Tuesday, March 31, 2015

{Beauty Product #Review} OZ Naturals Amino Herbal Hydration Facial Mask #facialmask


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Amino Herbal Hydration Facial Mask

THIS FACE MASK is considered to be the most effective form of hydration for dry dull skin. If you're looking to hydrate and replenshish aging skin, this facial mask has no competitors and is guaranteed to make your skin look healthy and vibrant again
A POWERHOUSE formulation consists of rosehip oil, pro-vitamin B5, amino acid complex and an organic herbal blend that deeply nourishes and penatrates aging skin like no other face mask on the market.
THIS FACE MASK is guaranteed to leave your skin hydrated, radiant and more youthful looking by deeply nourishing your skin with a potent mixture of natural and organic ingredients.
CRUELTY FREE, ORGANIC face mask does not contain alcohol, parabens or sulfates and is safe for all skin types.
MADE IN THE USA in a state of the art FDA registered facility - OZ Naturals formulates the most effective anti aging products on the market - OZ Naturals products work & they work extremely well - We guarantee you'll get results!

My Thoughts

I have to admit that there is nothing better than using an awesome facial mask and sitting in a bubble bath after a long day. It's so relaxing and really just makes you feel better. This facial mask has become one of my favorites because it works so great and makes my skin feel so rejuvinated. I get dry patches on my cheeks and after using this facial mask once they dry patches were gone and my skin felt hydrated and so soft as if my skin had always felt that way. I love how my skin glows after using this mask and really can't say enough good things about it. Honestly, you have to try it out for yourself because it is totally worth it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, March 28, 2015

{Beauty Product #Review} OZ Naturals Ocean Mineral Facial Cleanser #facialcleanser


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Ocean Mineral Facial Cleanser


This organic face wash is a superior cleanser that gently deep cleans & unclogs pores with rosehip oil, ocean minerals & vitamin e. You'll be hard pressed to find a more effective face cleanser!

This facial cleanser will provide your skin with that healthy, refreshing glow. 100% satisfaction guaranteed

OZ Naturals formulates the most effective anti aging skin care products on the market. Our skin care products work & they work extremely well.

This natural face cleanser will provide your skin a more vibrant appearance upon 1st use - We guarantee you'll get results or your money back.

A proprietary concentrate of 92+ Ocean Minerals in a highly bio-available therapeutic facial cleanser. These ocean minerals nourish and repair dry skin, blemishes, skin lesions, and rough, damaged skin, while botanicals soothe and stimulate cellular regeneration.

Safe for all skin types, this product is a truly restorative facial cleanser.

My Thoughts

I've used many of OZ Naturals products before but never this one and I have to say that I have fallen in love with it. It washes away all of the yucky dirt and oil that gets caked onto my face from the day and leaves it smooth and soft. I also noticed it leaves it glowing and feeling completely clean, which I can't say for a lot of other facial cleaners. I also adore the smell of this cleanser as it is not over powering and smells fresh. It's great for my oily skin and doesn't dry it out.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, March 26, 2015

{Kitchen Product #Review} Kitchen Supreme French Press for Coffee and Tea Complete Bundle #coffee


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

French Press Complete Bundle


  • SUPERIOR BUNDLE: The Kitchen Supreme French Press for Coffee, Espresso and Tea Maker 1 Liter (about 8 small coffee cups or 4 coffee mugs) + 1 SPOON made from thick stainless steel for honey, sugar and desert + 4 FILTER screens (The only Coffee Maker with 4 Screens System for no more grounds in your coffee) + 1 Coffee/Tea SCOOP + HARD COPY Instructions and Barista Secrets + the latest special type of packaging: Amazon Frustration Free Packaging.
  • HELPS YOU TO: DELIGHT YOUR SENSES starting the morning with the smell of essential oils from coffee beans and tea leaves; With the 4 screen system of the French Press Coffee Machine you will OBTAIN a CREAMY, FOAMY, VELVETY and PURE coffee and tea. This is the best Coffee Maker Machine for your delicate mornings.
  • SAVE TIME: This is the best choice for busy people! You will obtain an appetizing cup of coffee or tea in a few moments having only coarse coffee ground or tea leaves and water. VARIETY OF USES: The French Press can be used as a Coffee or Tea Press Pot, Cafetiere, Coffee Plunger, Tea Infuser, French Press Travel Mug, Espresso Machine and Milk Frother.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY, NOTHING LESS: DOUBLE BOROSILICATE GLASS - The strong carafe is constructed from a heat resistant and durable glass to be present at all the special moments with those you love; What's so special about this Borosilicate Glass? This is the only type of glass conceived to resist at thermal shocks, it will never crack! 4 FILTER SCREENS - The French Coffee Press comes with 4 filter screens for truly pure coffee and tea drinkers who know to appreciate the purity, flavor, consistency and quality; This Tea Infuser has components like STAINLESS STEEL Plunger, Frame and Filters because you deserve the best. The materials (glass and stainless steel) are completely taste-free so nothing comes between your ground coffee beans.
  • PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT: Choosing the Kitchen Supreme French Press Coffee Maker means protection for your investment ! BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: We have thousands of happy customers and a 4.9 from 5 Seller Feedback Rating (over 1.000 ratings) ! Our customers say that we have a Customer Service like nothing you've seen on Amazon (check the seller feedback). Because WE CARE and we want you to be happy, if something ever happens with your Coffee Press, WE WILL CHANGE IT immediately without any costs from your side.

My Thoughts

My family and I are big coffee and tea drinkers with me being more tea but I do enjoy a nice cup of coffee every now and again. I thought that we made great coffee until I had it from a french press and it completely blew me away. Now, I find it hard to drink coffee any other way because the taste is so different. With the french press you get so much flavor and different flavors than just through traditional brewing. You can tell so much about a coffee through French Pressing it. The tea is also better because it allows the tea to bloom and really to release all of its beautiful aromas and flavors. This press does not disappoint either. It comes with everything you need to get you started so you can start enjoying coffee and tea the way it was meant to be enjoyed. It's also super easy to clean up and you don't have to worry about it breaking as it is tempered glass. It's a great French Press and I love using it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

{Product #Review} Cordskinz Live Untangled @TheCordSkinz

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Cordskinz


Cordskinz is an Anti-Tangler, Cord Protector and a Fashion Accessory for round wire earbuds. (Skinner Tool included) An essential accessory, Cordskinz will lighten your load and simplify your life as you jog, bike, climb or play. It won't weigh you down while you step it up in comfort!

My Thoughts

Finally, a solution that really stops your headphone cord from tangling up but also protects the wires from becoming detached sooner from the earbuds and connector. I can tell you that I have ruined many earbuds because of tangled cords but no more. Cordskinz is the best solution and works amazingly well. Plus they are super easy to put on and it comes with a skinning tool to help you put them on your earbuds. Now, they don't work on the flat cabled earbuds but they work perfect on the round ones, which these are made for. Maybe they will expand their skinz and make them for the flat cables one day but for now what they have is amazing and if you have earbuds you need these for them to keep them safe. Plus, they look awesome and because they are so easy to switch out you can have a new color for your buds to match your every outfit.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now



Check out more from Cordskinz




Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

{Product #Review} iGear Running Armband for Cell Phone #samsungarmband


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Running Armband for Cell Phone


Samsung Galaxy S5 Sports Armband by i2 Gear
If you've ever been out running and tried to listen to music or send a quick text while taking a breather you know its almost impossible to use your phone without covering it with sweat or worse dropping it along the way! Now with this armband you can safely interact with your touch screen and listen to your favorite music :)

Compatibility and Use
Use your armband with the new Galaxy SII, SIII, S4, and S5 from all carriers. You can wear it over your biceps or on your forearm. The night reflector provides additional visibility for outdoor early morning and evening runs. There is even a slot for your house key which we all know can be a lifesaver. This armband is also great for high intensity workouts, yoga or even casual walking or outdoor activities.

Precision and Protection
The touchscreen is fully accessible through the plastic cover. The armband pouch and cover keeps your phone safe from impact and moisture while working out.

Size
This armband is lightweight and accommodates arm sizes from approx. 9 to 14.5 inches. Also we recommend that you use this armband without a case.

Material and Care
Made of nylon, velcro and neoprene materials. This armband can be safely hand washed and air dried after use. We do NOT recommend machine washing your armband as this could cause damage.

My Thoughts

This is a great armband for running or honestly any kind of activity where you want to keep your phone near you or you want to listen to music and not have to hold it or try and put it in your pocket. I also like that it has a little spot on the armband where you can put a spare key to your car or apartment or even a couple of bucks for emergencies. It's something that has really come in handy as I have started going to the gym but want to be able to listen to music but not worry about having to handle my phone. I can put my Galaxy S3 in here and it works great. There is a place where the headphone cord comes out and while it is a bit large for the S3 it still works great. I am super happy with it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Monday, March 23, 2015

{Kitchen Product #Review} Bobbi Jean's Tong Set & Silicone Spatula #cookingtime #bobbijean

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Tong Set & Silicone Spatula


Protect Your Expensive Cookware - Prepare & Server Your Food with Ease

Bobbi Jean's Tongs Set & FREE Bonus Spatula is the perfect addition to your kitchen utensils and here's why:

• Enjoy the sturdy construction of a stainless steel tong with the protection of the silicone heads to prevent scratching and abrasions to your pots & pans
• Use the 9 inch tongs for shorter reach when preparing food. The 12 inch is perfect for deep pots & serving food. The tongs are featured in a dusk grey suitable for any kitchen d├ęcor.
• The FREE BONUS Silicone Spatula with Stainless Steel Handle is featured in a Pea Green. The curve shaped spatula is perfect for blending dishes & scraping bowls when preparing bake goods.
• The tongs are heat resistant up to 480°F. They are perfect for pan searing and deep frying.
• Smooth Locking Mechanism makes storing them in a drawer really simple. The lock doubles as ring for convenient hanging.
• BPA FREE & 100% Food Grade - Prepare your meals safely.
• Peace of Mind with our BOBBI JEAN'S GUARANTEE - If you aren't satisfied for any reason, receive a 100% NO HASSLE REFUND!

My Thoughts

This is a great kitchen set and has held up so well with how much I have used it. The tongs are the perfect size for everything you want to do with them and the best part is that they are totally easy to lock in place, by pushing a latch on the bottom, which can be done by just hitting it on a hard surface. The other great thing about these and the spatula is that they all have silicone tips so that you can use this in all of your pots and pans with no worries about them scratching them.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




Disclosure Notice: I received this product for a discounted price in exchange for my personal and honest review. I did not receive any monetary compensation for this review and all thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Sunday, March 22, 2015

{#Subscription Sunday, #4) Scentbird Perfume Subscription


Hey everyone!

Welcome back to Subscription Sunday.

This is one of my favorite subscriptions because I couldn't tell you how much I love different kinds of perfumes. Scentbird is amazing and if you haven't checked it out already for yourselves then you are missing out.

So, here is the perfume I decided to get this month and what I thought out it.

So, it back, relax, pour yourself a glass of wine, and enjoy!


Aquoline Pink Sugar Sensual


Top notes of the fragrance introduce sweet-tart sparks of black currant, tangerine and bergamot, as a fresh-fruity overture to a heart composed of orange blossom, light nuances of pink jasmine petals and tiare flowers. Base notes seduce with sweetness of vanilla, black sugar and woody accords of sandalwood.

My Thoughts

I have to admit that I am still not sure what I think about this scent because it has a really strong vanilla smell over everything and also a really strong musk smell too. When you first spray it on it is really overwhelming but as it dies off it becomes more pleasant and more sugary also. However, when it comes to the citrus I don't smell any at any point of the perfume from first spray to lasting notes. This wouldn't be a perfume that I would wear everyday but definitely one that I would wear when I want to feel sexy such as on a date night with the boyfriend or even out to a club with the girls. It's a perfume that give you a sense of sexiness and flirtiness that comes from a great scent.

Click below to start your subscription




Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, March 21, 2015

{Product #Review} Quality Source Products Expandable Hose #expandablehose


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Expandable Hose


THIS QUALITY EXPANDABLE HOSE Starts out at 33 Feet, Hook it up to Water Pressure and it Will Grow to 100 Feet. When Finished Allow the Water to Drain From the Hose and it Will Return to 33 Feet For Easy Storage.

VERY LIGHTWEIGHT, KINK, AND TANGLE FREE. Forget about Lugging Around that Heavy Traditional 100 Foot Hose and Storing it Year Round. When not in use this Hose can be Stored in a Small Bucket or on a Shelf.

QUALITY SOURCE PRODUCTS Expandable hose is Very Strong With 100 PSI Working Pressure and 300-PSI Burst Pressure. You will not be Disappointed.

My Thoughts

I have to admit that I am still not sure how I feel about this so called "expandable" hose because not only was I sent a hose that someone had already used, because they forgot to drain the hose out before sending it back, but it's not near as small as they claim it to be. While it does expand as you use it, it doesn't really go back down to a much smaller size like other expandable hoses. Also, I feel like with the plastic connectors on both ends will not last very long at all. This hose wouldn't be so bad if it had metal connectors instead of the plastic because then it might actually be worth the price, otherwise I don't see me ever purchasing this hose again in the future.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Friday, March 20, 2015

{Friday #Favorites #6} Scott Snyder Wytches Comic Book @Ssnyder1835


Hey everyone!

Welcome to another Friday Favorites!

I have something a bit different this week because it's something that I just discovered and it has quickly become something that I really love.

Growing up I have never been the one to be into comics or anything like that but here recently I discovered this comic, started reading it and couldn't put it down. Four issues later and I still can't get enough. I have even found out there is going to be a movie made from this comic, which I am looking forward to seeing.

So, weather you are a huge fan of comics or just getting into them this is one that you need to check out.

So, sit back, relax, pour yourself a glass a wine and check out this awesome horror comic by the writer of Batman Scott Snyder.


Across the globe, century after century, men and women were burned, drowned, hanged, tortured, imprisoned, persecuted, and murdered for witchcraft. None of them were witches. They died protecting a terrible and hidden truth: witches, real witches, are out there. They are ancient, elusive, and deadly creatures that are rarely seen and even more rarely survived. This October, superstar creators SCOTT SNYDER (SEVERED, Batman) and JOCK (SNAPSHOT, Batman) unveil WYTCHES, and introduce you to a world of unimaginable horror.

Why it's become a favorite

I was the type of kid that didn't get into comic books or anything like that. I was the girly girl that played with dolls and didn't care about stuff like that. Honestly, I didn't even get into video games until after I graduated high school and discovered Halo for the first time. I was reading through a magazine and discovered another comic and then happened to get this one also and I am so glad that I did. This comic does not disappoint by any means. It is an amazing story line, amazing graphics, and just enough horror that keeps you awake at night and not wanting to go into the woods alone.

I am anticipating the next installment of this series and can not wait for the movie to come out either. I know it is going to be great. Also, I hope Snyder writes more horror like this because he is really great at everything he writes it seems.

Buy Now





Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, March 19, 2015

{Product #Review} Orblue Pastry Cutter Dough Blender #doughblender


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Pastry Cutter


Baking Can't Get Any Easier With Professional Dough Blender

Here are 5 Reasons You're Going to LOVE Your Professional Dough Blender:

1. This 100% stainless steel dough maker was meticulously designed to serve you for years and decades to come.
2. Combine wet and dry ingredients seamlessly to make your favorite pie or cookie like a boss.
3. Hold it in your hand and note the thickness of the handle and how comfortably your fingers wrap around it.
4. It is not like a dough cutter with flexible wires. Please avoid that hassle and you will make your life so much easier.
5. Backed by a LIFETIME Guarantee! (Order yours now because you literally RISK NOTHING!)

Order your own Professional Dough Blender today. Use it in your kitchen to effortlessly mix wet and dry ingredients and cut your mixing time in half. You'll instantly start seeing how much faster, cleaner, and easier mixing, baking and pastry making becomes.

My Thoughts

This is a great pastry cutter. It fits nicely in the hand and really allows the person to cut butter or other fats into the flour to make a nice bread dough. I also like to use this to mash up or chop up cooked veggies as it does a great job for that too. All in all I really like this took and it's been a great addition to my kitchen.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

{Product #Review} InstaNaturals Peppermint & Lavender Essential Oils #essentialoils


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Peppermint & Lavender Essential Oils

\
Keep yourself cool and collected with the immersive minty aroma of InstaNatural's Peppermint Essential Oil. This multi-purpose Essential Oil can help give your space a refreshing boost of vibrancy that rejuvenates and enhances the body and mind, making it a perfect aromatic addition for the workplace or at home. Use in tandem with your favorite Essential Oil Diffuser to achieve a clean and welcoming menthol scent for all to enjoy. With InstaNatural, rest assured you will receive the best customer care and highest-quality Peppermint Essential Oil around. It is 100% natural and pure, and includes no added ingredients or fillers. The Peppermint Essential Oil comes in a large 4 ounce dark amber bottle to preserve the quality of the oil, while the dropper-top allows for convenient and accurate measuring. InstaNatural's Peppermint Essential Oil is produced in small batches to ensure quality and freshness....Made in the USA & Cruelty-free.


Relax the body & mind with the soothing aroma of InstaNatural's Lavender Essential Oil. The light, floral scent of Lavender Essential Oil makes it a perfect addition to your household. Its calming properties help you relax after a long day by relieving stress and enhancing your mental state. Use it as a linen spray to enjoy the comforting scent around your home, such as on clothing or pillowcases, or use it with your favorite Essential Oil Diffuser. With InstaNatural, rest assured you will receive the best customer care and highest-quality Lavender Essential Oil around. It is 100% natural, pure and undiluted with no added ingredients or fillers. The Lavender Essential Oil comes in a large 4 ounce dark amber bottle to preserve the quality of the oil, while the dropper top allows for convenient and accurate measuring. InstaNatural's Lavender Essential Oil is produced in small batches to ensure quality and freshness.....Made in the USA & Cruelty-free.

My Thoughts

These are some of the best essential oils that I have ever used. When I received the peppermint you could smell it through the package and then when I took it out my house smelled of peppermint for days. It is great. I used it in my diffuser and it is great and lasts for days before having to flip the reeds. I can see this being added to scrubs and creams and it making the product beautiful and fragrant.

Also, I didn't know this but you can also use peppermint oil to ward off spiders and mice, both of which I very much dislike. All you do for mice is to put a few drops onto a cotton ball and place it where the mice frequent. They don't like the smell of peppermint so it will drive them away. For spiders, you mix a quart of water with a few drops of the peppermint oil along with a few drops of dish soap. Mix together and then spray your home with the solution especially where the spiders like to go to more. Totally going off right now and doing all of this to not just mice proof my home but to spider proof as well.

InstaNaturals have some of the best essential oils. This lavender oil is beautiful and mixes great with other scents to make unique diffuser scents. It also last for a long time before I have to flip the reeds in my diffuser. I have also used it in an electric diffuser and it works just as beautiful with an amazing and relaxing lavender scent. Just a wonderful oil. I can see this being added to all sorts of beauty products and lotions and the oil working with them beautifully.

I also love the fact that lavender is a natural insect repellent and lord knows I get eat up every summer by mosquitoes. I hate using the nasty bug spray so I can't wait to add a few drops of lavender to some water and spraying myself down. I love the smell of lavender so it will be the best smelling bug spray I've ever used.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now

               




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, March 14, 2015

{Product #Review} Blupure Ecofriendly 13 Stage Countertop Water Filter #countertopwaterfilterblupure


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Countertop Water Filter

Change your life with one simple adjustment

Do you want to be healthier?

Are you concerned about the quality of your water?

Do you want a quick, easy and cost effective solution to purify your water?

Well, say hello to the answer to all your problems; BluPure Eco-friendly 13 stage water filter!

It is easy to get started on your new, healthier lifestyle.

This counter top water filter is the best fluoride water filter on the market.

It is made with the highest eco-friendly quality materials and manufactured in the United States.

So why do I need this Water Purifier? - This water purifier is able to get rid of all those substances and chemicals like: chlorine, lead, mercury, fluoride, chloramines, bacteria, solids, sulfide, and radiation particles in your water - This water filter is not like any other; it eliminates all odor and taste and makes your water more pleasant to drink.

- The filtration process involves 13 stages thereby ensuring that all those harmful bits that may be lurking in your water are gotten rid off. Each step of the process improves your drinking water drastically, adding up to better tasting, healthier, pure water.

- It is very easy to install. The counter top water filter comes pre-installed with a filter cartridge, for your convenience. Now with all these steps, it sounds like this would be a complicated contraption. However, this filter easily hooks up to a faucet for convenient use.

So what are you waiting for? Buy the BluPure Eco-friendly water filter and take the first step to a better, healthier life today!

My Thoughts

This is one of the best counter top water filter I have ever used and I have been using them for years. However, about a year ago I switched to a water filtration pitcher, which I thought was great. Now I have been using this and I'm wondering where in the world this has been all my life. The water that comes out of this is amazing and the taste, oh my goodness, the taste of the water is a pure as it can be. There are no chemical taste to the water what so ever, the bleachy chlorine taste that the water had before going through the filter is gone and you're just left with amazingly tasty water.

Now, the hookup for this was super simple. I had a normal faucet so it was no problem getting it hooked up. It's also really simple turning it from the faucet to the water filter and back again. Totally easy to use and no more switching out filters every month or so because with me this one filter will last over a year.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Friday, March 13, 2015

{Friday Favorites #5} Holika Holika Fairy Water Pure Aqua Cream #holikaholika

Hey everyone!

Welcome back to Friday Favorites. Hope you all have had a wonderful week and are ready for a great weekend. I know I am.

This week I wanted to keep with the skin care routine and let you all in on my favorite facial moisturizer. I swear by this stuff and I really can't get enough of this moisturizer. I really love it so much.

So, let's cut the chit chat and get into the product.

Get comfy, pour yourself a glass of wine, and let's get into it.


A mild aqua cream provides moisture and it made with Chamomile water and Daisy. ※ 6FREE: No artificial colors, artificial scents, alcohol, mineral oil, paraben, benzophenone

Why I love it so ...

I am just going to tell you right now that this is the best moisturizer I have ever used, hands down. It is so light and so hydrating that I really couldn't believe it when I first used it. My skin was so dry and tight that nothing was working. I used this one night and my skin was already feeling amazing and so soft and hydrated. It didn't leave it feeling greasy or oily but soaked in very well without leaving any kind of residue. I've been using it now for months and my skin looks amazing, feels amazing and soft. It's more elastic and my make up even goes on better and looks better. Like I said before, best moisturizer I have ever used.


Buy Now






Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, March 12, 2015

{Jewelry #Review} Breaking Bad Stud Earrings #breakingbad


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

 Breaking Bad Earrings



  • TV Inspierd BB
  • Periodic Table Br Ba
  • 8mm
  • Stainless Steel
  • Green Colored

My Thoughts

Theses earrings are awesome! I have sensitive ears so I can't wear just any pair of earrings. I can wear these without any problems and they don't hurt my ears at all. They also look amazing and look like something straight out of the TV show Breaking Bad. They aren't stickers or something that will come off but actually great quality earrings that I see lasting a long while. These are a must have for any fan or any science geek.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram