Saturday, August 30, 2014

{Product Review} TheraRelief #theravita


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Product


All-Natural Maximum Strength Pain Relieving Recovery Cream

Heals & Provides Deep Penetrating Relief in Joints & Muscles Without Dangerous Chemicals So That You Can Get Back To Living Pain Free

TheraRelief provides instant pain relief while helping the body fight inflammation in joints and muscles with all natural ingredients that are free of dangerous chemicals such as parabens.

Don't resort to harmful pain pills when you have a safe, trusted natural alternative available at your fingertips.

TheraRelief includes over 27 deep penetrating clinically proven compounds including Glucosamine and Chondroitin that will help your body heal and recover, rather just mask or cover up the problem like other pain creams.

Here's the best part: TheraRelief does NOT have a strong "menthol" smell. It is odorless, does not burn, won't leave you greasy and does not have any known side effects.

Whether you're an athlete with sore muscles, or recovering from a shoulder, neck, knee, elbow or back pain injury, TheraRelief will help you fight inflammation naturally while soothing joints and muscles affected by arthritis, tendonitis, fibromyalgia, overuse pains and other strains.

TheraRelief is currently available WITHOUT a prescription exclusively through Thera Vita, LLC and is trusted by Health Care Professional across North America. We are so confident you'll love TheraRelief like so many others we are providing a full 60-Day Money Back Guarantee. Relieve your pain or don't pay a dime.

My Thoughts

Finally, a pain relief cream that isn't greasy and it doesn't have that gross odor like many pain relief creams have. It's not one of those creams that is instant but it gradually's eases the pain. I have used it on my knee and my lower back and it has worked great every time. It has a slight tingle and it totally works. You rub it on and relax, after a few minutes the pain starts to gradually go away until it is completely gone. It also keeps working because as soon as the pain is gone I can get back to what I was doing before and I don't have to worry about the pain coming back. It also absorbs into the skin really quick so I don't have to worry about it getting all over my clothes or on anything else. It has just worked really well for me and I totally recommend it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Friday, August 29, 2014

{Beauty Product Review} Ageless by Thera Vita #theravita


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Product


Ageless by Thera Vita's organically infused hyaluronic acid smooths away the appearance of fine lines in seconds and helps keep moisture in and external irritants out to preserve the integrity of the skin and maintain a natural beauty and glow. It also increases the strength and elasticity of the skin for a firmer look.It has ntioxidant properties eliminates sun spots caused by sun, pollution or smoking

It contains extremely powerful organic herbs such as aloe, witch hazel, MSM, green tea, vitamin A, C, E, jojoba oil, and geranium oil.

Great for all skin types

My Thoughts

I really like this product. I have been using it for a few weeks now, added in with my beauty routine, and I have to say that I have started to notice a difference in the smoothness of my skin. Also, I have noticed a reduction in the oiliness of my skin too because of the added witch hazel in this product. Because of this I haven't had any breakouts, or I should say far less because there are times where my skin decided to be naughty no matter what I do. Anyway, I have also noticed that my freckles are starting to fade which I thought was awesome because I don't have to do so much to cover them when applying my makeup. My skin looks much healthier than before using this product so I know it is doing what it says it will do. As far as it strengthening my skin and making it look firmer, I can't really say for sure if it has done that because I didn't have a problem with that area but all of the other areas it has really helped to improve the look and feel of my skin. So I would say that this product does work and is worth every penny.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Thursday, August 28, 2014

{Beauty Product Review} MISTIQ The World's Most Innovative Facial Product #protegemistiq


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Product


Put on Your Best Face!

Always Look Like You Have Just Stepped of the Spa!

MISTIQ is a Revolutionary Product that Instantly Rejuvenates Your Look

Why Is MISTIQ So Amazing?

Evens Complexion: MISTIQ Accentuates Your Natural Beauty. It Corrects Skin Tone, and Even Alleviates Rosacea, Redness and Blotches. Give Your Skin a Vibrant Glow!

Smooths Skin Surface: MISTIQ Is a Cooling Mist that Quickly Absorbs. It Contains State-of-the-Art Smoothing Ingredients that Relax the Muscles in the Outer Skin Layers and Tighten Pores. Your Face will "Lift" and Feel Rejuvenated.
Spritz Your Skin for a Quick Spa Treatment!

Perfect Makeup Base: Spray MISTIQ before you start your makeup routine, & anytime throughout the day to refresh it.
Maintain Your Look in an Instant!

MISTIQ is GUARANTEED to Help Your Skin Look Its Best

★ 97% Natural Ingredients
★ No Parabens, Sulfates or Phthalates
★ Formulated for all ages, sensitivities and skin types
★ Made in the USA
★ Not tested on animals

The Protege Promise: Your SATISFACTION

If You are Not Satisfied with MISTIQ, Contact Us within 365 Days of Your Purchase, and We will Issue a Complete Refund. No Questions Asked
You are Just a Spray Away from Looking Pampered!

Our Supplies Run Out Fast. Add some MISTIQ to Your Life. Order this Spray and Make Your Day!

My Thoughts

I have to say that I honestly didn't think this stuff would work or it wouldn't last as long, it would look strange, or that it would make me look plastic like. I didn't know what it would really do but I gave it a chance and tried this stuff. Holy cow does this stuff actually work and it looks awesome and natural. Key word, natural. I used it just like the instructions said and it smoothed out the small lines at the corner of my eyes and under the eyes. It completely reduced the size of my pores on my nose, which are usually very large. I mean, it made my face look great but the real test was how did my make up look over this stuff. Well, it looked wonderful. It made my make up go on smoother than ever before and the real test was the fact it not only lasted all day but even all night until I washed my face. I couldn't believe how well Mistiq actually worked and how great it worked under my make up. This is one product that I completely recommend and suggest it be a staple in every woman's make up bag.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

{Foodie Review} Kazu 100% Organic Green Tea Matcha #Kazumatcha

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Organic Green Tea Matcha


Kazu 100% Organic Green Tea Matcha

Best Possible Quality and Price Combination
Because Kazu 100% Organic Matcha comes directly from the source - organic tea plantations- Kazu tea leaves do not pass through "middle-men." Kazu can thus offer extraordinary quality for a price that is affordable to all.

Huge Quantity!
Kazu 100% Organic Matcha is over twice the size of most other matcha brands, weighing in at over 6.2 ounces of matcha (120 cups!) in each resealable bag.

USDA Organic Certified
Ensure you receive a 100% Organic product by checking the USDA Organic seal on Kazu 100% Organic Green Tea Matcha. IMO certified for USDA organic certification.

Popularity
Kazu 100% Organic Green Tea Matcha is a top-seller around the United States in both Asian and American supermarket chains.

My Thoughts

This is some of the best matcha I have used. I love adding matcha to things that I bake and into smoothies so I go through quite a bit. This has a great taste and really blends into anything you put into it. I love making matcha cupcakes with the matcha frosting and it came out great when it made them with this matcha. I have to admit that I don't drink it alone in just water because I just don't like it that way but every way I have used this match has turned out great and given everything a wonderful taste.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




Disclosure Notice: I received this product for free in exchange for my personal and honest review. I did not receive any monetary compensation for this review and all thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

Follow on Bloglovin

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

{Product Review} HERBTHEORY Urinary Tract Herbal Supplement @herbtheory #herbtheory


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

HERBTHEORY Urinary Tract Herbal Supplement


HERBTHEORYTM - Artfully improving health through science

HERBTHEORY is a condition-specific herbal supplement company that cares about clean, effective products to lead you on your path to better health.

Product: Urinary Tract, Women series
-Helps to support urinary tract health and function*

Vegan, Gluten-free, Wild-crafted herbs, Non-GMO Project Verified

My Thoughts

I started taking this product about three weeks ago and have been taking it everyday but I can't say if it is working or not. I have not noticed any changes to my bathroom habits nor have I noticed any other changes. The packaging says that it helps to support urinary tract health and function so that is pretty much what it is doing. I'm going to say that this is a good product because I have not noticed anything going wrong in these areas or any other areas of my body so I'm guessing it is doing exactly what it is supposed to be doing. I would say that if you wanted to start taking something that would keep you functioning correctly then this would be a good supplement to start taking.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now


Links




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Saturday, August 23, 2014

{Product Review} Youphoria Yoga Towel #youphoriayoga


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Youphoria Yoga Towel


  • EXTENDS MAT LIFE AND REDUCES RISK OF BACTERIA - No one wants the daunting task of washing their yoga mat after each session. These machine washable yoga towels add a hygienic layer between you and your mat, reducing the risk of harmful bacteria spreading to your skin and saving you time on cleaning your mat.
  • SUPER ABSORBENT & QUICK DRYING - Youphoria Yoga Microfiber Towel outperforms ordinary cotton or polyester towels. Made with ultra light weight, moisture wicking microfiber.
  • NON-SLIP & SKID-LESS - Your mat can turn into one dangerous Slip 'N Slide if you don't use a towel specially designed to grip to your mat. You will be able hold advanced poses longer with peace of mind that your towel will stay in place for the duration of your Yoga experience.
  • PERFECT SIZE - These towels are sized perfectly (24" x 68") to fit on top of your yoga mat. However, our yoga towels aren't just suggested for hot yoga enthusiasts, they can be used for a variety of different activities such as: Basic yoga, gym workouts, beach days, pool days, you name it!
  • WORLD CLASS SERVICE - We believe that you, the customer, should make the final call on product performance. Each one of our customers has a yoga specialist who will help answer questions, provide yoga towel care instructions, and make sure you are 100% satisfied! Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority!


My Thoughts

This yoga towel is great and is in fact non-skid. You just make it a little damp and that towel will not go anywhere when you put it down. I use it when I am on the floor doing exercises and I am not a light person but it doesn't move with me and stays where I want it which is great because no other towel does that. I also like this as just a normal towel because it absorbs water well and dries super quick. It's not only great for the gym and yoga but just in general. I also like how well made this towel is. I have had others where you could tell that they were not made very well and they ended up not lasting very long either. However, I can tell this one is worth every penny and it's actually going to last.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Friday, August 22, 2014

{Foodie Review} Kazu 100% Organic Premium Sushi Nori Seaweed #sushi #nori #goodeats

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Premium Sushi Nori Seaweed


  • 100% USDA ORGANIC and certified by Ecocert SA
  • Extra thick sheets with 4.9 ounces, which is much thicker than other brands!
  • Premium Roasted Seaweed 50 sheets in re-seable package
  • Each sushi nori seaweed sheet is approximately 8.5" X 8.5"
  • FREE bamboo mat to make the sushi!


My Thoughts

I love sushi and just nori in general but never have I had any this thick but I have to admit that I really like it. It gives you a little extra crunch, which I like. I made onigiri with these and it turned out amazing and these gave it a little more and because they are a little thicker than normal the nori didn't get all soggy which is great. This nori had a great taste with just a hint of ocean, which I loved but nothing fishy or over powering. A yummy tasting nori for sure.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





Disclosure Notice: I received this product for free in exchange for my personal and honest review. I did not receive any monetary compensation for this review and all thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

Follow on Bloglovin

Thursday, August 21, 2014

{Beauty Product Review} Body Merry Age Defense Eye Cream #BodyMerry


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Product


Do you want your eyes to express everything but your age? Our Age Defense Eye Cream is a comprehensive solution for all your eye concerns – whether its dark circles, wrinkles, puffiness, crow's feet, fine lines, dryness, sags or bags.

This cream is perfect for your eyes since we reject the idea of using harsh chemicals for the delicate eye area and use natural and organic ingredients instead.

We've packed in cutting edge peptides like Matrixyl-3000 and Tripeptide-5 with an ocean based Retinol and botanical Hyaluronic Acid. We know that's not enough – so we've added lots of antioxidants, organic vitamins and minerals, pure plant oils and botanical actives – Aloe, Witch Hazel, Coconut Oil, Cocoa Butter, Vitamin C, Cucumber, Beeswax, Jojoba Oil, Tamanu Oil, Green Tea, Licorice, Eyebright, Avocado Oil, Flax Seed Oil, Rose Hip Oil, Lemon, Lemongrass, Vitamin B5, Lavender and Chamomile (to name just a few!).

Our cream works well on all skin types and leaves your skin looking and feeling firm, plump and young. Get fast and lasting results and be at the receiving end of compliments!

My Thoughts

This cream works so well on my skin. I have very oily skin so I am careful about the products I use because sometimes they can make it more oily. However, I decided to give this one a try because it said that it was good for all skin types and sure enough it is. It doesn't make my skin feel greasy and oily but leaves it feeling soft and smooth. It also left it feeling almost like I had a face lift done because it felt tighter and reduced the look of some of the lines around my eyes. It was really awesome to see that because other products wish they could make that happen. This one also has a nice light scent and didn't smell of chemicals or medicine like other creams can smell like. I liked this cream so much that I even bought some for my mom because I knew she had to try it for herself. We both really love this stuff now.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

{Product Review} Bluelife Spiral Vegetable Slicer #spiralslicer

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Bluelife Spiral Vegetable Slicer

  • AWESOME GIFT FOR ANY FOOD ENTHUSIAST OR HEALTH CONSCIOUS INDIVIDUAL - One of the top-talked-about and must-have gadget of the 21st century, this is ideal for anyone on a raw food, gluten-free, paleo or low-carb diet. If you love pasta but can't eat wheat, this is for you!
  • EASY-TO-USE INGENIOUS DESIGN. Hand held plastic vegetable cutter with two blade sizes. Use a simple turning motion (just like sharpening a pencil) to instantly turn boring vegetables into irresistable curly veggie treats. Easy and safe to operate, no machine to set up. Dishwasher safe & easy to clean, small enough to fit into your kitchen drawer.
  • PERFECT FOR CARROTS, ZUCCHINI, CUCUMBER, TURNIPS & SWEET POTATOES. Spiralize endless Julienne strips of carrots, zucchini, cucumber and all kinds of other firm vegetables for low carb, healthy vegetable meals. Simply the best vegetable pasta slicer available.
  • STAINELESS STEEL VEGETABLE SPIRALIZER WITH SPECIAL JAPANESE BLADES - TWO SUPER SHARP JULIENNE SIZES - 2mm x 3mm and 3.5mm x 5mm. Perfect sizes to create vegetable stir-fries, pasta dishes, salad brighteners and more! High quality spiral vegetable slicer with special super sharp Japanese stainless steel blades & high grade food-safe plastic.
  • NO QUESTIONS ASKED LIFETIME GUARANTEE - Buy with confidence because we offer a Money Back Guarantee if you do not love our product!
  • ★★ BONUS CLEANING BRUSH INCLUDED WITH EVERY PURCHASE BY Bluelife ONLY.

My Thoughts

This spiral slicer is really cool and I am loving it. It makes great spirals of any kind of food that will fit. I have been making a lot of spring rolls and this has been awesome for the carrots and other veggies because it cuts them to the perfect size and the I just cut them to the right length. Couldn't be easier. There is a little "waste" when doing this because it doesn't slice all of the food because when it gets down to the size of a baby carrot it's pretty much all it can do but I just save that for another dish so it doesn't get wasted. I totally love this!

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




Disclosure Notice: I received this product for free in exchange for my personal and honest review. I did not receive any monetary compensation for this review and all thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

Follow on Bloglovin

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

{Product Review} PhantomFit Resistance Loop Bands #phantomfit


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Resistance Loop Bands


PhantomFit Resistance bands are the best solution because they:
- Are perfect for physical therapy exercises all the way to intense workouts
- Works flawlessly for arm, ankle, and leg workouts
- Are separated by resistance level to meet your needs
- Are extremely durable and long-lasting
- Are lightweight and portable

What's Included?
- 1 Blue "Light" Band
- 1 Red "Medium" Band
- 1 Green "Heavy" Band
- 1 Black "X-Heavy" Band

You'll also receive
- Nylon carrying case for portability
- Our favorite workout music downloadable as a mp3 file
  • Workout your arms, back, shoulders, legs, and butt all at once with resistance loop bands, Perfect for crossfit exercises, yoga, and physical therapy to help strengthen torn ligaments or muscles.
  • Use any single band or combine multiple bands to find your ideal resistance. Over 15 different single or band combinations mean that you'll easily be able to find the right resistance each and every day.
  • Made of durable latex that is snap resistant and guaranteed to help you strengthen your body. Perfect for squats, lunges, side-to-side exercises, stretching, triceps and biceps exercises, and MANY more! Quality is guaranteed and if it snaps, we'll send you a replacement!

My Thoughts

I wasn't sure if I would like these or not because they are just huge rubber bands but when I started using them, holy cow did I feel a difference. These are actually pretty neat. I have started using them to work my arms and to do sit ups and they work great. Because they are rubber bands it takes some getting used to and to stretch them out so they are easier to use because with them being new they were really tough to use the first time. However, now that I have been using them for a while I have really enjoyed them and they are really a great tool to my workout routine.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Saturday, August 16, 2014

{Beauty Product Review} Barefaced Dead Sea Mud Mask #Barefaced


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Product


Join millions and experience the Dead Sea's natural wonders...

Bursting with Goodness
Dead Sea mud is full of natural minerals, salts and nutrients, proven to have repairing and healing properties for our skin.

Sent from Mother Nature
Filtered down from the surrounding mountains, layers of fine salt, sand and clay deposits have developed over centuries to form the black mud of the Dead Sea. Our mud has been harvested straight from its bed.

Enriched with Organic Ingredients
Our mud is the best we could get our paws on. All we've done is added a few all organic ingredients to ensure it remains fresh for your skin to enjoy.

Proven to Naturally Improve the Appearance & Feel of our Skin
- Tone, tighten and improve skin texture.
- Exfoliate, unclog and purify pores. Help rid your skin of blackheads and imperfections.
- Draw out unseen excess oils and impurities.
- Moisturize and stimulate skin collagen to help fight wrinkles.
- All natural and organic ingredients. Paraben free.

Show off your Bareface
Banish those bad skin days and reveal a Barefaced more confident you. Skin will feel beautifully bare, purified and rejuvenated. This good skin feeling with brighten up your complexion and your day.

My Thoughts

Dead Sea mud is so great for the skin and I love using it. I really liked the way this one went on, as it wasn't as thick like many of them can be but it wasn't so runny that it would slide off the face. It has a nice amount of other stuff that gives it that cool refreshing feeling as it's on the skin and it even tingles a bit which makes it feel even better. After I used it I could tell an immediate difference in my skin as it was much softer and all the dead rough skin had been cleaned off leaving it smooth. This is great to use during the summer time as it cools as it dries and even after rinsing it off my face still felt cool and clean. It's really great.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Friday, August 15, 2014

{Product Review} Propresser Garlic Press #cookingmadeeasy #garlicpress

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Propresser Garlic Press


1. ENJOY THE IRONCLAD 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - I am so confident you're going to love your Propresser Garlic Press I'm offering it with an ironclad guarantee. If you have ANY problems with your Propresser Garlic Press FOR THE LIFETIME OF THE PRODUCT simply let me know and I will refund every penny of your purchase.
2. QUALITY YOU CAN COUNT ON - Unlike many of the garlic pressers on the market that are made from cheap zinc alloy, your Propresser Garlic Press is fashioned from 100% stainless steel. It won't rust, won't weaken at the joint, and won't break. We've meticulously designed the Propresser Garlic Press to serve you for years and decades to come.
3. DESIGNED WITH EASE OF USE IN MIND - Hold the Propresser Garlic Press in your hand. Note the thickness of the handles and how comfortably your fingers wrap around them. With a clove of garlic nestled in the basket the handles are the ideal distance apart to maximize leverage. Gently squeeze the handles together. You'll be delighted at how easily, how effortlessly your Propresser Garlic Press produces perfectly minced garlic.
4. CLEANUP IS A BREEZE - Now you can enjoy the flavor and health benefits of garlic instantly without the hassle of messy cleanup. Simply flip up the Propresser Garlic Press's basket, rinse it under your faucet, and you're done!
5. A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO YOUR KITCHEN - When you first remove the Propresser Garlic Press from its box marvel at the way light dances over the stainless steel handles and glides over the curves of its ergonomic design. This is no mere utensil - this is a handsome complement to your kitchen's d├ęcor.

My Thoughts

I am really loving this garlic press. I have extreme pain in my hands and they go numb a lot so trying to cook and prepare stuff can be rough and chopping garlic, as much as I love the stuff, is a pain. This little gadget has helped a lot though. It doesn't take much force to press the garlic through because the press does all of the work. It has a swing out basket that the garlic goes into so that when you open it up you can get every little bit out and it makes clean up so much easier too. It's also comfortable to hold and you don't have to worry about it slipping out of your hands. It works great and I can't recommend it enough.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Thursday, August 14, 2014

{Product Review} Pure Raspberry Ketones | Natural Fat Burners #RaspberryKetones


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Pure Raspberry Ketones



Pure Natural Raspberry Ketones (Not Synthesized in Lab, It is extracted from Natural Sources), No Additives, No Fillers or Artificial Ingredients

Where it is Manufactured- Made in USA, with FDA Approved cGMP (Current Good Manufacturing Practice, Highest Quality Standard for Manufacturing Supplements).

Why Our Products - Pure Natural Raspberry Ketones, 500 MG, 12O capsules, No additives, No Binders, No Fillers or No artificial Ingredients. Quality is Tested and Standardized against the Monographs in USP/NF.

How it Works- Proven Fat Burner and Appetite Controller. In Vivo and In Vitro studies, it shows that it increases the Fatty Acid Oxidation; stimulate Adiponectin, which is a protein involved in regulating Glucose Level and Fatty Acid Oxidation. It burns the Body Fat and Converts it into Energy when Body needs it and that is how it helps Body to Control Appetite; as a result it is Appetite Suppressant. Raspberry Ketones Works as an Efficient Weight Loss Supplement when it combined with balanced diet and Regular Exercise. When one does Exercise, it require body to burn extra energy and also burn extra calories, and if you are taking Raspberry Ketones, it burn the Existing Body fat to convert it into Energy which is required for Exercise. As a result one doesn't need extra nutrition to get energy for exercise

Clinical Studies/Results - Ushiki et al. conducted an acute, single administration study to examine the anti obesity effects of raspberry ketone in healthy adults (N=5) (22). Healthy males aged 24-50 years were included in this study. Following acute administration, raspberry ketone was also shown to significantly reduce arteriosclerosis index score ([total cholesterol - HDL cholesterol] / total cholesterol) compared to control (p<0.05). Limitations of this study included a lack of randomization and blinding.

My Thoughts

I will be honest, I have taken many "so called" diet pills in my life and many of them don't do what they say they do. This one, on the other hand, is one that actually lives up to what it says. The best part is that it is completely all natural, so I never worried about taking this one. When I first started taking it I started noticing in a change in my eating right away. I felt fuller longer, and I didn't want as much as I once did. I have been trying to find something that actually helped me to control my cravings and I think I have finally found it, naturally. I've not weighted myself or anything like that but I have noticed my clothes are starting to fit better and I am gaining more energy because I don't feel all bogged down. I am going to continue taking these and see how they do with the lasting effects but after three weeks it is looking good.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

{Product Review} Limm Sports Armband

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Limm Sports Armband



  • ENJOY YOUR WORKOUTS! The Limm Sports Armband is ideal for enjoying your favorite songs while jogging, running, workouts, bicycling, roller skating or any kind of active lifestyle, hands-free manner.
  • HIGH-QUALITY MATERIAL, LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFORTABLE: The armband is made of very high-quality, stretchable, sweat-resistant neoprene with lycar - dries fast and fits your arm conveniently. It is designed for you to not notice that it's on your arm after a couple of minutes of exercising. Fits 10-3/4" to 16-1/8" arm sizes (circumference).
  • EASY ACCESS TO YOUR PHONE: Features a touch-compatible plastic cover which provides protection as well as access to all your Phone's buttons and features without having to remove it from the armband. Make calls or adjust your music as easily as if you had your phone in your hand.
  • BONUS EBOOK: With your purchase you will receive a FREE downloadable eBook titled "100 Exercise Tips". This BONUS, which ONLY comes with the Limm Sports Armband and is not available ANYWHERE else, contains valuable tips on how to get the most out of your workouts as well as living a healthier and more balanced life.
  • ✭ABSOLUTELY NO RISK INVOLVED✭ At Limm, we fully stand behind our product and offer you a NO-QUESTIONS-ASKED, 100% SATISFACTION MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE. If you don't love our Sport Armband or if you don't feel 100% satisfied, we will refund your money. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. TRY IT NOW! TOTALLY RISK FREE!

My Thoughts

I am liking this arm band. It's nice and light and it doesn't feel like I am even wearing it. I have a Galaxy S3 phone and it fits in really well, of course I have to take it out of the cover I keep in in but that's okay. I have also put my iPod in this and it fits really well too and I don't worry about it trying to fall out or anything. This has a spot to put a key to your house or car but depending on the key for the car, honestly it might not fit. However, for me it's fine. Also, it has two spaces in the back for my headphone which makes it that much better. Also, it seems really protective when it comes to sweat and perspiration as the band itself has been pretty wet but my device inside has stayed bone dry. For exercising this is a really great arm band and I am going to keep using it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




Disclosure Notice: I received this product for free in exchange for my personal and honest review. I did not receive any monetary compensation for this review and all thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

Follow on Bloglovin

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

{Product Review} The Amazing Miracle Cleanse #AmazingMiracleCleanse


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

The Amazing Miracle Cleanse


Do you suffer from constipation, chronic fatigue, acid reflux, gas, bloating, difficulty sleeping, diarrhea, low energy, a flabby tummy, or skin problems? WE CAN HELP !!

You can flatten your belly without exercise , Get bulge free with our all natural colon cleanse and detox formula
Makes the digestive system more effective,Maintains regularity and prevents constipation, Increases energy,Increases the body's absorption of vitamins and nutrients , Improves concentration, Helps lose weight, Increases fertility, and these are just some of the benefits.

2 MONTH SUPPLY - A little goes a long way. Just 2 caps a day for 2 weeks and that's it. Other cheaper cleanses don't work as well and you have to take them contstantly. Our unique colon cleanse is formulated for so that you only take it once very other month.A BETTER CLEANSE FOR LESS MONEY! Why not have a superior cleanse that ends up costing you less than one you have to take very month.

The Amazing Miracle Cleanse formula will provide results within 12 to 24 hours in terms of helping rid the intestinal tract of excess waste, reduce bloating, help increase energy and may provide several pounds of weight loss within a few days. Included in the formula are effective natural laxatives, fiber, herbs which help soothe the intestinal lining and Acidophilus to help promote healthy bacteria levels in the intestinal tract. While this product may not be used on a daily basis beyond the 15-day cleanse period, it may be used occasionally for intestinal cleaning with the 15-day cleanse repeated 6 -8 weeks following the initial cleanse.

My Thoughts

I started this cleanse to rid my body of all the junk that has been building up for years so that when I started my new diet lifestyle I could start it fresh and new. I had never done a cleanse before but I knew I didn't want to have to drink anything so I knew pill form would be much better for me. I took this product for the recommended 2 weeks and I gotta say that it worked like a charm. It only took a few hours to start working and really got rid of all the junk that was clogging up my body. After a few days I started to really feel a lot better, I didn't feel heavy and bloated, and I started to actually get my energy back. The best part is that I didn't have to do this for like a month or more like other cleanse's have you do, which worked out great. I will definitely keep using this every month or so to keep all the junk out of my body.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Sunday, August 10, 2014

{Product Review} Premium Maximum Strength Forskolin

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Premium Maximum Strength Forskolin


  • Weight Loss: Forskolin increases cAMP and cAMP causes lipolysis, the dissolving of fat cells. This is why forskolin has been called a fat blaster. Obesity is often associated with low cAMP levels as well as low thyroid function. CAMP may also be causing weight loss by improving thyroid function and thus increasing metabolic rate and calorie expenditure.
  • Hypertension: One of the traditional uses of forskolin was to reduce blood pressure and angina. Today we understand increasing cAMP can relax the muscles in the artery walls, which may reduce blood pressure and angina. In addition, forskolin may also improve cardiac function and aid people with heart failure.
  • Asthma: cAMP is known to relax muscles inside the walls of the lungs in asthmatics. A primary cause of difficulty breathing in asthmatics is narrowed breathing passages. Many medications used to treat allergy and asthma aim to increase cAMP, which makes forskolin a good potential asthma and allergy treatment.
  • Body Building: Increasing cAMP and improving thyroid function can result in increased lean muscle mass. It may increase testosterone levels in men.
  • Antispasmodic: Smooth muscle is found in places other than the arteries and lungs. It is found in the digestive tract and uterus. cAMP is known to relaxe smooth muscle, and this may explain why Forskolin has traditionally been used to treat abdominal cramping, colic and menstrual cramping.
  • Psoriasis: This condition is associated with a dramatic increase in cell division. One of the affects of cAMP is to reduce an abnormal rate of cell division. This may make forskolin a potential adjunct in psoriasis treatment.
  • Platelet Aggregation: Platelet aggregation is necessary to prevent us from bleeding to death when we have an injury. However, excessive or inappropriate platelet aggregation is involved in heart attacks, strokes and deep vein thrombosis. Forskolin decreases platelet aggregation and therefore may help prevent these problems.

My Thoughts

Because of some medication that I take I was unable to use this product, however I did give it to a family member who tried this out for me and he said that he actually liked it. He could tell that he felt better and it was helping with his high blood pressure because he kept a check on it himself and he noticed that it was going down, which he was surprised about. He also said that he was gaining more energy and just started to feel better with each day. Because of this new found energy he was doing more physical activities and starting to lose a little weight. He was pretty impressed by this product.

The only reason that this doesn't get five stars is the fact that it should say before hand that if you take any kind of medication for high blood pressure that you should NOT take this because it will make your pressure go to low. So be careful.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





Disclosure Notice: I received this product for free in exchange for my personal and honest review. I did not receive any monetary compensation for this review and all thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

Follow on Bloglovin

Saturday, August 9, 2014

{Product Review} The Bath Outlet:Rainbow Accessory Line: Gedy Free Standing Soap Dispenser in Lilac @TheBathOutlet


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Gedy Free Standing Soap Dispenser



Technical Specifications

Width: 2.76 inches
Height: 6.38 inches
Depth: 2.76 inches
Weight: .9 lbs
Overall: Width: 2.76" Height: 6.38" Depth: 2.76"

Made of thermoplastic resins with a lilac finish. Suitable for contemporary style bathrooms. Gedy offers a 5 year limited warranty on all products.

My Thoughts

I love this soap dispenser but I don't use it for soap. I actually have it on my vanity with lotion and it look beautiful. It's nice and heavy so it stays where I put it and it's not cheaply made so I know it's going to last a while. The pump is actually made out of metal and not plastic like many other dispensers so you know it's not going to crack or break. Over all the style is perfect and will fit into any decor. It also comes in many colors so you can find the right one for your color scheme. I love the lilac color and it's true to the picture. It is rich and beautiful and fits perfect in my room. The best part is that they also have other pieces that go with this dispenser so you can create an entire look and for a great price.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now


Links

Website
Entire Rainbow Line
Facebook
Twitter

Mega Mystery Giveaway

I have decided that it is about time for a giveaway. I wanted to say thank you to all my readers that have supported me through getting this review site up and running. I love you all and can't wait for all of the exciting stuff in the future. I wanted it to be a surprise because who doesn't love surprises. I will say this though, it is going to be good and it is going to be filled with all kinds of things from jewerly to home goods to beauty products and all kinds of other goodies. I wish I could do this internationally but right now I can't so it is only for US residents for now. Hopefully in the future I can do an international giveaway.

This giveaway will be going on for the rest of the month so be sure to stop back by and tweet about the giveaway daily for more chances to win.

Good luck everyone!

a Rafflecopter giveaway



I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Follow on Bloglovin

Friday, August 8, 2014

{Product Review} Natural Goal Ultimate Vitamin B Complex

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Ultimate Vitamin B Complex



  • Promotes cellular energy and repair and maintenance of nerve structures. Helps keep functions of the muscles, nerves, and heart healthy. Also supports formation of red blood cells.
  • Improves mood and eases stress. Provides nutrients for all things mind-related including mood and memory. Represses anxiety, lifts depression, and boosts energy. Helps improve your mental capacity and emotional stability.
  • Added benefit for women is that it helps relieve PMS. Eases physiological and mental symptoms of premenstrual syndrome Thiamin and Riboflavin (B1 and B2) in particular help significantly reduce risk of developing PMS which may include headache, backache, anxiety, depression, and sleep disruption among many others.
  • PROMOTES BEAUTY - Increases fatty acids in your skin promoting radiance and firmness. Helps add volume to hair, and generate stronger nails. It helps restore RNA, synthesize DNA, and produce healthy cells preventing premature aging.
  • Lifetime 100% No Hassle Money Back Guarantee. The best guarantee you'll ever get! If you don't find it satisfactory, you'll get a full refund.


My Thoughts

When it comes to supplements I like to give them a few weeks to a month to see if I really like them or not and to see if they actually do anything. This one I have been taking for a few weeks now because I wasn't getting enough of the vitamin B's in my diet. After taking this for about a week I started noticing that I was feeling better and had more energy throughout the day. I also noticed that my nails, that was once thin and broke easily, began to become thicker and stronger. My doctor also noticed in a change with how I felt and my mood. She also said that my levels were good too and that this complex seemed to be helping. So, that was enough for me to say that this product was a success, for me at least.

There is only one tiny downside to this product and that is the smell and taste when taking it. Most people probably won't have a problem but I am sensitive to that stuff and this product does have a very off putting aroma and taste. It doesn't last once it is swallowed but it's from the pills themselves. So, if you can get passed that you are golden but some people might have a hard time taking these because of the smell.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




Follow on Bloglovin