Saturday, November 18, 2017

{Product Review} Skinosm Christmas Pull Bows #skinosm #pullbows

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Christmas Pull Bows


  • 【PERFECT EMBELLISHMENT】SKINOSM Christmas decoration pull bows come with 12 Pieces with Different Patterns. Get ready for Christmas with pretty bows, for all of your gifts.
  • 【EASY ASSEMBLE】Only seconds to pull the two inner ribbon strings to be a flower. Double-sided pattern with super value quality, much more thicker & stable.
  • 【VARIOUS APPLICATION】Perfect for Christmas gift wrapping, gift hampers, party decoration, Christmas trees, wine bottles, crafts, and more.
  • 【SUITABLE SIZE】1.6 inch diameter, 40.2 inch long from top of bow to bottom of tails. 9 loops in each bow. Note: winding risk, adult supervision is required
  • 【NO-RISK PURCHASE】UNCONDITIONAL MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE. If you're unsatisfied with this item for any reason, we will refund your purchase price.

My Thoughts


These bows are beautiful and made out of really good quality ribbon. These bows really make it easy to make any gift look beautiful and so professional with these bows. These bows are so easy to make and use with just a few pulls of a string and you have a beautiful bow without the fuss. Lovely and they come in all different kinds of prints to match any wrapping paper.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, November 16, 2017

{Product Review} Moon Boat 600PCS Christmas Holiday Stickers Roll #holidaystickers


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Holiday Stickers Roll


Each unit consists of 3 rolls of 200 stickers for a total of 600 stickers.
Measurement - Round Christmas Stickers are approximately 1-1/2" by 1-1/2".
Material - Made from coated paper with removable adhesive.Waterproof.
This colorful collection of circular stickers features a variety of holiday themes.Such as Merry Christmas,reindeer,snowflakes,Santa,tree,stocking,etc.
Great for dressing up anything fro the holidays.Make covering-up price tags and adding spirit to things wrapped in plain tissue easy.

My Thoughts


These stickers are great and so cute. They are super sticky and stick great to my envelopes that I am getting ready to send out for Christmas. I plan to also use these to seal the bags I am going to put Christmas treats in. These are great and stick where you put them.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

{Product Review} Binval Clip String Lights #lights


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Clip String Lights


SUPERIOR DESIGN: Each LED bulbs equipped with a transparent clip which can nip photo or other small Items creating excellent illumination and a warm atmosphere, spreading light and cheer across a wide area. It is indispensable for festival decoration.
APPLICATIONS: The coolest thing for room, new functional string lights for holiday, courtship. Not only a string lights but also an ideal showcase for photos, artworks, memos and more. Perfect for patio, lawn, porch, gate etc on any occasions.
SPECFICATION: Total Length is 18ft/5.5m, clips are spaced 10 centimeters/4 inches apart, enough space for most artworks/photos in Home, Party, Christmas, Wedding, Indoor/Outdoor Wall decoration.
POWERED: Required 3*AA batteries to operate (not included) & newest indoor/outdoor battery box with ON/OFF feature. It’s easy to install & safe for children.
WARRANTY: please contact us freely for better help or solutions if any quality problems. Welcome all your precious suggestions and advises.

My Thoughts


Loving these clip lights because not only can I use them any time of the year for pictures or other things but I love using them to clip Christmas Cards. Super cute and even easier to use. So pretty.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, November 11, 2017

{Pet Product Review} Parateck Pet Grooming Glove #petglove


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Pet Grooming Glove


Removes Hair
Our grooming glove brush can capture twice as much hair because the pins are much longer in size,
which makes hair removal simpler, in the meanwhile, it helps much easier to maintain a clean work space.

Soft Massage Grooming Brush
Stainless steel Pin-style design makes the pet glove for better grooming, petting and massaging.
Your pet will feel relax during deshedding brushing. It's a great choice To help the pets comb out excess hair,
and give the love animal an amazing massage at same time.

Great for Pre-bath Use
Removes extra hair/dander from the skin, also stimulates the skin, making the anti-itch shampoo you use much more effective.

Unique Glove / Mitt Design
In the front of the glove, it's rubber massage palm, palm tooth soft and elastic.
The dip point steel needle to protect your pet from hurt during brushing.

Breathable Desheding Brush Glove
On the back of the grooming glove, it is a sandwich fabric, breathable and not hot, very comfortable
when you wear it to groom your pets. It also help you remove the hair from your cloth, furniture etc.

My Thoughts

I have three cats who shed into every nook and cranny of my house and I try to keep them all brushed as much as I can. I have been wanting to try one of these brushes for a while because it looks like it would work really well. Well, it does work pretty well on long haired cats. I do wish the bristles were closer together because it would work a lot better. However, it doesn't really work very well on short haired cats or even cats with a more medium hair length. So, for my cats it is pretty useless and not only that they don't really seem to care for it either. So for us, this brush is a giveaway.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, November 9, 2017

{Product Review} Moon Boat Christmas Present Tags Labels Stickers #moonboat #christmastags


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Christmas Present Tags


Includes 240PCS Christmas hot stamp stickers gift tags.12 different designs one sheet.(total 20 sheets)
Label Size:2.75”W*2.25”H.Perfect for all Christmas gifts, bags, presents.
Plenty of space for writing and see the writing clearly.NO SMUDGE!Stick well to the packages.Look much neater than labels tied on the package.
Self Adhesive!Just peel it off and stick them on the place you prefer.
Make Christmas gifts extra special this year with these jumbo gift tags.

My Thoughts

These are just what I was expecting. They are super cute and super sticky. Easy to write on and easy to stick where you want them. They look super cute and can't wait to use them on all of the Christmas presents.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

{Product Review} Lasten Needle Drafting Pen Set #Lasten


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Needle Drafting Pen Set


SUITABLE FOR—The needle blood draw is designed to provide you with a delicate and firm feel every time. Achieved universal appeal needle pens is mainly used for technical professionals, artists and crafters to drawing and writing Because the needle for drawing blood doesn’t clog or dry out. The liner needle point drawing pen also will no bleed through papers.
DURABLE--Professional Fine Point Drawing Pens are perfect for children and adult writing, sketching, coloring Books, drawing and more. It is very smooth to use with sufficient ink. You can draw for long time which is economic and practical.
GOOD FOR USE --Lasten technical fine line pens are designed with long, metal-clad tip, especially suitable for rulers and stencils. What’s more, the sketch pens have a smooth ink flow for smoother writing.
10 TIP SIZES—The graphic liner needle point drawing Pens Set includes 10 assorted tip sizes for 0.20/0.25/0.30/0.35/0.40/0.45/0.50/0.55/0.60/0.65mm. The drawing needle ink is waterproof and will not smear, smudge, fade off or bleed through most surfaces. Being minimal bleed helps you do your DIY with more ease and less hassle.
MAINTAIN—The extra fine point pens should be correct and maintenance for use to ensure that the needle pen has a good working condition and a longer service life. The nib size pens should be kept when not in use, so as not to tip dry ink, and should be regularly cleaned to maintain a smooth pen.

My Thoughts


These liner pens are wonderful and perfect for using with coloring books and writing. I love using them when I need a dark pen to write address or something and using them lining coloring pages and suck. They different widths are great for everything I need them for and then some. Great set.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, November 4, 2017

{Kitchen Product Review} Le Gusto Professional Kitchen Scissors and Poultry Shears #legusto #kitchenshears


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Professional Kitchen Scissors and Poultry Shears


✅ ABSOLUTE KITCHEN ESSENTIAL – Swiftly & effortlessly cut raw/cooked poultry, Snip herbs, Cut the roots off vegetables, Crack some Nuts or Open some Bottles – Achieve Professional Dexterity with Le Gusto Kitchen Scissors or Kitchen Shears – a Multifunctional Kitchen Tool!

✅ PRECISION ENGINEERED – Ultra-Sharp & Sturdy Blades ensure buttery cuts, micro-serrated edge offers firm grip on slippery food & ergonomic handles provide unparalleled comfort – making our cooking scissors stand far above run-of-the-mill poultry shears!

✅ PREMIUM QUALITY – Made up of Food-Grade Stainless Steel, our Meat Scissors are 100% BPA-FREE, have high corrosion resistance, superior finish that looks great in any modern kitchen & Remain Razor-Sharp for Years! Our shear also comes with a Protective Case!

✅ VERSATILE – Besides being Best Kitchen Scissors, these are also ideal for other everyday tasks like cutting papers, cardboards, etc. however, we recommend a dedicated scissor for kitchen & an additional one for other tasks. Cleans in a breeze – though dishwasher safe, we recommend hand washing!

✅ GUARANTEE – With our 100% risk-free satisfaction guarantee you have nothing to loose! Moreover, this is also an IDEAL GIFT for a friend or family member who loves cooking – people even call them Swiss knife of the Kitchen as these can be used as herb scissors, poultry scissors, bottle openers, nut crackers, etc.!

My Thoughts


These scissors are totally the best I have owned for the kitchen. They will cut through anything including bone. These are very well build, durable, and super sharp. I have used these so much in the kitchen and they have yet to become dull. These are great and you will not be disappointed with these, that's for sure.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram