Tuesday, September 26, 2017

{Beauty Product Review} Vivreal Home Lighted Makeup Mirror #lightedmirror


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Lighted Makeup Mirror


Struggling to see the details when doing makeup or grooming? VIVREAL Magnifying Vanity Mirror offers 7x magnification and a surrounding LED for much clearer vision and makeup application both at home and while traveling.

ACHIEVING FLAWLESS MAKEUP IS ALWAYS EASY

Don't let poor eyesight prevent you from flawlessly applying your makeup. The LED vanity mirror has two sides. One is makeup mirror anther is 7x magnifying mirror. Zoom mirror can help you drag all the details. Moreover, magnification makeup mirror can rotate at 360 degrees, allowing you to have a prefect makeup from every angle.

NATURAL LIGHT LETS YOU SEE YOURSELF CLEARLY

Equipped with 26 LED bulbs inside the vanity makeup mirror, this allows us to have natural and bright brightness than any other makeup mirror, so the LED vanity mirror can help you see yourself clearly even in a dim environment.

TABLETOP MAKEUP MIRROR AS WELL AS TRAVEL MAKEUP MIRROR

heavy base makes the tabletop makeup mirror fixed on the table. On the other hand, it is also easy to carry as a travel makeup mirror, so you can make up in the living room, bedroom, or anywhere.

ELEGANT LOOK HIGH QUALITY

It is a high color value vanity makeup mirror. The pure silver appearance makes your makeup mirror look elegant and exquisite. The polished chrome finish gives the vanity mirror extremely textured. Don't worry it will break the tabletop makeup mirror can be firmly fixed to the table.

My Thoughts


I love everything about this mirror. With this mirror, I have had such an easier time with my makeup and especially with my eye makeup. The lighting and magnification is fantastic and it lights up with just a simple tap. This is a must have, for sure. Oh, and putting in, changing out the batteries is super easy too.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, September 23, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Premium Tex Mex Taco Stand and Holders #tacostand


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Taco Stand and Holders


✔ USE FOR ALL TYPES OF FOOD - perfect for holding hard-shell tacos, soft tacos, hot dogs, cannolis, egg rolls, empanadas, and other food. Can be served on a plate. Dishwasher safe.
✔ PREMIUM QUALITY STAINLESS STEEL- grade A 304 stainless steel.
✔ FDA APPROVED - safe, perfect for home or restaurant.

My Thoughts

This is definitely one of those things that you don't know you need it until you get it and then wonder why you didn't get it sooner. Seriously, I love making tacos at least once a week. While some might not think it is hard to make tacos and I will admit it isn't hard at all, having something that holds the shells up, makes it so much easier that I couldn't believe it. This taco stand holds three tacos, soft and hard and makes filling them with all of your favorite things super easy. You get two in a pack and they are so great. I love these things and will be getting more because I am sure I can find other uses for these too.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, September 21, 2017

{Jewelry Review} Boutiquelovin Love Knot Bangle Bracelet Set #loveknots


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Love Knot Bangle Bracelets


【Quality Metal】Material: Eco-friendly copper. Plated with golden/ silver Colors, Solid Color No Fading.

【Stretchable Size】Bracelet diameter around 6.5cm,adjustable to fit most wrist.

【Perfect Gifts】Simple classic design! Perfect for bridesmaids gifts. Fit everyday wear or any special occasion.

【Set of 2】Golden and Silver In One Pack. Comes with BOUTIQUELOVIN Jewelry Bag.

My Thoughts

These bracelets are very cute with the simple knot. They can be adjusted to fit just about any wrist but for me, I have to admit, they are a bit smaller than what I would normally wear. However, I won't fault the company for that because otherwise these are great and are even nicely made. I like that you get one in both gold and silver so you can wear them with any outfit and with any of your other jewelry pieces. All in all these are cute and can be worn very nicely.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

{Product Review} Techno Torch Stick Lighter with Single Jet Flame Torch #lighter


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Stick Lighter



  • Premium Quality - Made with high quality materials for leak-free and long lasting use. Metallic look with a strong flame. Sturdy and durable tank able to endure wear and tear.
  • Easy and Safe - Easily refillable, simply click along the side to ignite.
  • Well Designed - Sleek metal style made from high-grade materials for a smooth comfortable grip. Conveniently sized and shaped for any travel purpose.
  • Best Features - Perfect cigar/cigarette lighter, any activities such as camping, fishing, hunting, and so on. Strong wind-resistant flame that can be lit under any condition.
  • Attention: Due to Air Mail Regulations, all lighters are empty, so please fill fuel before the actual lighting.

My Thoughts

This has turned out to be my favorite lighter for candles. It is a great size that makes it very easy to hold, and with there only being one button to worry about, it lights like a dream and with no problems. I can also control the size of the flame very easily from the bottom with a piece that flips up, twist it to the size you want and then flip it back down to where it is flush to the bottom. This lighter also works great in the kitchen for little things like browning sugar and easily melting cheese on food and so forth. It's also great for the outdoors when you are out camping and such. Just a great lighter that I am very happy with.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, September 16, 2017

{Jewelry Review} Boutiquelovin Woman's Filigree Leaf Pendant and Earring Set #boutiquelovin


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Woman's Filigree Leaf Jewelry Set


【Real Leaf】Inspired by nature, these one of a kind gold-tone leaf necklace and earring sets feature realistic details.Please note: As in Nature - No two leafs are exactly the same,

【Measurements】They come in all kinds of shapes and sizes between 1"- 2" in Width and 2"- 3" in Length. Very lightweight and comfortable to wear. We mainly choose smaller leaves for earrings and larger ones for pendants.Chain is 30 inch long.

【Care Tips】To avoid tarnish, limit exposure to water, perfume, or body cream.Natural leaf is fragile.Gently put them into the jewelry pouch when not wearing.

【Gift Pouch】Delievered in BOUTIQUELOVIN velvet pouch bag. Perfect for gift giving.

My Thoughts

To put it simply, I am in love with this beautiful and delicate jewelry set. Knowing that these leaves are made after real leaves makes the beauty even more brilliant. The detail in each piece can be seen throughout and makes a beautiful addition to any wardrobe and every style. Beautiful set.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, September 14, 2017

{Product Review} Ehme Super Sticky Notes #stickynotes


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Super Sticky Notes



  • 3X4 -inches,Canary Yellow,Pink,Blue,Purple,White,Green, six colors,6 pads /pack ,100 sheet/pad.
  • Notice: Pls Pop up the sticky notes in transverse, not lengthways,this way it will keep the notes stickiness, post on solid surface then press the sticky place. it will made to last, people who think it not stick well because use it not correct way.
  • sticks to any surface and doesn't fall off ,the bottom part will not up warp when posted,remove without trail.
  • office ,school and home supplies,to be excellent weekly or daily planner, Mark Down things to do on the stick note,to remind you finish in time.
  • all notes are made of recyclable paper,pls recycle them after use.

My Thoughts

Great to do list sticky notes that can be put anywhere to remind you or someone else to pick up milk and bread or simply to remind them that you love them. They come in cute pastel colors and ready to be stuck anywhere and every where. These have great hold so they are going to stay where you stick them and when you are ready to take them down. Well, just take them down and they come right off of the surface without any problems and don't leave a residue behind. Great sticky notes.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

{Product Review} Techno Butane Triple Torch Metal Lighter #butanelighter


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Butane Triple Torch Metal Lighter


Techno Torch features sturdy and durable lighters thanks to high-quality materials specifically chosen to ensure long-lasting usability and dependability when you need it most. Our powerful Torch Lighters also feature easy-to-use one-click ignitions for lighting cigars or cigarettes under any condition. Techno Torch will be your best helper whether you are at home, fast on the go, or in the strongest of winds. Torch flame size is adjustable and is equipped with a flame lock to maintain the burn.

***This Torch Lighter is considered 'Large' with the size dimensions: 4"L x 2.5"W x 6.5"H ***

• Due to air mail regulation, all lighters are empty, so please fill fuel before the actual lighting.
• Premium Quality - Made with high quality materials for leak free and long lasting use.
• Easy and Safe - Easily refillable, simple click-to-ignite function, features an adjustable flame control.
• Great Design - Comfortably fits in hand due to high-grade material and slick metallic style.
• Features - Powerful triple torch with wind resistant flames. Sturdy and heavy duty for any type of use.
• Daily Use – Perfect lighter for cigars/cigarettes, culinary use, activities such as camping, fishing, hunting, and so on.

My Thoughts


I am loving this lighter. It is perfect for the kitchen because of it being so large, which it is very large and not something you want to light cigars or something like that. Having it in the kitchen though makes it easy to toast marshmallows, do sugar toppings without having to heat up the oven and so much more. It's also easy to fill with butane that can be bought pretty much any where. Oh, and did I mention how sexy this lighter is. I mean, it looks amazing and looks really handsome sitting on the counter. Very nice.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, September 7, 2017

{Toy Product Review} Buddy Plush Joey the Angry Black Cat 9" Sitting Stuffed Animal #buddyplush


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Joey the Angry Black Cat


SYMBOL OF YOUR AFFECTION - Theres no greater happiness than seeing another smile and bonding with them through gifting at this adorable grumpy cat.

ORIGINAL BUDDIES SERIES - One of very first collectibles of adorable 9 inches plushes!

SAFE FOR AGES 2+ - Every plush is hypoallergenic and surface washable. Comes with a hard nose and hard eyes.

HIGH QUALITY STUFFED ANIMALS - Each plush is carefully designed and made with the best materials. Made and designed by a plush lover.

GET THEM A BUDDY - When you can't be around, a Buddy can!

My Thoughts

Omg, this is the cutest cat that I am just in love with. It has the sourest look on it's face but is just the sweetest looking cat ever. It's super soft and super huggable. It is totally well made and perfect for any age kid or adult alike. It's a great addition to my cat lady collection I have going on. Cutie pie kitty cat that everyone will love and get a kick out of.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

{Product Review} Big Ant Car Seat Cushion #carseatcusgion #unionjack #seatcushion


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Car Seat Cushion


✓Heavy Duty Waterproof- Union Jack Seat Cushion is made with durable PU leather exterior,protect your car seat from water damage,humidity and dirt for easy cleaning.

✓Comfortable Thick Padding -Car Seat Pad was filled with 100% high density polyester fibers,deliver personalized support and superior comfort,be useful to relieve fatigue and keep hip comfortable in long time use.

✓Non-slip Design-Car Seat Cushions include 2 plastic chucks (caught in the seat back), 2 metal hooks (hitch under your car seat), also have Elastic with convenience,prevents the car seat cover from sliding around and keep securely in place.

✓Universal Fit-With size of 18.7inch length X 17.8inch width X 1.8inch depth,the seat cushion is designed to fit most of car seat and office chair.

✓Great For Driving ,Office Chair & Traveling -Provides comfort on most hard surfaces: car seat, office chair, desk chair, kitchen, airplane, rocking chairs and wheelchairs.Big Ant car seat cushion is an excellent choice for you which is selected specially for their density, softness, strength and quality.

My Thoughts

I wanted to test this cushion out because I needed something for long car rides and such so I gave this one a try. First it's easy to install. It's not as cushy as I thought it was going to be but it does give a nice extra cushion to the seat. It's easy to clean off with it being a leather type material. It's cool and I like it. Just what I needed.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, September 2, 2017

{Product Review} BambooWorx 4 Piece Traditional Back Scratcher and Body Relaxation Massager Set #bambooworx


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Back Scratcher and Body Relaxation Massager Set


  • RELIEVE YOUR SORE MUSCLES WITH THIS THERAPEUTIC MASSAGER: Relaxation is the best gift you can offer yourself! Massage your back with one of our four unique backscratching tools to help promote feelings of relaxation and satisfaction, lessening the effects of stress that you experience during the day.
  • EVERYTHING YOU NEED IN ONE MASSAGER SET: This kit consists of four unique tools, each one feeding a specific purpose. The Ball Massager hits all hard to reach itchy spots with balanced pressure. The Double Wheel Massage Roller is best for gentle back massaging. The Standard Size Scratcher is the most common sturdy backscratching tool. Finally, our Travel Size Scratcher is conveniently smaller and is also functional as a shoe horn.
  • INNOVATIVE AND FUNCTIONAL DESIGN: You will find the slender cut shape of the tool useful and convenient. The sturdiness of each scratcher and the form of the wooden claws ensure a top quality experience. The variety of multifunctional tools in this set were made with you in mind so that relief can be provided in any way needed.
  • 🎁 THE PERFECT GIFT: Need a gift to celebrate a special birthday, anniversary, housewarming, or holiday? Ideal for all ages, Mom, Dad, Him or Her, this is the perfect gift to give.
  • ♻ 100% NATURAL BAMBOO: The bamboo wood is organic and eco-friendly with an attractive natural finish and is resistant to swelling or shrinking. It is known to be strong, durable and structurally superior to plastic.
My Thoughts

First, I love bamboo back scratchers. Seriously, I have went through so many of the metal ones that it just wasn't worth wasting the money on them any more so I broke down and bought a bamboo one, which are not cheap. The bamboo scratcher that I have is amazing and that is what I am comparing these to. Now, with all of that said these are pretty good. Honestly, they could totally be better but they are good. They work great as back scratchers, plain and simple. They don't tear at the skin or leave marks but are able to really get in there and get rid of the itching. As for the  massager part of the scratchers, well they aren't very good. I mean, they totally seem like an after thought. The golf ball scratcher needs to be longer and the ball needs to be more secure on the scratcher. The double wheel is more of a one wheel because the wheel in the middle doesn't work unless you put it flat, which still doesn't work well. So, these are awesome as back scratchers, just wish they all were a bit longer. As massagers, eh not the worst but seriously not the best. I would totally get them again.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, August 31, 2017

{Product Review} Asani Cordless Stainless Steel Electric Kettle #asani #electrickettle


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Cordless Stainless Steel Electric Kettle


100% STAINLESS STEEL INTERIOR: No plastic ever comes into contact with boiling water. Everything from the filter, lid interior, rim, to the spout of our electric water kettle is made using 18/10 food grade stainless steel. Keep BPA and other harmful toxins at bay with an electric kettle pot that cuts down on the plastic.

STAYS COOL ALL THROUGH: Unlike other stainless steel electric kettles that get dangerously hot as they boil, ours is designed with double walls to keep the exterior safely cool through it all. This is the best electric kettle to minimize the risk of scalds and for use around kids.

BOILS WATER MUCH FASTER: Get your water steamy hot much faster with the most efficient cordless electric kettle in the market. The 120V/ 60Hz power base combines with the insulated walls to boil water in less time and keep water in the kettle warmer for much longer.

SIMPLE TO OPERATE: You’ll never have to worry about overheating. Our electric kettle comes with an auto shut-off functionality & boil dry protection for extra-safe operation, and a light up on/off switch that allows you to know if your water has boiled with a quick glimpse.

My Thoughts

I'm really pleased with this kettle! The stainless steel inside means there's no weird plastic taste and the water stays hot for ages. It comes to a boil really quickly, even straight from the tap. The lid stays open on its own, which makes it easy to fill, and the on/off switch lights up when the kettle is on. It turns off on its own when the water comes to a boil and makes a nice loud clicking noise when it does.

I realize I won't sound like an average American when I say this but I have to have a good kettle. Seriously, more of us need to have them in our home because they are awesome for everything. I use it to make hot drinks like tea and coffee, to make noodles and food stuff and of course it helps to make it so much easier to boil water when the water is already hot. I had a normal kettle that you plugged in, heated up and made the water nice and hot. This one though, is so awesome. First, it's beautiful and looks amazing in my kitchen. It's electric but also cordless so it goes on it's base, heats the water and then is easily taken from said base to be poured where you want. Once you're done you can put it back on the base and continue to keep the water warm for hours or minutes. It's super great and my kettle has been totally upgraded with one that I truly love. Great kettle for the price and quality.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

{Jewelry Review} Spunkycharm Tree of Life Gemstone Pendants #spunkycharm #treeoflife


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Tree of Life Gemstone Pendants


【QTY】pack of 4 trees of life pendants in bulk at wholesale price.
【Mini Size】Each one is 1.18 inch diameter, small size but cute to make into pretty earrings, necklaces and bracelets for your mothers and friends.
【Real Natural Crystals】Made of the alloy and natural 7 charkas crystals. Main stone: Clear Crystal, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Citrine, Red Agate and Red Stone.
【Unique】The trees of life pendants is 100% handmade, and unique. The root, truck and branches are winded by alloy wires while rainbow stone wrapped into the leaves.
【Tree of Life Meaning】The tree of life symbolize wealth, wisdom and knowledge. When you wear it, it promotes beauty, health, good luck, and healing.

My Thoughts


Beautiful and very well made tree of life gemstone pendants that can be used for necklaces or earrings. You could also put them on a bracelet and it would be beautiful too. These are just like if you would have made them by hand but if you are like me, you can't make things like this by hand so having an option to buy them already done is great. I will be getting more of these because they are beautiful and really are the perfect size for all of my jewelry making needs.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, August 26, 2017

{Product Review} Hikin Universal Car Mount Holder #hikin #cellholder


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Universal Car Mount Holder


  • Universal Compatibility: It’s applicable for variety of Smartphones including iPhone, Samsung, HTC, LG, etc, even for mini tablets and GPS Navigators.
  • Powerful Magnetism: ensure your phone is firm, safe and 360° rotatable even on bumpy roads, and it could bear 4Kg.
  • 360° Free Rotation: with a metal ball in the middle of the car phone holder, prevent your device from falling 360 free rotation, you can rotate your phone or swivel your device as you please.
  • Small and exquisite design, easy to carry, could be installed, removed quickly and simply.
  • With a magnetic finger ring that could be a kickstand for your comfort when you see movie with your device at leisure time.

My Thoughts

This is a really cool product. I love the small and compact size, and the strength of the magnets is really strong, so it holds my phone well. The ball magnet is great, as it allows for easy directional moving of your phone, and the magnet/ring on the back of the phone works well to hold the phone up for display without the ball, as well as on your finger during use. I really love that the ring has a tight turn, so that it doesn't let your phone flop around. This is a great item with a great price.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, August 24, 2017

{Jewelry Review} Boderier Crystal Flower Climbing Ear Cuffs #boderier


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Ear Cuff Earrings


  • This Ear cuff earrings is pretty with unique design, bling Plum flower style with cz crystal rhinestone, it is simple and understated but gorgeous and classy, they are a completely different style than your typical studs or hoop earrings. The sparkling stones on the studs can highlight your appearance, grasp everyone's eyes in the crowd
  • Piercing ear stud earrings with ear clip free,Clip on top and pin bottom to protect your earring comfortable not drop down
  • An unique present to your loved ones, like lover, girlfriend, wife, fiancee, mother, mother in law, daughter, your friend, or even yourself for valentine's day, mother's day, christmas day and so on, express your love to them, and make them feel very special and charming just like the star. It is also a good choice for engagement or wedding jewelry, which is endowed with special significance
  • Price for 1 Pair Earring cuffs
  • Material: Brass Pleated Alloy ,Crystal . Measurement:2.3 in Weight: 5g each
My Thoughts


I am so super in love with these earrings. First off, they have some weight to them, but nothing that weighs the ear down, but enough weight that it makes me think that they are really nice quality. Second, they are so truly sparkly and beautiful on the ear. I mean really, these are super awesome and way better than any other climber earrings that I have. These are very well made and look great on the ear. Very good earrings, to say the least.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

{Product Review} Natrogix Totem 150ml Essential Oil Diffuser #EssentialOilDiffuser


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Essential Oil Diffuser


  • LEADING EDGE TECHNOLOGY – This special aromatherapy essential oil diffuser uses Ultrasonic technology to transform water into the finest mist… with no heat. Infuse this healthy mist with your favorite essential oil to create a fragrant, relaxing atmosphere that cleanses the surrounding air.
  • THREE WAYS TO EXPERIENCE – Totem offers Interval Mist Mode (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), continual, non-stop mist, and dormant mode. Interval mode lasts 10-12 hours when Totem is full. Continuous mode lasts 5-6 hours when Totem is full.
  • CYCLE THROUGH SEVEN COLORS – The Totem essential oil diffuser has a beautiful built in LED light that creates a soft ambient glow when activated. It can show Red, Green, Blue, Dark Blue, Yellow, Pink or White. You can keep one color on and adjust the brightness. Or you can cycle through each one automatically
  • CONSERVES ELECTRICITY – Totem features an automatic shut-off feature when the water runs out. Perfect if you plan on leaving it on overnight!
  • ONLY FOR PURE OIL USE! – Due to its ultra fine mist technology, only 100% natural essential oils can be used with Totem. Those containing chemicals, spices or impurities will cause product malfunctions.

My Thoughts


I gotta say, that so far this diffuser has worked really well. It's easy to fill and use any kind of essential oil you want. It lets out the right amount of aroma. I like the changing colors because that really helps me to relax but I can change it to where it is on just one color. It's a great little diffuser and it works great. Very nice diffuser.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram