a picnic basket, a backpack or even a handbag. Hassle free storage has finally become a reality.

These food containers are able to withstand extreme temperatures from -40 to 250 degrees Fahrenheit (-40 to 121 degrees Celsius). Pure perfection right?

What are you waiting for? Get your set today and one as a housewarming gift to a friend.

My Thoughts


These containers are great! Especially with the holidays, I have storage for all of my prep and after the big dinner. These are also great to send guests home with. I can store these filled in the fridge or store them right in the freezer for another time. They are air tight and don't leak. Wonderful containers for everything. Love these and when I need to, I will be getting more because they really are that versatile.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Freshware Plastic Food Storage Containers with Airtight Lids #freshware #storagecontainers


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Food Storage Containers



  • THE ULTIMATE DELI FOOD STORAGE CONTAINER SET OF 36: If you are looking for ways to make your everyday life easier, then we got you covered. Our 36 reusable plastic food storage containers are the way to go. Made from high quality materials and with the most affordable prices, our containers will become your lunch buddies everywhere you go. They have the perfect size: 4.6 inch top diameter x 3.4 inch base diameter x 3 inch height. Volume: 16 ounce/1 pint to accommodate all your needs.
  • HIGH QUALITY 100% BPA FREE PLASTIC STACKABLE BENTO BOXES: These 16 oz bento boxes are especially designed from high quality BPA and Phthalate free plastic, so as to keep you and your beloved ones safe. No more worries about harmful toxins and chemicals since your food is safe from now on. They are crack-resistant so even your kids can use them too. Being stackable as well, they will allow you to stack them nice and easy either in the freezer or in your backpack.
  • PORTION CONTROL FOODSAVER & MEAL PREP DISHWASHER SAFE CONTAINERS: If you are busy at work but you still want to lead a healthy lifestyle, these food storage containers are the perfect solution for you. They will help you control the portions that you consume and finally nail that 21-day fix diet! Our containers are ideal as foodsavers so as not to mess around with foils and plastic bags all the time. After you are done using them, simply toss them in the dishwasher and let it do the rest.
  • AIRTIGHT LEAK PROOF LIDS CONVENIENT TO TRAVEL: We here at Freshware, have cleverly designed these containers to bear airtight and leak proof lids. No more soup spilled at the back of your trunk. No more repelling smells coming from the fridge. You can now travel all you want or simply prep your meal and put it in one of our marvelous containers and enjoy it later on. The most airtight sealing lids to the rescue!
  • FOOD CONTAINERS FOR VERSATILE USES WITH MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Our airtight containers are ideal for any type of food. Is it fish, soups, fruit salads, sandwiches, party dips, meat marinade or baby food? You name it and our containers will hold it till the time you decide to eat it. They can carry both hot and cold food and take them from the freezer to the microwave without worrying.


My Thoughts


These containers are great! Especially with the holidays, I have storage for all of my prep and after the big dinner. These are also great to send guests home with. I can store these filled in the fridge or store them right in the freezer for another time. They are air tight and don't leak. Wonderful containers for everything. Love these and when I need to, I will be getting more because they really are that versatile.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Techfeed Reusable Straws #techfeed #drinkingstraws


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Reusable Straws


  • Safe and convincing: 20 reusable straws (10 Straight + 10 Bent ), fully meet all your daily needs for straw. Selection of environment-friendly materials without BPA, no toxic & odors, in line with international health standard.We reject all toxic raw materials. We put an end to all hidden dangers because our health and the eco environment of the earth is the most valuable asset of the world.
  • Rapid prototyping technology (No Fade): Besides the advantage of material,the integration of plastic technology is also unique.Advanced stereotypes and cutting skills,the integration of raw materials could prevent pollution. All patterns are formed once,no additional paint printing process needed. These plastic straws will not distort even in the 212 degree high temperature condition.
  • Best drinking time: 10.5 inch long / 0.3 inch diameter straws perfectly match your 30 OZ 20 OZ Yeti / RTIC / Ozark Trail tumblers, Starbucks cup, Mason jars,milk bottle and so on.You can use them for drink fruit juice, smoothies,coffee,milk,tea,cocktails, and so on.What are you waiting for?The banquet is about to begin.
  • We keep your needs in mind:There is a rubber ring at the bottom of every colorful straw, therefore you don't have to worry about your child pulling the straws out of the cup or straws falling into the large cup. Meanwhile, you also don't need to worry about the beverage sprinkled with the straw when driving. We keep your needs in mind and that's exactly our continuous power of innovation.
  • Reliable cleaning: Specifically equipped with a cleaning brush. Like cleaning your tableware, just a little cleaning agent needed, and a little water,so easy. Dishwasher safe, but not suitable for microwave ovens, hand wash recommended.

My Thoughts

I've not used throw away straws in years, since I discovered reusable straws over a decade ago I've never looked back. I don't even use throw away straws from restaurants. Honestly, I have straws with me all the time so when I am out some where I can just pop one in my drink and be on my way. I love all the colors these come in and the different sizes so I always have a straw that fits any cup I want. They are also really easy to clean with the brush that is included I can clean all the straws with no problems. Great set of straws that I will be using for a long time.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Sunday, December 3, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Vogueknock Christmas Bow Headband #christmas #bowheadband


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Christmas Bow Headband


VOGUEKNOCK Accessories Brand is supported directly by an industry of more than 15 years experience of Jewelry.

With a good product development team, we are confident that we get a thorough knowledge of the popular tends.

Our designers also pay a lot attention to the current trends.Wearing it, you will be the focus of the crowed and the parties.

Because it is new design and new fashion, you will influence your surround.
Great for masquerade ball,holiday prom,costume party. Fashion model to complete your appointment and help organize whatever long or short fringe.

Wearing this mini top hat, you will be the most attractive one of the crowed.

My Thoughts

This bow headband is so adorable and I just love it. I wanted something that was Christmas related but nothing too over the top and this was perfect. It's very well made and the bows are on there to stay. It fits very well and just looks awesome. I love it and so will you. Great for parties or just a night out.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, December 2, 2017

{Product Review} Friendly Marcy Portable Storage Basket Caddy #friendlymarcy #portablestorage


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Portable Storage Basket


With customizable inner space and 8 exterior pockets, the foldable nursery diaper caddy by Friendly Marcy provides versatile partitioning to hold all baby necessities, diapers of all sizes, bibs, burp cloths, clothes and toys. Made from two layers of soft, light felt with reliable seams, it maintains its shape throughout its use.

Start a new family tradition!

At last you are good to go, only a few more things left to pack. You have been dreaming for a long time about this, just the three of you, on the road, ready for exciting adventures, prepared to conquer the unknown.

This is the right time to forge great memories, you and your partner showing the wonders of the world to your curious little one. We know how important family holidays are for you, which is why you need a bit of know-how if you plan on going away with young children. You know what they say, keep your friends close, keep your baby essentials even closer. No, that's not it, is it?

Better parenting for healthier kids

Our digital guide will provide you with tips and tricks to make sure your baby enjoys all the benefits of a balanced nutrition. You will learn how to help your child adopt good sleeping habits and cook the tastiest homemade dishes for a healthy life. Bounce back after your baby with our special chapter dedicated entirely to you, a rich collection of diet-friendly recipes and exercise routines tailored to your needs.

My Thoughts


I have been looking for something that would hold all of my head phones and cords for all of my electronics when I am not using them. I came across this bag and knew it would work perfect and I was totally right. It's made out of felt so it's super light weight and holds up to what I want to put in it. There are dividers that you can take in and out that divide it into different compartments so I can keep everything together but separate. It also has loads of pockets on the outside so I can keep things in there too. It's a great bag for what I want it for and I am sure it would be great for whatever you want it for too. I know they market it as a nursery bag but lets face it, we can use it the way we want it and I lvoe it. Would be super easy to clean up if and when it gets dirty too.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, November 30, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} HyggeGoods Russian Piping Tips Set #hyggegoods #russiantips



Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Russian Piping Tips Set


REALLY BEST! MOST CONSIDIRED – Not another boring kit. Ours Russian piping tips set was designed and created by the team of professional bakers and has absolutely everything for your icing and decorating needs! It’s produced only from best and extremely durable materials and will serve you for years to come!
EASILY TO CLEAN AND SAFE TO USE – Our Russian Piping Nozzles Set is produced only from high-quality, safe and durable materials, such as FDA CERTIFIED 304 Stainless Steel and best Food Grade Silicone and Plastic. You can easily clean it with your hands or simply put it in the dishwasher.
NOTHING SUPERFLUOUS, ONLY MOST NECESSARY – Our Cake Decorating Kit includes: 12 russian piping tips (1.6" tall, 1.45" in diameter at the base, and 1" at the top), universal tri-color/single-color coupler, leaf tip coupler, leaf tip, 2 Large Reusable Silicone Pastry Bags and 20 Big Disposable Pastry Bags.
BONUS EBOOK & CRAFT GIFT BOX – Order Our Russian Piping Tips now and we will email you a free PDF User Guide eBook and extra link to online videos instructions. This kit also includes a wonderful craft box, so you can keep your birthday or wedding decorating set or make it a lovely present for someone you really love or care!
INCREDIBLE LIFE TIME GUARANTEE – This cake decorating supplies comes with really lifetime guarantee. We care lot about our customers and the quality of our tulip frosting tips, so in the unlikely case of something going wrong, simply contact our Customer Service and you will get a replacement or full refund! 100% Risk Free!!

My Thoughts


Amazing piping tip set for any level of baker. These are great for all kinds of decorating from cupcakes to huge cakes to even the finest of pastries. These tips are great and just what you have been looking for. They make the most gorgeous flowers that make anything look beautiful. These also make the best gift for the baker in your life. Love these and the pastry bags that come with them. With this set, you are all set for decorate the best looking baked goods.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

{Product Review} Daksvik Manual Coffee Grinder #daksvik #coffee


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Manual Coffee Grinder


PERFECT AND FRESH HOMEMADE COFFEE. The manual coffee grinder will preserve the quality of your beans more and produce the best gourmet coffee while the electronic grinders generate lots of heat that will heat up the blade and destroy your beans.
CONSISTENT, QUIET AND EASY GRIND. Manual burr grinder was proven to allow for the most consistent grind every time. The removable hand crank mechanism consistently eliminates over 90% of the noise that electric grinders produce, providing an easy and pleasant grinding experience and more control over the coarseness of the grind.
COMPACT, DURABLE AND PORTABLE. Ceramic grinding, never rust, long time usage. No batteries or power cords needed to operate your portable compact hand grinder, allowing you to travel with and brew freshly roasted ground coffee beans on your next camping, hiking, backpacking or outdoors trip.
EASY TO USE AND CLEAN. It takes a lot longer time and more effort to fully clean out an electric grinder. On the contrary, well-designed hand coffee grinders let you rip apart everything to the last bit of details. Cleaning is a brisk.
EXPERIENCE OF CREATING. Using a hand coffee mill is a chance to go analog for part of your day, to unplug and simply focus on the task at hand. The tactile experience of creating your coffee is a reward and fun experience.

My Thoughts

This is a great little grinder and very easy to use. I used it not only to grind coffee but spices also and it worked like a dream. It was easy to use and set up, grinding the beans was easy and didn't take a lot of pressure or force. Spices were just as easy. I also like how easy it was to clean. Everything cleaned out from the grinder and nothing was left to spread to anything else I wanted to grind. Works great for those of use who don't need a whole lot of ground coffee or spices at one time.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, November 25, 2017

{Product Review} Realim Artistry Double Tip Marker Set in Convenient Carrying Case #realimartistry #doubletipmarkers


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Double Tip Marker Set


24 ART MARKERS WITH DUAL TIPS on each pen. These are premium water based water color pens that are non-toxic and won't permanently stain clothes. Yes you get remarkable colors, shading, highlighting and blends. This big 24 marker set gives you all the essential colors and variations you need for professional results. Perfect for adult coloring books, art students, and professional artists.

ULTIMATE RELAXATION with this very fine 24 Color Pack of water based markers. Get a piece of paper, pull out your markers, and let your imagination run wild. Any adult coloring book combined with these markers can make for a fun, very relaxing 15 minutes, full hour, or half a day. Great for weekend relaxation, spending time at the airport, or waiting for the bus or train during your commute.

FREE STURDY CASE INCLUDED to keep your 24 markers protected and organized. Makes it easy to find just the color or shade you need. Pull out every pen you need for a project or take them out one by one and put them back. Conforms nicely with your personal style of organization.

SUPER FINE LINES, BROAD BRUSH-LIKE STROKES from a single pen thanks to the double tip design. Because these pens are water based, you can combine a drop of water with the broad tip for enchanting water color effects. Examples of what talented artists can do with these pens are simply astounding.

My Thoughts


I do a lot of coloring as it helps a lot with my depression and anxiety but it's also a lot of fun. With doing so much coloring I go through a lot of markers. These have been wonderful though. They have really lasted and the colors are so vibrant and beautiful. I love that these are double ended so it's easy to color larger pictures and smaller areas. Like any marker, it does bleed through the paper so keeping something under them is a must but they are wonderful for coloring. My friend also used when while drawing also and he loved them. He loved the control that they had when doing delicate line work and then the thick lines you get from the larger side. Great markers for any of your artwork projects.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, November 23, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Simply Essentials 3 Piece Tweezer Set with Case & Mirror. #simplyessentials #tweezerset


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

3 Piece Tweezer Set



Tweezers are an essential grooming tool and an important part of any first aid kit, but which kind of tweezers are the best tweezers to use? The answer is that there isn't a single type of tweezers that are ideal for every task. You need to have a variety of high quality tweezers on hand if you want to be ready for anything, and the Simply Essentials Tweezers Set makes it easy to do just that.

In the Simply Essentials Tweezers Set, you get three pairs of professional tweezers for a great low price. Our set includes:

- POINTED TWEEZERS. With their tweezers precision tips, these tweezers are ideal for any task that requires an extra fine head. They're the perfect surgical tweezers for removing ticks and splinters, and they make great ingrown hair tweezers for lifting tiny hairs out of the pores.p>

- PURPLE SLANT TWEEZERS. While these tweezers are calibrated to make them precision tweezers. When used as eyebrow tweezers, these colored stainless steel tweezers let you get your brow line perfectly groomed in no time.p>

- SILVER PERFORATED SLANTED TWEEZERS. The holes in the arms of these slanted tweezers make them easy to grip. As a result, these make great nose tweezers, ear tweezers and precision tweezers for grooming sensitive areas where hairs can be very difficult to grasp.

All three pairs of our stainless steel tweezers are non-magnetic and professionally calibrated They're built to last, simple to use and backed by our 30-day money-back satisfaction guarantee.

Don't settle for anything less than the best for your grooming and first aid needs! Choose the tweezers set that gives you the best tweezers for the price you'd pay for cheap tweezers! Order the Simply Essentials Tweezers Set, claim your copy of your free e-book "The Secrets of Using Tweezers" now. Great for stocking stuffers.

My Thoughts


I swear I can never have enough tweezers because I am always losing them or just never knowing where I put them. No more of that because this set is just too cute and comes in a great pouch that keeps all three pairs together and even has a built in mirror so it makes them that much easier to use. This is a great set of tweezers for anything you need them for. You can pluck your eyebrows and then turn around and pull a stingy splinter from your finger. This is a great set and even better stocking stuffer.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Ceenwes Trifold Touch Screen Vanity Mirror #vanitymirror


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Touch Screen Vanity Mirror


【ULTRA BRIGHTNESS】Vanity mirror with lights built-in 21 PCS LED Bulbs, which it is safe to eyes and adjustable of the brightness by touch sensor switch, long press to dim the light.You can make up you in poorly light, without disturbing others.makeup mirrors with lights Easy for take away and daily maintenance, can open or fold it like a book when not using to protect it away from the dust or other scratches.
【4 PANELS】Lighted vanity mirror with 1X flat mirror , 2X / 3X & 10X magnification spot design, makes sure every detail of your hair and makeup perfectly in place, lighted mirror especially working well for eyeliner, eyebrows , etc. The 10X Magnification is some other sellers didn’t have.
【180°ROTATION & TRI FOLDED】Led mirrors Can be fixed at any position to give you the perfect viewing angle; led makeup mirror with triple folded and base design, enables you to store up and carry on at any time any place. And the Base of mirror lights Recess can hold jewelry or cosmetics like watch, earrings, bracelets, etc. Perfect gift for ladies and girls.
【DOUBLE POWER SUPPLY】This makeup vanity with lights powered by USB charging or 4pcs AAA battery powered(battery included, usb wire included).battery power won’t be consumed if the mirror is in the USB charging mode.Both men and women can use this magnifying mirror with light for shaving, brushing your teeth, flossing, exfoliating, makeup and more.

My Thoughts


I am truly in love with this vanity mirror. What's bad is that I just got two other lighted mirrors but they were just single mirrors where this one is actually a tri fold mirror and the whole thing lights up. It's super compact so when I am done with it and need some extra room I can store it away with no problems. I also love that it's a pretty pink and totally girly. This mirror is everything I have wanted out of a vanity mirror and then some. Love it so much.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, November 18, 2017

{Product Review} Skinosm Christmas Pull Bows #skinosm #pullbows

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Christmas Pull Bows


  • 【PERFECT EMBELLISHMENT】SKINOSM Christmas decoration pull bows come with 12 Pieces with Different Patterns. Get ready for Christmas with pretty bows, for all of your gifts.
  • 【EASY ASSEMBLE】Only seconds to pull the two inner ribbon strings to be a flower. Double-sided pattern with super value quality, much more thicker & stable.
  • 【VARIOUS APPLICATION】Perfect for Christmas gift wrapping, gift hampers, party decoration, Christmas trees, wine bottles, crafts, and more.
  • 【SUITABLE SIZE】1.6 inch diameter, 40.2 inch long from top of bow to bottom of tails. 9 loops in each bow. Note: winding risk, adult supervision is required
  • 【NO-RISK PURCHASE】UNCONDITIONAL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE. If you're unsatisfied with this item for any reason, we will refund your purchase price.

My Thoughts


These bows are beautiful and made out of really good quality ribbon. These bows really make it easy to make any gift look beautiful and so professional with these bows. These bows are so easy to make and use with just a few pulls of a string and you have a beautiful bow without the fuss. Lovely and they come in all different kinds of prints to match any wrapping paper.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram