Friday, August 26, 2016

{Product Review} US Art Supply Jewelescent 72 Color Gel Pen Set #usartsupply


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Jewelescent Gel Pen Set


Ultimate Set of 72 Unique Gel Pens:
Incredible vibrant and bold colored assortment of superior artist quality gel pens that include Classic, Glitter, Metallic, Neon, Pastel, Swirl and Dye Pigment Colors. Super smooth writing every time. Safe for children. Perfect for the young aspiring artist to the established art professional.

Professional Quality:
Pens are non-toxic and acid-free with superior archival quality long lasting vibrant inks that don't smear, fade or skip. Exceptional writing pens that provide consistent free-flowing ink with a smooth glide that allows you to create perfect lines with every use. Strong durable 0.8 to 1.0 mm tips.

Unlimited Uses:
Let your imagination run wild when using these artist quality gel pens, as they're ideal for drawing, sketching, coloring, scrapbooking, crafting, doodling or anything else that allows you to show off your creative side like greeting cards, invites, decorating, nail art, tattoos & more!

Convenient Storage:
Pens are stored in 6 convenient organizer trays with individual spots to hold each pen.

Superior Quality Gel Pens in Vibrant and Bold Colors:
A full rainbow of 72 eye-catching colors at your disposal. The vibrant and bold colors allow you to create stunning artwork! Bring your artwork to life by adding some glittery sparkle or use the multi-color swirls to create special effects! They provide super smooth writing every time you use them and work great on both light or dark colored papers.

Safe and Easy to Use:
Jewelescent gel ink pens are safe for children to use, as they are non-toxic, acid-free and conform to ASTM D-4236 standards. Children, adults, art students, graphic artists and teachers love our gel pens because of the exceptional vibrant visual results that can achieved with them, their ease of use and their beautiful free-flowing smooth lines. They are also easy to wash off of the skin.

Make a Great Gift:
Our Jewelescent Gel Ink Pen Sets are an excellent gift item, as they are great for keeping children, teens and even adults entertained while allowing them to express their creative side.

My Thoughts

These gel pens are wonderful. They come in a variety of different colors and look amazing when using in coloring books, which is what I use them for. I love all of the different colors that really pop and look amazing. The ink flows very well from these pens and I haven't had a problem out of any of them since I've been using them. These are super quality pens and I love them.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, August 25, 2016

{Kitchen Product Review} Slitzer 8pc Professional German Style Jumbo Steak Knives #slitzer


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Professional German Style Jumbo Steak Knives


Feature half-serrated, full-tang stainless steel blades. Case measures 7-1/2" x 13" x 2".

My Thoughts

These are some of the best steak knives that I have seriously ever used or ever had. They are even better than my cutco knives. These are super sharp and cut through steak and other meats like it is slicing through soft butter. These are also so much bigger than normal steak knives, which I happen to love. The handles on these knives are great and very sturdy. They feel great when holding them and you have great control with them when cutting through things. These are so great that I want to get another set for family. Such a great set of steak knives.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

{Product Review} HandyMat Picnic Table Mat #Handymat


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Picnic Table Mat


- Dirty picnic tables ? - Get clean surface with HandyMat - most picnic tables at highway rest areas and public parks are “yucky” - dirty, greasy, wet, moldy, have bird droppings... With HandyMat, you have a clean surface to place your picnic items. 2 Mats per pack; each mat 24”x17” & 1/8" (4mm) thick, very sturdy.
- Quick & fast set up - it takes only a few seconds and you have a clean surface. Fast to clean and put away.
- Wind resistant - No more spilled food - Set down a few items on the mat and since the mat is rigid, it won't flap around like a cloth or vinyl tablecloth and knock your food around.
- Easy clean up, Easy care - ketchup, mustard, mayo, peanut butter – no problem ! The mat is plastic and rigid, so it is very easy to wipe clean with paper towel, WetOnes or baby wipes. You can use soap or common kitchen cleaners like Fantastik, Windex, etc.
- Save money - these mats are thick and durable, so they will last much longer than cheap vinyl tablecloth that you will throw away after only few uses. You will save money in the long run.
- Very light - 2 mats weigh only 14 oz which is about 1 can of 12 oz soda.
- Convenient & Compact - mat folds in half to 12”x17” for easy storage. Comes in a re-sealable poly bag (like a Ziploc sandwich bag) to keep dust out.
- Blue checker - mat has kind of "cloth look".
- ** PLEASE note ** - USES NOT RECOMMENDED - 1. mat is not designed for food cutting board / food processing board, 2. please avoid hot items; maximum recommended temperature is 80 C (176 F); in practical terms - cup of coffee/tea that is hot but cool enough to drink is OK; pot of boiling water (100 C) is too hot

My Thoughts

I have to say that I am very impressed with the quality and use of this picnic mat. I love going to the beach and to the lake but the tables are horrible and you can't clean them because they are the cement kind so you need something to put on the table and this is perfect. This is a great heavy duty mat, or I should say hard mat because it is thick and sturdy. It stays where you put it, so no worries about it getting picked up by the wind or breeze. It's also super easy to wipe down and clean if something is spilled. It's so nice to have and I can keep it in the back of my car so I can have it with me whenever I need it. Something I needed and didn't even know it. Love it.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

{Beauty Product Review} Prefer Beauty Stainless Steal Tweezer Set #ProfessionalEyebrowRemovalTweezers


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Stainless Steal Tweezer Set


3 Kinds of Tweezers:
1. Slanted Tweezers are ideal for general tweezing and eyebrow shaping.
2. Pointed tips tweezers are better for fine, stubby and ingrown hairs.
3. Square tips make it possible to tweeze a large area more efficiently.

Steps of Hair Removal :
1. Before plucking,It is better to place a hot washcloth on your face for a few minutes to help the pores open.
2. Clean the tweezers with the alcohol pad and make sure there is no any bacteria or dirt.
3. Use the slanted-tip tweezers for longer, coarser hairs and pointed-tip tweezers for fine or ingrown hairs.
4. Firmly tug the hair with the tweezers and quickly pluck it out. Please ensure to only grab one hair at a time in order to prevent any redness or swelling.
5. Using a soothing cream after tweezing to reduce inflammation. Hold a ice pack on the red spots for irritated skin.
6. Clean and dry the tweezers each time,which will prevent dirt or bacteria from building up and causing an infection.

Warnings:
1.Make sure the lighting and mirror are great enough that you can see clearly,You could hurt your skin with poor lightning and mirror.
2.Be careful and do not use too much strength when you are tugging your hairs, which might break the hairs and increases the possibility of ingrown hairs.

Fundamental solutions
1. Drink more water
2. Avoiding oily foods in daily life
3. Don't stay up late and keep in pleasant mood
4. Do moderate exercise
5. Maintaining facial cleanness and applying heavy makeup less

Package Including:
1*leather case 1 *slanted tweezers 1*pointed tweezers 1*square tweezers

My Thoughts

This is a great tweezer set. I love that I get three different types of tweezer for different things. They work great and are perfect for anything you need them for. They are light weight and totally easy to use. I love the little pouch that comes with it because it keeps them all together where you can't lose them and always know where they are. Such a great little kit that everyone needs.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Monday, August 22, 2016

{Product Review} Chefmaster Barbeque Tool Set #chefmaster


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Barbeque Tool Set



  • Extra long handles so you don't get burned while cooking
  • Features genuine wood handles and brass rivets
  • Great for the outdoor camping trip or backyard grill out
  • Complete Portable Barbecue Set Carrying Case

My Thoughts

This is a very good barbecue set that is getting much use out of. Each piece is crafted perfectly and works just as it should. They all wash up really great too and are stored away in their own case. I was afraid that the wooden handles wouldn't last very long but considering how much use I have gotten out of this set so far and everything is still in perfect condition and the handles are perfect. Nothing is loose and the finish is perfect with no splinters or anything. It's a great set to have if you love grilling out as much as I do and my family. We love this set and we don't need any other tools when we grill out because everything you could need is in this set.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Sunday, August 21, 2016

{Product Review} HomeXperts Vacuum Storage Bags #HomeXpertsStorageBags


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Vacuum Storage Bags


Do You Often Run Out Of Storage Space?

Is Your Closet Full With Items That Need To Be Organized?

Do Your Stored Items Catch Bad Odor, Dust, Bugs or Moist?

HomeXperts Vacuum Storage Bags Will Provide The Solution You Are Looking For!

With HomeXperts Vacuum Storage Bags You Can:
-Triple Your Storage Space
-Organize Your Storage Area
-Protect Your Storage items from Dust, Odor, Bugs and Moist

HomeXperts Vacuum Storage Bags Provide:
-Air-tight High Quality Double Zipper For Better And Longer Storage
-Waterproof Plastic Material To Protect Your iItems From Getting Wet or Moist
-Simplicity and Ease of Use

HomeXperts Pledges Honest Trade and Premium Products!

My Thoughts

Vacuum bags are something that I am completely in love with and use them all of the time storing away seasonal clothes, bedding, and other house hold items that can be stored in them.

These have been just as good as all of the other bags I have used. They come in a variety of sizes that is perfect for all of your items. They are easy to pack and seal along with vacuuming out all of the air.

I've packed these away a month ago and they are still flat and packed away nicely. I've not had any problems with them leaking or air returning into them but will update my review if it does happen.

As far as vacuum bags go, these are great and using these kind of bags are really great. They keep out water, moisture, bugs, rodents, and dirt from getting to whatever you have inside. They are a nice thick heavy plastic that protects the contents nicely. Great bags to have in your home to store away all of your belongings.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, August 20, 2016

{Product Review} INNORI Universal Mobile CD Slot Mount #INNORI


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Universal Mobile CD Slot Mount


1.Quick and Easy to Install: No Tools Required. Simple Lock and Release Mounting System. High Quality Heavy Duty Premium ABS Material. Holders all Equipped with Safe and Secure Padded Grips to Protect Devices from Scratches.

2. Flexible 360 Swivel: Easily adjust your device while driving. The ball joint allows mounting in any direction - vertically, horizontally, clockwise, counter-clockwise, landscape or portrait mode - all while your device is still docked.

3. Safe and Secure Design: Grip Pull apart the spring holder to insert your Cell Phone and GPS devices from 3.5" up to 5.5" inches. The padded grips will protect your devices from scratches while securely holding it in place. The one-touch locking solution secures the mount into the CD player and stabilizes the devices.

My Thoughts

I wasn't sure if my phone was going to fit into the mount or not because I had one similar to this one and my new phone doesn't fit into it. However, I am pleased to say that my new phone fits perfectly into this mount and is nice and snug, no matter what kind of bumps I hit. I really like that it fits perfectly into my cd players slot and I can still use my cd player with no problems. This is a great cell phone mount and it works perfectly great.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram