Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Some New & Exciting Changes Are Coming #newchapter #excitingthingstocome



Hey everyone!

So, I wanted to give everyone a bit of a heads up on where the direction of Twisted Pixie Reviews is going.

I'm not sure if anyone has noticed but I haven't been doing many reviews as I once was. With the changes that Amazon has been doing over the past year or so, reviewing things have become less and less. Amazon has made it hard to get things and review them for you guys like I used to do.

Reviewing for me was something that I could do to help myself and my family because I got to try out so many different products and find out what the best of the best really was. I don't get to do that anymore, so with that I have decided that I won't be doing reviews much anymore. I might still do a few here and there but I am going to really change the focus of this blog and really carry it into more of what is going on with me personally.

Life can really change and throw out some curve balls and my life is changing so drastically that I want to share my journey and share different things I am loving in my life and even share the not so loving things going on too.

But don't worry. I won't be making all of the changes all at once and I will still be posting the occasional review here and there. However, I will also be posting other things along with them.

Another big change that will be taking place is the fact I will be changing the name of my blog. I realize that I could just start an entirely new blog but I feel it would be better, for me, to just change this blog to reflect more of my journey into the future but keeping what I have went through in the past.

As I said before, it's not all going to happen all at once. I have many things to do and prepare before I really start transitioning this blog over to my life and journey. There will also be another post getting into more details of what's gonna be happening.

I hope you all decide to stay around and check out the new stuff that will be going on and going through this new journey with me. I can't wait and am excited to get things started.

Love to All and a new post will be coming soon, so keep an eye out.





Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, June 16, 2018

{Product Review} Freewise Portable Rechargeable Personal Fan #freewise #personalfan


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Rechargeable Personal Fan


- Very Stylish Design, Fine Workmanship manufacturing, A rare Art.
- Multi-purpose, for traveling, camping, hiking, backpacking and office.
- Long play time, With 18650 of 3350 ma Rechargeable Battery( Built-in), It can play 3 to 10 Hours.
- Portable Design, it is only 4.13 * 8.15 * 1.65 Inch, you may put it in your bag or pocket.
- One year warranty on Labor and Parts by factory.

My Thoughts


This fan has quickly become a favorite thing to keep on me at all time, especially during the hot summer. For such a small fan it really packs a bunch with the different speeds, it really puts out the air, even on low. It even comes with a table stand so that you don't have to hold it all the time, which makes me love this fan even more. I can also keep a spare charger in my car so I can keep it fully charged and running great. No trying to find batteries and then them dying within a half hour. With every charge I get at least five or so good hours before I feel like the fan needs to be charged again, also I am usually using the fan on medium or high, so five hour battery is pretty amazing to me. I also love the way this fan is made. I feel like it's made really well, not cheaply feeling or looking. All in all, this fan is a must for me.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, June 14, 2018

{Product Review} Walford Home Farmhouse Flower Pot and Tray Set #walfordhome #flowerpotset


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Flower Pot and Tray Set 


FARMHOUSE DECOR. Elegant pot and tray will make your home or garden look straight from a home d├ęcor magazine! Perfect as a picnic, craft or silverware kitchen caddy.

ONE PRODUCT, UNLIMITED USES! Perfect windowsill planter. Ideal for herbs, succulents, or flowers. Beautiful as a wedding decoration or centerpiece. Great for organization and storage.

SUPERIOR QUALITY WITH ATTENTION TO DETAIL. The durable, heavy-duty galvanized steel is sturdy and weather resistant. Quality 4-point connected handles. Premium protective pads on tray underside.

YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR #1 PRIORITY, If after 30 days if you're not 100% thrilled with their beautiful design and unparalleled versatility, we promise to offer you a prompt and full refund.

Dimensions(in): Tray and handle: 15.6in wide x 2in high x 3.9in deep. (Tray base: 12.9in wide x 1.4in high x 3.9in deep) Pots: 4.1in high, 4.1in wide top, 3.4in wide bottom. Set weight 1.05lb.


Buy Now


Check Out This Outstanding Offer I Know You Are Going to Love!

Now through July 31st use code WH1GET30 for 30% off of Walford Home Farmhouse Pot and Tray Set.   Regularly $24.97 price after discount is $17.48.  Free Shipping with Amazon Prime

One Product, Unlimited Uses! Superior Quality with Attention to Detail!





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

{Kitchen Product Review} Me.Fan Air-Tight Food Storage Container Set #mefan #airtight #foodstorage #containerset

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Food Storage Container Set


☆ ORGANIZER SIZE→→ With 4 different sizes for edibles of all shapes, sizes, and volumes, will satisfy all your storage needs, you won't have to worry about jamming your edibles into containers. Great Use For Crafts, Sewing, Office Supplies, Garage and More. Package included 1 Tall Containers(1.9L/1.7qt), 2 Medium Containers(1.2L/1.1qt), 2 Small Containers(0.8L/0.7qt), 2 Mini Containers(0.5L/0.5qt).The lids will occupy a small portion of the volume, please refer to image size information.

☆ PREMIUM QUALITY→→ All the storage containers made from food grade durable plastic, BPA free, FDA approved and shatterproof. The crystal clear containers have been tested to be strong and durable enough for long-lasting use. With a stackable and modular system design, these storage containers will be space efficient for optimal counter top and pantry organization.

☆ VERSATILE USES→→ These containers are useful for storing dry foods - pasta, grain, cereals, beans, snacks, coffee, tea, nuts,flour, sugar, rice baking ingredients and more, also good for liquids such as water, soup, juice and so on. Do not worry about spills as the containers have been pushed down and thanks for the big square corners design, more convenient to use and easy pouring.

☆ SECURE LID-LOCK MECHANISM→→ Each container is equipped with a AIRTIGHT SEALING MECHANISM. Easy to use, just use your only two fingers, flip ring up to open and flip ring down to lock. The lid-lock system sealing can not only keep the foods dry and fresh but also prevent them spilling out. Provides maximum freshness and prolonged food storage, keep your health everyday.

☆ EASY TO CLEAN→→ To clean the lock lids thoroughly, just remove the silicone attached with the lid of each container, hand washing with soap and rinse water. Warranty: All items transported by Amazon Warehouse in USA, 100% money back guarantee.IF YOU RECEIVED THE CRACKED CONTAINERS, PLEASE CONTACT US WITH THE EMAIL AND WE WILL SEND YOU THE NEW REPLACEMENT OR REFUND.

My Thoughts

First, I did a major test with these containers after I received them. I put things like cereal, chips, and a few other snacks in them, closed the lids and left them out for a few days. What happened? Everything I put in the containers stayed fresh. I was so happy to find the chips just as good as the day I opened them. The cereal was just like I had just opened the bag. I also threw these containers in water and all kinds of other stuff and everything stayed dry and perfectly fine. These totally passed all of my tests and then some. Also, these look great, especially in my cabinets. I plan on getting more because I have so much that these are going to be used for. These have turned out to be the best air tight containers I've had and truly love them.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free from the manufacturer. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Saturday, June 9, 2018

{Watch Review} Mujuze Bioston Natural Luxury Wood Watch #mujuze #wood #watch

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Luxury Wood Watch


Handmade Wood Watch: Our men's wooden watches are made of 100% unique, vintage, eco-friendly, lightweight, solid, natural bamboo material; with a retro classic handcrafted wooden strap.

Light Gold Watch Face & Golden Thin Pointer: Color wooden face, round case, exquisite, luxury design, fashion, gold hands; special designed for allergies/sensitive skin, hypoallergenic, non-toxic, and no paint. Giving you a maximum comfortable real feelings.

Adjustable Band & Watch Box: 1x wooden watch, 1x watch box, 1x adjust tool; easy to change the wrist watches band size; Folding stainless steel clasp, with pressing buckle, very convenient to take on and off.

Import Japanese Quartz Movement: Ensure mens wood time piece accurate reading, keep time precise, battery power can use 12-36 months, very durable; daily waterproof, try not to get wet or soak in the water in daily life.

Gift Ideas & Watch Collection: Our unisex wrist watch is a perfect gifts for Christmas, Father's day, birthday, valentine's day, wedding, anniversary, graduation, retirement; 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.

My Thoughts


I love when I find a great watch that fits my fat wrist. Seriously, no joke, I retain water and it makes bracelets and watches totally impossible to find that fit nicely and even has room to move around. With that said, I can see where this watch might be pretty big for small wristed people. However, I am not one of those people and I am loving this watch. It's totally well made, and super light weight. It's easy to set the time and looks great with anything I want to wear it with. It's such a great looking watch and I really do love it. It's nice to be wearing a watch again.


Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free from the manufacturer. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Thursday, June 7, 2018

{Beauty Product Review} ProCIV Electric Pore Cleaner #porecleaner

Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Electric Pore Cleaner


✔UPDATED PROFESSTIONAL BALCKHEAD REMOVER WITH 2 PCS NOSE STICKER-The latest generation pore cleaner has more powerful suction and deeply clean your skin,can effectively exfoliate dead skin and remove the oil, impurities and dust particles in the large clogged pores, especially treat stubborn blackhead and whitehead and smooth out wrinkles and firm the skin, reduce grease, dermabrasion, skin rejuvenation.

✔SAFE, NONTOXIC AND PAINTNESS ELECTRIC PORE VACUUM-Made of reliable eco-friendly ABS material and CE, FCC and RoHS Certified, it adopted smart vacuum suction technology, not only keep power suction in safe, non-toxic and painless condition but also efectively remove the stubborn blackhead.

✔ONE EXTRATOR TOOL IS FIT FOR ALL TYPES OF SKIN-The lowest mild suction is fit for sensitive and dry skin and use with small hole head at first time, 2-3 midle suction level is for neutral skin, 4 highl suction level is for oil skin and 5 stronger suction level is for mixed skin with big hole head, Oval head is for the corner of eye and nose. microdermabrasion head is for removing dead skin and kertain.

✔LED DISPLAY AND LONG STANDBY TIME-1-5 suction level and power capacity can be easily displayed on the screen, only 2 hours charging needed and used over 180 minutes with premium quality lithium battery cell.

My Thoughts

Okay, I am so excited about this pore cleaner. I know it sounds crazy but I've been wanting one of these for like ever. First off, this one is legit awesome and it comes with interchangeable heads to seriously deep clean your pores. Second, it actually works! So, years ago I received a pore cleaner in my Christmas stocking. I was so excited, until I used it and it didn't work at all. This isn't like those. This pore cleaner really sucks, hehe, the junk out of your pores without a problem. With it now being summer, I need this even more because my pores just become all gross with sweat and dirt, and this just works awesome. I am so happy with this cleaner. It's very well made too, easy to use, and just works great. My skin looks and feels so much better and my pores around my nose, which could be used for mining gold, look so much smaller now and just looks so much better, which makes my makeup look better too. So happy, 10 outta 10 totally recommend this pore cleaner.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now




I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free from the company for review purposes. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

{Product Review} Glasstic Shatterproof Glass Water Bottle #glasstic #glassticbottle #shatterproof #waterbottle


Hey everyone!

I am so excited to show you all this great product. All information is located below along with links to the product and, of course, my review. So, let's get into it.

Shatterproof Glass Water Bottle


The Last Water Bottle You'll Ever Buy! - Don't even think about buying another glass water bottle.
Our unique patented design is shatterproof, safe and accepted in most places glass is normally prohibited.
Glasstic comes with world class customer service and is backed by our industry leading warranty - See our reviews online.
Pure glass insert inside a protective plastic shell - BPA/BPS Free, lead free, cadmium free, toxin-free, worry free!
Leak Proof Flip Cap Lid with Handle and Lock. All 16oz lids are interchangeable with all other Glasstic Products.

My Thoughts

I am in pure love with this water bottle. Since getting it about a week ago, I have not went anywhere without it. I love using it over having water bottle after water bottle with me. The only thing about this bottle, it's a bit small for me, I do wish it came in bigger sizes because I drink a lot of water, so I am refilling my bottle like every hour or so. Other than it being a bit small, it's wonderful and so far, I have dropped it and nothing, it's not broken or anything. The glass bottle inside also keeps my water colder for longer so I am loving that. All in all I love this bottle and will keep using it for as long as I can.

Don't forget to check out the buy now link to find out more about the product and to buy yours today.

Buy Now





I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Stay up to date with what is going on here on Twisted Pixie Reviews.
Follow me now.

Instagram